reviews for: listing #61463 - Steamboat Springs, Colorado Condo rental

Spacious Platinum Condo with Mtn View, Pool, Spa & Shuttle
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Aspen Lodge
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $345 - $1,100 /nt

sort by:

SarahG

Review submitted: March 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 14, 2012

Great condo in great location, amenities...superb vacation!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll be back!

Review submitted: January 30, 2011   Date of arrival: January 20, 2011

The free shuttle sevice was great! We loved how we could call and have them take us anywhere. The place was great and we would definitely stay here again. Everone at Simply Steamboat was very easy to work with. Also, it was great how you meet each person at the condo to help them park and check in.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Aspen Lodge 4202

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We were very comfortable abd found every convenience we desired. The unit was very clean and in excellent condition. We appreciate your responsiveness when the key cards weren't working, and the great service (especially the shuttles).

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Aspen Lodge

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2010

We wish we had more days here! Broke one small juice glass - sorry! It was a wonderful place and we had a great time. Everyone loved the shuttle service and Springalicious. We decided to come here last minute instead of Sunshine with the great ski rates. Everyone was very welcoming. Thank you!! Also, we loved the humidifiers - they helped immensely.
PS thanks for the late check out also.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Aspen Lodge 4202

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

The condo is missing a broom :)
Nothing was broken or damaged, but the WII golf club was broken when delivered. We didn't use - but enjoyed the other game.
I was tremendously impressed with this unit and the impeccable condition it was in. I'll recommend to others and I will be back! Thanks for all you did to make our visit so extra special - you went beyond accommodating!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review