reviews for: listing #60524 - Phoenix, Arizona Condo rental

Phoenix Newly Renovated Vacation Condo Great Location
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Carlyle Condominium
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,000 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

Caryle Condo

Review submitted: May 6, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

I rented this condo because of an extended business trip to Phoenix. At one point, there was three women sharing the space. It was clean, had all of the needed amenities (and then some) and afforded us MUCH greater comfort than a hotel room. It is about 10 minutes from downtown or the Biltmore Fashion Mall area. The gated community assured us that we were safe. The listing which described this property was modest compared to all of the things we found on site---as we were in extended meetings, we loved the workout facility which was clean and easily accessed. If I was returning to Phoenix, I would definitely stay at this property again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Mindy,
thank you for your kind words and taking such great care of our condo. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable, Pleasant Condo

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Myself and 3 golfing buddies stayed for the month of February 2012. Great accommodations. Close to all our needs and interests. Lots of room for the 4 of us. We golfed every morning. Golf course was a 20 minute ride. After golf we lounged around the heated pool and hot tub. The complex is very nicely landscaped. Tenants and guests were very friendly and helpful. We barbecued every night at the poolside barbecues. Very clean, tidy and well maintained complex. Very secure complex. The remote gate opener was very handy as was the punch code door entry. John provided us with all the info we needed prior to and after our arrival. We had a fantastic trip and made new friends at the complex. We plan on going again in 2013. We highly recommend this vacation condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: March 18, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2010

We not only found the complex beautiful and quiet, but the condo itself as well. This is a great condo for a family or a get-a-way with a group of friends. The location is ideal for doing activities in Phoenix.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Winter Getaway

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 9, 2010

Rating 5 out of 5 Colorado Springs Review Submitted: March 2, 2010 Date of Stay: February 2010 We stayed in this home for 10 days and had a wonderful time. It was quiet, clean, and in a great central location. All the ammenities you would need for an extended stay.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review