reviews for: listing #6097 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Suncrest II Villa / Luxury 5 Star Accommodation.
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seasons
  • sleeps  13
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $170 - $267 /nt
    $1,195 - $1,875 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you again for a great stay

Review submitted: December 12, 2012   Date of arrival: November 19, 2012

Hi James


Everything was perfect. Your management company were excellent. Thank you for the welcome pack it was much appreciated.
We had a fantastic holiday made by your wonderful villa and the superb location.
Thank you for helping make this holiday a very happy memory.


Kind regards

Pat Titley

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Holiday

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

Hi James

Thank you so much for allowing us to share your beautiful villa from 13th – 27th September in Kissimmee.

What a beautiful home you have – it was everything and more the description said. When we first entered villa we just could not believe it, the management company had laid the table so beautifully – we immediately put everything away with a 2 year old!!! We had to keep picking our jaws up as we looked at each room!!

The layout was great for several families - we had ground floor bedroom – no kids – and upstairs was so spacious for our daughter and family and son who joined us for 4 days (lives in Phoenix at moment).

The pool was very welcome after hard day ‘doing the parks’ and was so safe with a one and two year old running around.

You could not have been more helpful answering our queries before and during booking – even ringing us day after our arrival to check all was okay, you don’t get this service very often.

We cannot wait to go again and have already recommended you villa to friends –

Dream holiday had by all in dream villa – thank you again.

Gill and Colin

Nicola. Jason and 2 children

Chris, Yvonne and son

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a great stay!

Review submitted: September 26, 2012   Date of arrival: March 4, 2012

Mr. James Miller,

Yes we did have a greate mini Vacation at you property...Beautiful home! Everything was perfect... The communication with you and your management, couldn't had been any better. The place was beautiful, the pool great and the heat on the pool was great. I certainly would recommend your place to my family and friends and let me let you know that I come from a large family of 12 brothers and sister and we do yearly visits to Florida. My sisters and I will be looking forward to enjoying your home again in the near futrue. Thank you very much...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our thoughts on your wonderful home

Review submitted: December 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

Had a fantastic time, the villa was lovely, more than met our needs, location, location, location, just right!
Would recommend your lovely villa, who knows what the future holds, we maybe fortunate enough to rent your villa again, I do hope so.
Management company were great, your instructions to find were spot on along with the book to aid our stay

Thank you once again for allowing us use of your home

Pam , Derek, Kate & Dave

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Vacation Review

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 30, 2010

The villa is beautiful and the layout of it works very well for families and/or larger parties. We have stayed in numerous villas over the years in Kissimmee and the location of this one is te best yet. It's great to be able to pop to Walmart without negotiating the busy highway 192. Any issues that arose both prior to our holiday and during it were handled swiftly and courteously by both James and the Management company. We would recommend this villa to family and friends without hesitation. Future guests would not be disappointed. Thanks for a great stay.
Best wishes
Alan, Rachel, Toby and Mike

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review