reviews for: listing #60184 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Comforts of Home*Clean*Kings*Reasonable Rates* Pr w/Next Dr
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pointe Royale
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $85 - $120 /nt
    $510 - $720 /wk
    $950 - $1,950 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

Thank you so much! This condo is so perfect. We really enjoyed our stay. It is so well stocked and so comfortable! We hope to come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

Its been a while but we returned and came lack to your comfy condo. Thank you for making it such a practical comfortable home. Most importantly, thank you for keeping God's word in your home. It is so encouraging to see it here. In a world where so much seems so sad and so far gone, to come here and see it strengthens us. May God bless you and your family for unashamedly displaying it in your home. Thank you for the hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Best

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: September 23, 2013

Best Rental Experience we have ever had. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Superb

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

We are sad - we don't want to leave! As usual everything is superb and oh so homey! Can't believe this is our 3rd time to stay here and would have no other way! Always love our comfy beds and cozy balcony with the beautiful view. Thank you for always having everything so nice and clean and nicely decorated. This trip we took in a few new shows and loved all of them. Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. The condo is very conveniently located and we have been very comfortable here. Your place is lovely, quiet and peaceful. You had done a great job of decorating. We will definitely come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Recommended

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: April 27, 2014

So glad we were told of your place. It is really nice, cozy and comfortable. We enjoyed staying here. I would recommend your place to anyone - Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks a Bunch!

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: June 8, 2014

Great place to stay! The view from the patio is awesome. The condo is beautiful - we felt right at home. I love that it's fully stocked and clean. We would come back anytime.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Best!

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

When my brother happened on Pointe Royale for our family reunion we had no idea what a blessing was in store for us! Each branch of the family had their own condo but we feel like we got the best one! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at what has to be one of the most organized, the most inviting, the most comfortable, the cleanest condo in the whole Pointe Royale. The location was perfect for trips to the pools. We would be hard put to find another vacation home-away-from-home with the obvious care and love you have put in to this one. Thank you for making God's word available for us. Your lists and suggestions of places to visit and eat made our decisions easy - we only had so long and we didn't want to waste any time on poor food. Your communication with me before we got here helped me to feel as if we connected - you're a lovely woman and we couldn't be happier with our choice to stay here. Any other trips to Branson will certainly find us here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect location

Review submitted: August 31, 2014   Date of arrival: August 9, 2014

We had a wonderful stay with our kids. Perfect location for all activities, the pool was nice and close and the unit was homey and comfy. Glad we got to meet you briefly as well. Thank you and we will definitely spread the word on this find for others if they come out this way. We would love to come back in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay!

Review submitted: August 2, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

My brother happened on conveniently located Pointe Royale Resort when looking for a place for our family reunion, and we couldn't have been more blessed. Each branch of the family rented their own condo. Although all their condos were nice, we felt we were in the best one by far! We had a limited number of days to stay, and Linda, the condo owner, sent us a list of useful and enlightening information on restaurants, stores, and attractions, along with directions that we found invaluable. The condo itself was beyond anything for which we could have hoped! Its location was ideal--right across from the club house & pools; just a few steps and in we dove. We found the condo to be beautifully decorated, sparkly clean, remarkably organized, and extremely well equipped; they even thought to furnish games and books. We cooked a huge dinner for the family one night--the kitchen had everything we needed, and every cabinet & drawer was labeled so we could return items to their rightful places. We took our coffee out on the balcony in the mornings and enjoyed the lovely golf course view. Our next trip to Branson will certainly find us at building 51, unit 8! Thank you so much, Linda, for making our stay such an enjoyable one!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks again

Review submitted: July 23, 2014   Date of arrival: July 16, 2014

Just got back last night from our stay in Branson. We had a great time. The condo was clean and ready for us when we arrived and I hope we left it in the same condition. We really appreciate the roominess and comfort of a condo rather than a hotel room. I did a load of towels as we left and left the used sheets rolled on the end of the beds.

