reviews for: listing #60690 - Laughlin, Nevada Condo rental

Beautiful condo on the river with view of Laughlin Lights!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Colorado River
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $185 - $199 /nt
    $1,200 - $1,200 /wk
    $2,100 - $2,300 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Would not stay anywhere else!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Thank you for working with me and renting your Beautiful condo to me. I had an awesome time here with friends. I look forward to next winter and would not stay anywhere else! Love your condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pictures don't show just how beautiful condo is

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

The pictures don't show how beautiful it is decorated. We loved everything!! The view is wonderful. We would recommend this to everyone.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Great Place! Jet Ski launch, the island, the water taxi, all perfection! Loved it!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for our Family Reunion!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

Thanks for letting us stay here. We had a great family reunion and it was perfect being so close to our Aunt and Uncle. This place is great. We all hated to leave to go home. Fabulous place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mahalo!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 20, 2012

Thanks for letting us stay in your nice place. We had a great time riding wave runners on the river and cruising on a patio boat at the Lake. We used the pool a lot and enjoyed hanging around the condo. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Stay

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

We had an amazing stay here! The condo is beautiful. It was spacious enough for everyone to relax and be comfortable. Thank you for everything. We cannot wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Stay

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

We had an amazing stay here! The condo is beautiful. It was spacious enough for everyone to relax and be comfortable. Thank you for everything. We cannot wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and comfortable

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

Thank you for providing a clean and comfortable space. Our families enjoyed it and are looking forward to coming back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Experience staying in this condo

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

It was such a great experience staying here. First time renting a condo instead of a hotel in Laughlin and had a blast with our Family! Plenty of room for everyone. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME, and the owners are awesome!!!!

Review submitted: January 25, 2012   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

Wow, breathtaking, I've stayed here two years in a row and I absolutely loved it!!!! I know the Jacuzzi was down, but I hope it's fixed for nxt year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing!!!

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 8, 2011

I only have great things to say about this place! It was clean, inviting, relaxing, everything you want in a vacation place. The bedrooms were lovely and comfortable. We slept 8 adults comfortably. The Kitchen had all the utensils needed to prepare food. It had wonderful views and just a short walk down to the river where you can play, swim, and catch the water taxi. Neighbors seemed quiet and very friendly. We rented Jet Skis from RPM which is located across the street and they were able to launch us right from the condos, which was very convenient. The Condos are also easy to find and far enough from traffic but close enough to the stores and gas stations, Highly Recommend and we will be staying again

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

River Condo

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 4, 2011

My wife and I absolutely love this condo. It was clean, comfortable, homey. Great view of the river and casinos. For me to have a private launch was ideal. The pool and spa were great (exception was that there was some black spots in the pool but besides that the pool was great). The price was right compared to other condos in the same complex which are at a considerably higher rate. The owner of this condo is excellent to work with and very accommodating. My wife and I have been coming to this complex for years and would have to say this was our best experience yet.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Easter Weekend - 2011

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

We can't thank you enough! This is an amazing condo, beautiful view!! Our family couldn't have picked a better place to stay for vacation...Breath taking...We have had an incredible stay. We are looking forward to many more vacations here soon! Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2010 River Regetta Weekend

Review submitted: September 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2010

What a wonderfully awesome place on the river. Couldn't ask for a better location with so many cool features. Went boating, enjoyed the pool and bbq's. Loved having the River Taxi stop here. Watching thousand's of people flat down the river was spectacular. Even did pretty well at the casinos. Would love to make this an annual get-away spot. I would tell anyone who would listen why they should rent this place! Fantastic weekend. Hope to see it again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 40th Anniversary Weekend!

Review submitted: September 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

We celebrated our 40th Anniversary this weekend and couldn't have chosen a more perfect place! Our kids & their spouses joined us for the long weekend and we all had a fabulous time! Lots of things to do here. The condo is beautiful, kept so neatly and very comfortable. It's a great location and we look forward to our return. Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What an Awesome Condo!

Review submitted: September 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

It is beautiful and so comfortable! Our family spent the week here and we did lots of fun things that your guestbook recommended. We spent a few days on the water riding wave runners. We took a day and went to the ghost town of Oatman. We also drove up to the Grand Canyon! We will definitely be back and will recommend your condo to all of our friends!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Colorado River condo

Review submitted: July 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2010

This condo was exactly as described. It was spacious and comfortable. The patio has a beautiful view of the Laughlin casinos. The patio was right next to the launch ramp which made it very conveniant. The pool is maybe 30 yards from the patio. The condo is close to gas stations, groceries and movie theatres right across the river. The owner was very easy to deal with and I received quick responses to emails and phone calls. All in all we had a wonderful time and would recommend this to anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2010

What a fabulous vacation! We had a great time. The condo is perfect. We enjoyed all your amenities, the pool, private boat dock, the island, & fishing, etc... We couldn't have stayed in a more perfect place. Even our teenagers had a blast!! We will be back for sure! The condo is so clean, so cozy and so comfortable. We don't want to go home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorial Day Weekend!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

Love the Condo! I don't think I'll ever want to stay in the hotels across the river again. This place is awesome and kozzy. Be back next year!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Laughlin Harley Week

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 22, 2010

We had a great time here. Hope to do it all again! Thanks, The Colorado Boys!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review