reviews for: listing #60021 - Phoenix, Arizona House rental

Stunning, 5-Bedroom Home - Private HEATED Pool!
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Dynamite Mtn Ranch
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $4,000 - $4,200 /mth

sort by:

Best Deal In Town

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

I cannot begin to describe how much we enjoyed our vacation at this lovely home. We rented it for the month of May and had one of the best vacations we've ever had. Not only is the house and yard immaculate, but there were detailed instructions for the use of everything that made settling in no problem at all.

The house is located in a beautiful quiet neighborhood, in fact, the only noise we heard most of the time was from air conditioning units. The house itself it very comfortable and equipped with everything you could possible need. Now for the best part. The backyard is to die for. A beautiful big pool with a waterfall feature and waterslide, stools for a swim-up bar and a barbeque area with a fridge and sink. We almost didn't want to go inside.

I would highly recommend this property for your vacation needs. It will have everything you need and the people who own it are some of the friendliest and most accomadating around.

Don't miss out on this property! (Except if it's when we want it again because we will definitely be back!)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't Wait for Next Year!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 24, 2010

Thanks for working with us on the Phoenix vacation home. We had such a wonderful time! The house was perfect for our group (size, amenities, location, etc.). We LOVED IT! We are already looking forward to our vacation next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Clean!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

The house was very clean and quite cozy. We loved the fact the bathrooms were spotless. The recycling and garbage were kept separated, clean and lined. The outdoors and indoors were both very clean.

The kitchen did have everything we needed. The kitchen was so beautiful. clean, bright and modern. I appreciated the large island and work space as I was feeding a large group each day and it made it very easy.

The back yard was fine, and it was clean, pretty and welcoming. Very private. I enjoyed the water falls feature during the sunny days.

I was impressed how easy it was to deal with the booking, and with the owner on the issues I had, which were minor and dealt with immediately.

I was surprised that house was much larger, and much prettier than in the photos. The area was perfect for hiking, walking and hot air ballooning. The location was perfect for all my travel needs and excursions were so easy as we were so close to the highway yet far enough that is was soooo quite.

I felt the price was perfect. I rent often in that area and for the house and all it offers, I felt I got a good deal.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

LOVED Your Home!

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Hello;
I just wanted you to know that we LOVED your home and very much enjoyed our time there.

*Yes, it was clean and cozy
*Kitchen had everything we needed-what wasn't there we were able to provide, no problem
*The patio/backyard was absolutely great.
*The process for reserving was easy and we much appreciated it.(Thank you for the deposit refund-it was here when we got home)
*no suprises.
*I thought the price was fair.

We would LOVE to rent your home again next year, especially if we could heat the pool. We would like 1-14 days. We will contact you soon about that. Thanks again for a great vacation!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Come Back Again

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

We loved your home in Phoenix! Our family had a great time while there on vacation, and enjoyed your home immensely.

I hope to be able to come back with the family again during the same week in 2010.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Experience

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 18, 2010

Hi Sarah –

We had a great time and enjoyed your house very much. Everything was clean and comfortable. We didn’t do a lot of cooking, but the kitchen had everything we needed – plenty of plates, bowels, glasses and cups. We really liked the sectional and TV downstairs – very comfortable room. Also spent a lot of time outside by the pool – a very nice area. Working with you was great – really appreciated your responsiveness to us throughout the process. We don’t have a lot of experience renting houses (twice total), but the price seemed about right compared to other houses we saw on the internet. All in all it was a great experience for us – thank you very much. This was our second spring break in a row in AZ, if we do a third we would definitely be interested in renting from you again if your plan is to continue to rent the house.

Todd

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review