Thanks, again, for the use of your "home away from home". We hope to take advantage of it again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was lovely, spacious, clean, nicely decorated, and well furnished. It was very comfortable for four adults. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony overlooking the pretty golf course. The location was convenient to Branson attractions as well as Table Rock Lake. The condo complex was quiet and secure. The workout room was great. The pool looked nice but we did not get to swim due to rain. The price was fair and it was easy to book the rental. I am recommending this condo to my friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceptional Condos

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

After staying in both units this year we just really could'nt find a lot of difference in the two. they are both exceptional condos, with all the amenities of home. One unit is ground level with great parking, the other just a few steps up with a great view of the golf course. Both are close to the clubhouse & pools. Linda is a pleasure to deal with, and after 25+ years of vacationing in Branson I believe tis to be the best place to stay! Our last trip was with 9 other families, and by far Linda's condos were the nicest. Thank you for sharing them with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 4, 2013

We have stayed in many condos during our travels and found this one to be absolutely PERFECT!! The location outside of Branson was wonderful for us, the golf course was fantastic and the condo itself was perfection. The beds were comfortable, the view of the golf course from the patio outstanding and the entire unit was very homey and comfortable. And it was cleaner than any hotel and probably cleaner than our home at times!! I had no qualms about kicking off my shoes and making myself comfortable. My husband & brother-in-law fished during the day (while I sat on the patio and indulged in a good book) and then my husband and I played 9 holes of golf each evening . We loved it there so much that we didn't even go into Branson for the shows or restaurants. We did pick up to-go orders and took them back "home" to the condo. Hated to leave and will definitely be back! Thanks, Linda for sharing your wonderful condo with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 26, 2013

Just a quick note to let you know we had a wonderful time in Branson with our grandchildren and especially want to thank you for allowing the use of your condo. It was so clean and decorated so nicely. We really enjoyed the pools and the boys played some tennis. It was really hot while we were there so the swimming was a big hit!

The kids are already asking if we can't go back again next year and stay at the same place. It was so much more convenient than a motel or hotel. Thanks, again, for the opportunity to spend time at your condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exactly what we were looking for!

Review submitted: June 8, 2013   Date of arrival: May 31, 2013

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Branson and the use of your condo. It was wonderful and we had a great time. If we get a chance to go again sometime we will definitely check to see if your condo is available.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for asking about our stay

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 3, 2013

Hi, Linda,

We loved how clean everything was-not a speck anywhere. I can't thank you enough
for that especially with our allergies.

Everything was so well stocked except for Kleenex tissues, but even having the laundry detergent there was nice. (most places will not provide papertowels like you did)

It had a nice homey feel yet professional-do NOT change that. I can't stand how some places have their advertisements or referral cards all over.

I loved your supply of games, too.

Thank you so much for making your condo available- we all really enjoyed the condo. Silver Dollar City was disappointing but they try(or maybe the magic that I used to know as a kid has changed.)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Much Better than a Hotel

Review submitted: March 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

We found the accommodations very nice. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The king size beds and spacious rooms were great! So much better than staying at a hotel. We prepared a few meals at the condo in place of eating out and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We had no problems with parking or with surrounding residents.

I felt like the owner was very personable and accommodating when trying to plan our stay at the condo. I would recommend this property to a friend and I would stay here again.

We have teenage daughters and went with friends to the show "The Haygoods" and we would go to this show again. Everyone loved it. We took advantage of walking trails along the bluffs overlooking the lake and it was gorgeous; a nice break from the tourist scene.
I recommend "The Black Oak Grill" restaurant on the Landing if your looking for a reasonable but nice atmosphere place to relax and have a good meal. I believe it is a fairly new restaurant to the area within the last year.

