reviews for: listing #60550 - Branson, Missouri Cabin rental

"The Sanders" A Luxury 2 Bedroom Cabin
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Westgate Branson Woods
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $220 /nt
    $780 - $1,320 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Will be back

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: September 9, 2013

Maybe we are just too simple of country folk but we could not get the red light on the TV to turn off and could not figure out why the thistle was left in the otherwise very well kept beautiful flower bed.?We could not have asked for better accommodations cabin 8 was perfect for our needs. I have never in the 25 years I've been married to my husband had him brag to everyone we come in touch with on what a great place to stay we had. ?We WILL be back and are recommending it to anyone we know of that are talking of going to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay in Branson this is it! We looked at over 50 different rentals in 10 different resorts trying to find everything we needed and this is it. From the indoor poor, to ping pong, to basketball and vollleyball courts, this resort has it all. The cabin is wonderful and very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the linens are top notch. Both bathtubs have jacuzzi jets, there is an electric fireplace and a screened in porch. The owners respond to emails very promptly. We had a small issue due to our own error and the owner came over within 2 hours and helped us. Great resort, beautiful cabin, and excellent and responsive owners, it doesn't get any better than this!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay in Branson this is it! We looked at over 50 different rentals in 10 different resorts trying to find everything we needed and this is it. From the indoor poor, to ping pong, to basketball and vollleyball courts, this resort has it all. The cabin is wonderful and very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the linens are top notch. Both bathtubs have jacuzzi jets, there is an electric fireplace and a screened in porch. The owners respond to emails very promptly. We had a small issue due to our own error and the owner came over within 2 hours and helped us. Great resort, beautiful cabin, and excellent and responsive owners, it doesn't get any better than this!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful cabin

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: November 7, 2012

Wonderful cabin, comfortable furnishings, large screened porch backing to trees, more extras provided than you would ever need! Definitely will request Cabin 8 again. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Great stay. The cabin was very clean & location ?was great. Enjoyed walking daily while there, ?employees very friemdly. Have already shared ?with friends what a great place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Renia & family, Pontiac, IL

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2012

This is our second time staying in Cabin ?8 and both times we have enjoyed it! The ?cabin is very clean & cozy and its ?location makes easy driving to many of ?Branson's shows, shopping and eating but ?yet when at the cabin you have the feel ?of being in the woods!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 11, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2010

Lovely, comfortable, convenient, well cared for. The children enjoyed the pool and activities planned by the activity center. We enjoyed this cabin and our stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 22, 2010

Beautiful cabin with plenty of room for me, my wife and two small children. It is off the main strip, but still close to everything. I looked at a lot of cabins in Branson before deciding on this one. I made the right choice. The resort was nice with activities and swimming for the kids. Would stay here again and will recommend this cabin to others.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

My girlfriends and I enjoyed our stay very much! Although we only had a couple of days away, for some CRAZY shopping, it was just what we needed to return to in the evening to get comfortable and relax. The cabin is so much better than a cramped hotel room. We were able to spread out and breathe....it has such a homey feel. We weren't there for the shows, but we found the cabin to be a great location for easy access to shopping, dining and the theaters. Thanks again for making your cabin available for special getaways.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Very nice cabin with plenty of room for
two couples. King size beds that were
"just right." Kitchen was well supplied
with cooking pans and utensils.
Bathrooms were large with two sinks so
there was no crowding getting ready to
go out. We plan to come back in the
summer when we can enjoy the screened
porch. Great location that is close to
everything in Branson.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 15, 2009   Date of arrival: November 15, 2009

The cabin was very spacious and roomy. We had lots of room to move around. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms provided enough room for two of us to get ready at the same time. The location of the cabin afforded us access to all the attractions within minutes. Well worth the stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 26, 2009   Date of arrival: October 26, 2009

enjoyed staying in cabin very much. it was much nicer then a motel room and much more resonable in price..thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home.(:

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 20, 2009   Date of arrival: September 20, 2009

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciated your cabin. We truly felt as though we were at home. we have decided that this will become the only place that we will ever want to stay when we go to Branson. Thank you again, and God Bless you family and your ability to share with so many people. Thank You again.....Tina and the "Golden Girls"!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 21, 2009   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

This is one of my favourite places that I have stayed. It's always so clean, the atmosphere of the cabin is so warm and peaceful, I never want to leave. I have stayed there several times and love the city of Branson. Branson has so much to offer, one can never get bored. Cabin 8's rooms are so spacious, it really feels like home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review