reviews for: listing #6084 - Kahana, Hawaii Condo rental

Beautiful Maui Oceanfront Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kahana Reef Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $160 /nt
    $900 - $1,100 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The only thing wrong was the trip was too short

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

We had a wonderful time! The condo was a great place to sit and relax & enjoy the magnificent view after being busy with activities all day. We really enjoyed the nice upgrades and the wide screen TV. Very relaxing mornings spent out on the lanai. Very comfortable place. We really enjoyed watching the Hawaiian family that live in the little house next door, bring in fish each morning. Reminded us of the "Old Hawaii" and how it once was on Maui. They even sold us some fish! doesn't get much fresher than that! And it was awesome!!!! Would not rent anywhere else on Maui.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Belated Honeymoon

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

"Such a far cry from the deserts of Iraq". Michael could not believe how beautiful this place was. Waking up every morning to waves crashing, beautful skys and an amazing condo to call home for a few weeks. We are already making plans for a return and cannot wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memories For a Lifetime

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: February 3, 2009

This is our fourth time staying here at your condo. It seems each year the place gets better and better. You keep upgrading and adding nicer things each year. The new crushed bamboo furniture and kitchen cabinets that match are outstanding!! A decorators paradise. We love that it is on the ground floor and we can come and go as we please without having to deal with the stairs. And having the beach just steps away is really nice for snorkeling. Or if we prefer, we just jump into the oceanside pool. What a view! We so enjoy watching the whales and the turtles. Every year we see something new and different. We plan on coming every year. We so look forward to our stay here in paradise. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for your hospitality

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: January 11, 2010

We enjoyed your place immensely-the fully equipped kitchen, the leather recliner, TV, DVD all made us feel like we were at home, but the lanai with its amazing view of the ocean and neighboring islands reminded us were someplace truly special. Thank you for sharing your little bit of paradise with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mahalo! Mahalo! Mahalo!

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

This condo has made our vacation. We were blessed to met some other vacationers and they were in awe, as we were when we first stepped thru the door!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2009

What a Gem! The condo is gorgeous-the view unbelievable and the conveniences put us right into the Aloha spirit! Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review