If I made any suggestions for changes they would be: Offer or negotiate an earlier check in time, 4:00 seemed late to us and Provide a blow dryer.
Thank you so much for letting us rent your condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Return

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 13, 2012

Everything was very nice. We wanted a clean quiet place to get away and your condo was it. I think we will probably return. Thanks so much!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo So Nice

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 5, 2012

we had a fantastic time in Branson and:the Condo. It was Me, Mom and my two boys. My guys were all over the place too and I am very "PICKY" were my lil guy crawls .. We felt the condo was super clean and safe. Beds were comfy, bathrooms spacious, access very easy and pool was so nice and warm, quiet community, it was great. We were in Unit 8. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo. The unit was comfortable and clean (which is very important to me). Your kitchen was the best stocked kitchen I have ever seen in a rental. We did not do much cooking, but could have done almost anything we wanted.

Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

We have stayed in condos in many places and never stayed in a condo so well stocked and clean. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay. We'll call again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Grateful

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

Linda - you have obviously used this condo to bless so many others! We too were blessed by it and so grateful!!! Your touches here, practical sense, and obvious careful planning show. Thank you for being so thoughtful of strangers....because of you, we had a wonderful family trip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Another GREAT Trip

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

Another year Another GREAT trip and the condo is the anchor we came "home" to every night after hours of shopping. We had many laughs around the "fire" and told more stories. We are already planning next year's trip!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Once Again

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

Once again Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in your condo. We have been here another time this year and again this time we didn't want to leave. We have a great time. The only thing that would have made it any better was if we had been called down for the Price is Right! Thanks again and we hope to stay again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to rent your condo. This truly was a Home Away from Home. From the second we walked in to the day we left we felt at home. The location is perfect! We were right by everything from stores to food. The condo was well stocked with any and everything, Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for Everything.

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Our Memorial weekend we spent here was amazing. Our family did all kinds of activities but the best part was when we came back to the condo and it was just like home. It had everything we wanted. We will talk to you again about renting.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Thank you so much. The condo is beautiful, homey and comfortable. You have stocked it so well - everything we needed was right here - you thought of everything. It was a wonderful weekend and we hope to stay here again soon. Linda, you were a joy to work with. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll be back!

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

We enjoyed ourselves so much - your condo was very nice and very clean - conveniently located but being off the beaten path we loved. Thank you - we will be back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

We had a pleasant time at your vacation condo. We brought food items along to cook and the kitchen was stocked with all the utensils which we required. The directions were very good. The foliage had just begun to change and by the time we left it was very beautiful. I would not hesitate to rent this property again when we make a return trip to Branson. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

This was our second time staying at this condo. It is very clean has everthing you need and is close to everythig. The decor is beautiful and just makes it feel more like home. The gated community is very nice as is all the property. Owners are very easy to communicate with. I would recommend this condo for anyone planning to visit Branson!

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much Lorraine. We were glad to have you stay again and will look forward to hearing from you for your next trip to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Appreciations

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

They (my parents) arrived and immediately called and raved about how beautiful the condo was. They have 5 shows to see so they'll be busy beavers. Thanks for letting them book last minute. Yours, Michael

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Dear Linda,
We want to thank you for your hospitality and the use of your condo. We loved it! My cousin and his wife really appreciated it too. We had a great time and felt like we were home while in Branson. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Labor Day weekend stay

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

Linda, Everything was wonderful! The late check in went great as we had the paperwork from you. The condo was beautiful and so well stocked. We would love to come back some time again! Thank you very much! Pam

Sister phoned saying Everything was Wonderful! "I don't know who does your cleaning but the condo was spotless". Your contact information will be in our keep file..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Getaway

