reviews for: listing #61958 - Palm Desert, California Condo rental

Palm Desert CC 14th Tee Box, Pool across from Condo.
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Palm Desert Resort
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $120 - $200 /nt
    $700 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,200 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Extremely well equipped

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 3, 2012

We were more than happy with this rental. The home and patio are beautifully furnished and comfortable. The pool is less than a 1 minute walk from condo. The owner provides everything you could need, including floats for the pool. The layout is great. We loved being in this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you and hope you visit Palm Desert again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Get Away in the Desert

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 26, 2012

This Condo is fantastic! Every detail is planned out to perfection. The floor plan works well, everything from the appliances to the countertops is new and modern. The owner of this condo has thought of everything. In addition the Resorter is a very friendly community and we enjoyed the golf course a lot. We were relaxed and enjoyed our stay greatly! Best vacation in years!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the great review, glad you got to relax and
you enjoyed our golf course.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Desert Dream

Review submitted: March 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

If you are lucky enough to rent this condo, please know it is beautifully appointed, with a fully equipped kitchen, lovely patio facing the 14th tee of the golf course, and has an outdoor barbecue. The gated community is located on a major city street with easy access to the freeway, shopping, and restaurants. I loved every moment of my month there. An added benefit is a very helpful owner/landlord.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Accommodation

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

If you are lucky enough to rent this condo, please know it is beautifully appointed, with a fully equipped kitchen, lovely patio facing the 14th tee of the golf course, and has an outdoor barbecue. I loved every moment of my month there. An added benefit is a very helpful owner/landlord.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thank You for the positive review, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Our guests have said "you have really done an outstanding job of making a visitor feel at home".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

Outstanding job of suppling everything you need for the perfect stay.
Only left one time for groceries. Enjoyed our week of relaxation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review