reviews for: listing #61041 - US Virgin Islands, Caribbean Villa rental

Caribin Odysea
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $330 - $690 /nt
    $2,310 - $4,830 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible place

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

Wow. Thanks for a great week! We couldn't get anyone to come down here with us from MN but their loss. The four of us had a ball. The pool is a wonderful alternative to the beach. Our boys don't yet realize how great the beaches are yet, so we spent many hours jumping into the pool. Us fair skinned folk from the north country like the semi-sharded life by the pool anyway. You've really done a great job with this place, by the way. Excellent choices with the ceiling rfans--quiet and effective. Already looking forward to another visit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible place

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: April 7, 2010

We are all feeling too relaxed to write at this point! After 6 days of sun, sand and delicious rum drinks, we get ready to head back to Vermont/New York. For two fo the three couples on the trip, it was our second trip back to this incredible place. Luckily, this time we got to introduce our friends to St. John. Here is our best of list for the week: Best Beach: Maho for sea turtles and little Cinnamon for "getting away from it all". Best Snorkeling; Cinnnamon Cove, Homeymoon and Maho, Best Food--miss Lucy's. We will return again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great family house

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us! what an awesome experience to wake up every morning to the magnificent St. John sunrise. This was a celebration for our son and three of his friends' high school graduation and the house was perfect for four teenagers--never a dull moment! It will be a trip they will never forget. St. John is such a beautfiul island, we will definitely come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise for everyone

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 16, 2010

You have such a wonderful island showplace--the pool and patio have been such a great relaxation spot. The kids enjoyed every moment. St. Johnj is a paradise for everyone. You've chosen a perfect spot for your getaway home and thank you for sharing it! We had the chance to visit the beaches--Trunk Bay was a favorite. And we took a catamaran charter to snorkel and see Little St. John with Captain Rusty. We highly recommend that! And favorite watering hole--have to say Woody's.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxation!

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

First things first...we love the "Paradise Found" sign hanging above the screen door. The perfect words to a perfect vacation. The best part of the vacation was relaxation! All seven of us have been overwhelmed by things back at home so this was much needed. I just want to say thank you for the wonderful house. It is truly gorgeous. We will miss it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review