reviews for: listing #61141 - Orange Beach, Alabama Condo rental

Beautiful Gulf Front End Unit With Wrap-Around Balcony
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pelican Pointe
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $180 - $230 /nt
    $1,000 - $2,300 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,500 /mth

sort by:

Spring at the beach

Review submitted: April 16, 2014   Date of arrival: April 4, 2014

The condo was exactly as described - wonderful! Everything was clean and well maintained with the condo and the whole building, pool, and beach!!!! Michelle was great to deal with and answered all of my questions. We would definitely stay here again. Our favorite restaurant was Doc's on Canal Ave. it doesn't look like much from the outside but, the food is great. Hope to return to Orange Beach and this property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Choice

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

As first time renters for this property we could not have been more pleased. The condo was exactly as represented with everything in good working order and a kitchen stocked with great supplies,much more than other places we've stayed. The owners are the best. Easy to work with and accomidating in every way. We will be back next year. Best experience ever!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great stay!

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

The condo was very comfortable, the complex was clean and safe, and the weather was great! We loved the new security pad & gates too:) The new couches in the condo were great too:)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

Perfect place and weather! This was the most well stocked place, as far as kitchen essentials. There was even a basket of beach toys. Everyone had a great and relaxing time. Will rent from again and will refer. Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

This was the best vacation ever! We were so pleased when we arrived and saw our condo. It was beautiful! The kitchen was fully stocked with all of the cooking utensils we needed. The view from the balcony was wonderful. The condo was spotless when we arrived. The owner was very helpful in recommending activities suitable for a family with a young child. The location was great and the condo was perfect. We definitely would rent this unit again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Taste of paradise

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 23, 2010

We arrived with no problems as we had received excellent directions together with the key code from the owner. The condo was just what we expected as it had been presented very accurately. It was very well stocked with all necessary and many extra items, we even found a pail of beach toys which delighted my 3 y/o grandson. The condo was beautifully decorated and we found it clean and well-kept. The wrap-around balcony accessible from each bedroom was a real treat to be enjoyed by all of us. This condo exceeded my expectations and provided us with a great "home" to return to after each excursion.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review