Review submitted: July 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

This was my first trip to the Branson area. I planned this trip at the end of April. Linda was friendly, helpful and prompt in her responses. I booked Unit 2 for myself, my two children and a friend. The unit was nice, clean and well maintained. It was also a ground floor unit which was very helpful with young kids. Linda provided us with clear directions which helped us gain access into the gated community as well as find the unit once inside. Additionally, she provided us with suggestions for dinner/ entertainment, shopping, groceries, etc. While there, the key card for the pool/ club house did not work. Linda addressed this concern immediately and was able to provide us with a new card first thing Monday morning. The amenities were great and easy to access. The pool and work out facilities were very nice and well maintained as was the play ground. The one exception would be the nature path. It was difficult to find and many of the people working there could not tell us where it was located. Also, it appears that the community has given up on it since the path is unmarked and overgrown with weeds and poison ivy. That is a shame since I understand that the path would take you to the lake. My only other critique would be in regards to the kitchen supplies. I found them to be lacking. There was no cookie sheets, broiler pans, large pots or large fry pans. There were also very few Tupperware containers to keep leftovers or cut up fruits/ vegetables. Additionally, many of the pots/ pans that were there were put away dirty. I do not blame Linda for this as she does request that all items be washed or placed in the dishwasher prior to leaving. There is a charcoal grill on the patio, but that also could not be used since we couldn't find any grill utensils. The kitchen was perfect for making breakfast and lunch but not as good for dinner.

Overall, I would say the place was great as is the owner. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone and hope to be welcomed back in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

Had a great time again in one of your condos. It is so comfortable for us. We are so spoiled coming here. We were here for the Veteran's celebration since my husband served during the Vietnam era. Had a great time at all the shows.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorial Day Weekend Stay

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

I wanted to let you know your condo is beautiful and we had a great time. We will contact you again when we are staying in Branson again. Oh and there is a birds nest in your hanging door baskets. We would see her fly away every time we walked up. We thought is was neat.


Thank you,
Angela

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Many Thanks

Review submitted: April 30, 2012   Date of arrival: March 27, 2012

We recently (March 2012) stayed for six nights in a 2 bedroom/2 bath privately owned vacation condo at Pointe Royale Golf Resort in Branson owned by Leland & Linda Osmundson. This was our first experience with Home Away rentals and we were extremely satisfied with our accommodation. The unit was very spacious, exceptionally clean, well equipped kitchen, large bright bathrooms & a cosy patio where we ate breakfast and listened to the birds. It is in a great location being just a few minutes away fr Rt 76. While in Branson we did five concerts, toured the Titantic Museum (a must visit) & also the shopping area at Branson Landing. We shared the unit with another couple travelling with us and found the condo to be plenty large for four adults. Linda, the owner was very helpful & informative & had left our names at the gatehouse so upon arrival after a very long drive we were expected.. which gives one a great feeling. It certainly became a 'Home Away from Home' while we enjoyed Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic place to stay and great people!

Review submitted: March 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Absolutely stunning place to stay! Very roomy and nicely decorated! Thank you so much for sharing your property with my family. We had a great time in Branson and if we chose to stay in Branson again, we will definitely see if your place is available. Thank you so much!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks

Review submitted: January 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 27, 2011

Reservation process was simple. Owners were prompt with e-mail communications. Unit was exactly as posted in both written description and photos. Unit was clean and well furnished. Point Royale community is a nice, quiet place. It was perfect for our needs. We have stayed in hotels and other condos in Branson over the years, but this is by far the best bang for the buck we have ever had for our family. Thanks Linda!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Thanksgiving get away

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

I took my family to Branson over Thanksgiving. We enjoyed our stay at this Condo. It was very comfortable and clean. Very nice to get away and still have the comforts of home. Thanks again for such a great place to stay. We had kids of several ages and the indoor pool was great for them of an evening.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We'll be back!

