reviews for: listing #60272 - Nashville, Indiana House rental

Cozy Bear Log Cabin
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $210 - $330 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed out Stay

Review submitted: November 26, 2013   Date of arrival: November 22, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for providing such a comfortable place to stay. The Christmas decorations were an added bonus!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Cabin

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 6, 2012

The visit to your lovely cabin was very much enjoyed!! We pretty much just stayed there and enjoyed the ambiance. The grandkids enjoyed the hot tub and we loved the peace and quiet. Played a lot of "UNO" The beds were very comfy. We ate most of our meals in the cabin and most everything was at hand.
B C'eeing U

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Wonderful Time

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

We had an absolutely wonderful time...as only forever friends can have! We found the cabin very clean and tidy, and we tried to leave it the same way. Would love to be repeat renters!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Weekend!

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful weekend at the cozy bear cabin. It was a wonderful experience and a perfect getaway. Thank you for providing a wonderful experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy and Beautifile

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was cozy and beautifully decorated with all the amenities! Thank you for paying attention to the "details".

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

Peggy, We had a great time at your home in the woods. Little cool but that was OK. Our family enjoyed them self's with lots of naps. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Place to get away.

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

Loved staying at the Cozy Bear! A wonderful place to get away from the Big City but were able to enjoy all the amenities of a big city resort. Great internet, TV, AC and a wonderful kitchen. Hope to come back again soon. Will recommend to family and friends.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 21, 2010

Had a wonderful time. Cozy Bear was the best. Nice Amenities!

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Place

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

We had a great weekend! Perfect place for a birthday weekend with our family. Being so close to Nashville was an awesome plus. Thank you for everything!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

As always a Great Stay! Thank you for providing a beautiful place to stay! Hope to see you again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Place

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

Awesome place, had an awesome time. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed the Comforts

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

Our stay at Cozy Bear has been wonderful! We enjoyed all the comforts of home. The cabin is beautiful and had everything that we needed. This was our first time to Brown County and won't be our last. We had a much needed, relaxing time here. Loved the trip to the Brown County Winery, the lil shops in Nashville, and the show at the Red Barn Jamboree. For our last second trip out of town this has been excellent! We will be back!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2010

Loved staying at the Cozy Bear! A wonderful place to get away from the Big City but were able to enjoy all the amenities of a big city resort. Great internet, TV, AC and wonderful kitchen. Hope to come back again soon. Will recommend to family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Had a wonderful time. Place was the best I've had in years. Nice Amenities.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 23, 2010

We had a great weekend! Perfect place for a birthday weekend with our family. Being so close to Nashville was an awesome plus. Thank You for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2009

As always a Great stay! Thank you for providing a beautiful place to stay! Hope to see you again next year. :-)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

Awesome place, had an awesome time. Thank You!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

Our stay at Cozy Bear has been wonderful! We enjoyed all the comforts of home. The cabin is beautiful and had everything that we needed. This was our first time to Brown County and won't be our last. We had a much needed, relaxing time here. Loved the trip to Brown County Winery, the lil shops in Nashville, and the show at the Red Barn Jamboree. For our last second trip out of town this has been excellent! We will be back!! :-)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Tim

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

We had a wonderful time, the cabin was phenomenal! Was everything clean enough, and did we do everything that was asked? I read everything; then double and triple checked hoping we didn't miss anything. Have a good week.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

We had a wonderful time, the cabin was phenomenal! Was everything clean enough, and did we do everything that was asked? I read everything; then double and triple checked hoping we didn't miss anything. Have a good week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review