reviews for: listing #59097 - Port St Lucie, Florida Studio rental

PGA Village- A Perfect Golf Villa
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  PGA Village
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $500 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Military Mom and Kids

Review submitted: August 1, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

Thanks for all the hospitality.You truly went above & beyond for us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Rental

Review submitted: March 25, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

Everything the owner says is true, clean,and very well maintained, cindy and her family are wonderfull,best place to relax, pool,club,,just a GREAT PLACE AND GREAT HOSTS We will be back next year

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Lawman for your kind words. I'm so glad you had a nice vacation. We enjoyed having you and your wife stay with us. Have a great year....until we see you this time next year!
Cindy and Family.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

JnMMelissa,TX

Review submitted: February 8, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

A "Big" Texas Thank You. Had a Super Time!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

SCpslfl

Review submitted: February 8, 2013   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

It has been a wonderful stay! I hope I will be able to come again. :)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

PGA Village rental

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

My wife and I rented this unit for the entire month of February, 2012. Cindy was the perfect hostess and her one bedroom, one bath unit worked perfectly for our needs......certainly much better than any hotel stay. The unit was exceptionally clean and well appointed and loved the fact that we could use the laundry facilities and the wireless internet offered. Cozy, comfortable and private, couldn't ask for more, thanks to Cindy.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thanks for the nice review,Bruce.I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.It was a pleasure to have such nice guests stay in our rental. We hope all is well with you both.
Cindy and family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

vacation

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

everything was fantastic. I will definitely come back. It is a very safe place for family with children.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Luis for your kind remarks. The children were a delight. I'm glad we had enough activities to entertain them.Come again soon.
Cindy

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Perfect Golf Villa

Review submitted: February 12, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

Thus far, the accommodations have exceeded my expectations (other than the weather!!). The unit is very comfortable, quiet and relaxing.

The grounds and facilities are beautiful and well maintained. There is plenty of shopping and a variety of nice restaurants in close proximity. The only "negative" is having to drive - I am used to and prefer having the option of walking to restaurants, shopping and attractions. Having said that, this is a "Golf Resort"!!

I would highly recommend this place to anyone except for small children/teenagers (unless they are golfers).

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks whxg.
You were a wonderful tenant. I wish I could have made for sunnier weather. Hope all is well for you. I hope you can return when the weather lives up to the "Sunshine State"
Cindy

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review