reviews for: listing #59724 - Keystone, Colorado House rental

Well Maintained Quicksilver Condo, Perfect Getaway! 1658
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $499 /nt

sort by:

Quicksilver on the 3rd floor is great if you don't mind climbing stairs!

Review submitted: April 2, 2014   Date of arrival: March 10, 2014

The unit was nice, very clean, and spacious and we loved the location. The beds were not comfortable, and there was no elevator. Didn't think that would be a problem until we had to climb the stairs with our luggage and then groceries. The pool, hot tub, washer & dryer were not located in the same building as our unit, which made them inconvenient to use. Would stay here again only if I can get a 1st floor unit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

good for the money

Review submitted: December 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 15, 2013

Unit was nice and roomy. Nice large windows. Plenty of towels but no washer and dryer in unit. The unit and furniture is dated and could use some updating. Twin beds had mattresses that were a little too soft. Did not see an electric can opener so tried to use the manual one but didn't work either so had to use a knife to open can. Would be nice to have more flatware. If I owned this unit, I would put the King bed in bedroom in back for more privacy and twins in the loft plus I would add another bed in the loft to max this place out for rentals. ( we have owned rental condos in the past and the more it sleeps the more it gets booked).

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Views

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2013

We loved our stay in this condo...nice views from the 3rd floor, very open and spacious accommodations, everything we needed at our fingertips to make our 3 day stay more enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again...and the tempurpedic bed was a delightful bonus! Loved this place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quicksilver

Review submitted: July 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

Wonderful location and great views. Condo was very clean when we arrived and quiet.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2010

Beautiful, tree filled location. Quiet and calm. From this location, I asked my beautiful Mary to be my wife! We plan to return each year for our anniversary.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2010

Loved the condo- beautifully appointed. Had a great time staying here while attending a conference, and we got snow! Got some early season runs in!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

Loved the condo-very comfortable and clean. We came here to visit our son who works here during the season and had a really wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: February 14, 2011

We had a great time- fantastic skiing, hot card games, good company. Ice skating and snoshoeing were fun too. Beautiful condo- hope to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: March 28, 2011

Our family had a great trip to Keystone, everyone seemed so friendly and helpfil. We enjoyed the condo very much. Loved the fires every night!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

A beautiful place, mountains are gorgeous. The condo is very homey. We loved it here :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: February 28, 2011

We have been coming to Keystone to ski for 10+ years and have stayed in many of the neighborhoods. We like Quicksilver the best and your unit is the best we've stayed in. Hope to be able to buy a similar one sometime soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: February 6, 2011

Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy the comfort and warmth of your condo. We enjoyed it and are greatful for the enjoyment it brought to each of us. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: January 4, 2011

Beautiful views. Very comfortable and surprisingly large condo. Great array of activities offered. I hope to come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 19, 2010

Delightful accommodations. Plan to come again. The owners must be "right on!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 19, 2010

Fabulous view- hope to return next year. The condo is well-organized and very comfortable. The twin mattresses were very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review