Review submitted: November 25, 2011   Date of arrival: November 13, 2011

Great location and was well furnished with everything you'd need. We will be planning to use this condo again next fall. Another plus - Linda was a pleasure to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

This is a very nice unit, very clean, comfortable and well stocked. Linda was wonderful to work with and she can be proud of her unit.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Branson condo

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

My family and I really enjoyed our Branson vacation, and this condo was an excellent place to stay. The location is wonderful, on a lovely golf course close to the pool, tennis courts etc. While away from the noise and congestion of Branson, only a few minutes drive to anything! Very clean condo, and fully-equiped kitchen so meals are not a chore. Decor is lovely. Owner very easy to do business with. Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good place for a small family to stay

Review submitted: July 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 12, 2011

Condo was exactly as represented, clean and ready for our use. We enjoyed our stay and were comfortable. There was nothing lacking, and we found nice extras included. We also enjoyed the complex pool and exercise room. Gate staff was congenial and helpful. Dependable, courteous owners.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

Just wanted to let you know we had a great time in Branson Your condo was just what we needed. Thanks a lot

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

Just got home from Branson where we had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your condo. It is extremely confortable, clean, and convenient to everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Accomodating and comfortable

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 21, 2011

The home is clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and I was grateful to have a neighborhood to get in my daily runs! This kind of thing is hard to find in Branson. If you like golf, the course looks wonderful. We wills stay here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate your kind words Lori and so happy that everyone enjoyed their stay. We will look forward to hearing from you again when you come to Branson.
Linda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Property 60184

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

This Condo is very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay very much. Branson is a great place to vacation and this condo met all our needs. It is within walking distance to a very nice pool, clubhouse and exercise room. We really like the gated community with great security.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great spot for vacation

Review submitted: May 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2011

This condo was so nice and clean. Great location. We would highly recommend

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your condo. Your condo has everything you need on vacation and it is so sparkling clean. The condo gave a family of 6 with a new baby plenty of room to spread out. I appreciated it was in a few miles of lots of attractions, grocery store and very close to a gas station.

I had never stayed in a condo, it has always been hotel rooms. Needless to say after staying in your condo, I am a fan.

We really appreciated have a full kitchen with an adjoining laundry room.

Linda, thank you for working so quickly with me on confirming the rental. I will be sure to call on you again when in need of a condo.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks for a great vacation

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

We met friends from Louisiana the first week of October. Our other condo fell through and we were fortunate to find your condo through Vacation Rentals.

Your condo had everything we needed. It was so clean and close to all the shows! We absolutely loved it and you will be our 1st choice next time we come to Branson!

Thanks for allowing us to stay in your condo.

Brenda - Indiana

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: September 15, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2010

Hi Linda, just wanted to thank you for the use of your place. It was wonderful. We had a great time, saw some good shows and did some shopping and sightseeing. It was well supplied with everything, we couldn't have asked for a better place. Thanks again, hope to bring my husband there one of these years, would love to stay again. Debbie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

This condo was wonderful! Linda was so helpful in finding other condos for us to rent for the rest of our group as well. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us and we all had such a wonderful trip. We have decided that every time we go to Branson Pointe Royale will be the place we stay and hopefully it will be in this condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean, Comforitable, Friendly and Perfect.

Review submitted: July 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

A wonderful place to stay. It was everything that we wanted. The environment was friendly and it felt safe. The neighborhood was clean and well kept. The condo was in wonderful condition. Everything from kitchen appliances to cable TV and movies was provided. Brochures for local attractions were even there. The whole family enjoyed our stay, we would definitely recommend it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your kind remarks about your recent stay in our vacation condo. We hope you will stay here again when your travels take you to Branson. Thank you for sharing your comments for our future guests. We are happy your family had such a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The perfect home away from home

Review submitted: June 18, 2010   Date of arrival: June 2, 2010

The condo was perfect for our family. Rooms are great size and we saved money on eating out with the fully equipped kitchen. The pool and clubhouse are very nice. Will stay there again and again.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thank you so much Keyna for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay in our condo. We appreciate you sharing these nice comments for other guests to read. Looking forward to hearing from you the next time you plan a trip to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely condo and equipped very well

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Had a great time. Thank you for sharing your home. I will definitely recommend this to my friends who come to Branson.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice condo

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Very nice, comfortable, we would use your place again, definitely in the summer!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy New Year

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

We enjoyed our stay in your home-no problems. We will keep your info in our book. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review