reviews for: listing #60389 - Yuma, Arizona Mobile Home rental

Martinez Lake Paradise
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Mobile Home
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Lake Martinez
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $375 /nt
    $600 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Location

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

Perfect location for a small group or family getaway. The dock was great for our boat and accessible by a set of stairs. Would definitely rent here again. Owner was polite and very responsive to any inquiries.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 12 / 13

 

Will definitely rent again!!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

We loved it! The view was amazing! The deck was amazing! Own private dock was a nice and convenient plus! Just make sure tou dont leave any food in your boat, racoons will come! Very cozy place... I would definitely rent again!

Helpful votes: 10 / 15

 

Nice Place

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Nice place with a great view and lots of boating activity. Neighbors very friendly and courteous. Parking is a little tight but that is true everywhere in Lake Martinez. Have stayed in other rentals at Lake Martinez and this one is the nicest so far, clean and in reasonably good condition throughout. Air conditioning was very cool even when 110 outside. All the facilities worked fine and all in all this was a pretty good pick. Satellite TV worked fine but cell service is weak inside but OK outdoors.

Helpful votes: 12 / 16

 

Best Sunset View on the River

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

We have rented this property several times during the summer and winter months and have never been disappointed. We have rented other properties where upon arrival we felt the need to do a quick clean before we could unpack and settle in. This has never been the case with this property.

The three bedrooms and 2 bathrooms suit our family perfectly, not to mention the double bunk beds in two of the bedrooms are great for a large family with kids or a group of friends. Each room comes equipped with its own air-conditioning unit so the place stays nice and cool during the summer heat.

After a day on the water we love to watch the sunset over the river from the large tiled patio. We would definitely recommend this property to any prospective renters.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review