reviews for: listing #6197 - Carlsbad, California House rental

Best Spot in Carlsbad!! Oceanview, Walk to Beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $350 /nt
    $1,300 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

I loved this house

Review submitted: September 16, 2008   Date of arrival: September 6, 2008

Our family had such a great time and really loved this house. The views were fantastic and the home had all the comforts of home and all the amenities of a vacation getaway. We were so comfortable and lacked for nothing. We have small children so this was so perfect for us - our children were able to play in the fenced yard and we were still able to feel like we were on vacation. I would recommend it to anyone and we hope to return many times.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Great for family vacation

Review submitted: August 26, 2014   Date of arrival: August 9, 2014

I rented this house for my family's summer vacation. The house is very well stocked with everything a family needs. We especially enjoyed eating most of our meals on the outdoor covered table. The views from the yard are spectacular! Beach is walking distance, not too close to the crowd and not too far from the view.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing, beautiful and quiet

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

This was the 8th summer that we have stayed in the "best spot in Carlsbad." It is our home away from home. We love the house, how quiet the neighborhood is, and the awesome view. It is close to Carlsbad Village (shopping, food) and the beach. We only need to bring our clothes and buy food when we get there. Everything else we need is at the house and we can't wait to go back again next year. Making s'mores at the fire pit is a hit with our kids. It is the highlight of our year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is truly the best spot in Carlsbad!!!

Review submitted: August 15, 2014   Date of arrival: January 2, 2014

This was our 9th winter (Jan. through March), and the cottage is perfect for 2 people and the occasional overnight guests. It has a magnificent, undobstructed view of the ocean and surfers! We have seen dolphins and whales breaching, while we sat at the breakfast table. A sizable garden allows us to entertain guests outside. It is walking distance to the lovely village of Carlsbad, with its many cafes and diningrooms, as well as many interesting shops. Carlsbad Beach is just steps away, and second to none. The neighborhood is very friendly and safe! You will have all that you need for a very enjoyable stay. Finally the accommodation is well maintainded and spotless. We will return as often as we are able.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review. You are wonderful guests, and may there be many more years of visits!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location could not have been better!!!!

Review submitted: August 15, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

The owner was wonderful to work with from day one, very responsive! We ended up getting to stay for 2 weeks. Our family and small dog especially loved the fenced in yard- our 2 year old spent hours with all the great sand toys provided and a blow up pool we purchased. My husband and I ate dinner al fresco nightly, and my husband also sat and worked outside as well-- with best view!!! The property manager was very accommodating. Kitchen has great pots and pans and the best gadgets too!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Truly the "Best Spot" in Carlsbad!

Review submitted: August 7, 2014   Date of arrival: June 14, 2014

We have stayed at the front, western most property three or four times now and have never been disappointed. The location is ideal. We only got in the car once to load up on groceries for the week. Restaurants, the beach, train station and the village are all within walking distance. The views and sunsets are lovely. I don't normally respond to review requests but felt compelled to this time. The property is as advertised!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: We love our repeat customers and give them priority for summer reservations. Thanks for the review!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

AZ Family

Review submitted: August 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 13, 2014

Wonderful house so close to the beach in a quiet area. We loved that our little dogs could go in the yard and roam around while we were outside enjoying the sounds of the ocean! Would definitely recommend AND we will definitely rent this exact place again!

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying in our pet friendly "House 2." you were great guests, and we look foreword to welcoming you back next summer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our New Favorite Getaway!

Review submitted: April 30, 2014   Date of arrival: April 24, 2014

This is indeed the "Best Spot in Carlsbad!". Beautiful, clean, comfortable house, with a lovely yard, and everything we needed to settle right in and feel right at home for our quick beach getaway. We spent 5 nights and left feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

We'll definitely be back.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: April 2, 2014

We stayed here for four great nights. The place is so perfect. Great views, super clean and well decorated, comfortable beds, outdoor fireplace, nice tv, and tropical fenced yard! Absolutely wonderful, walking distance to village very short walk down trail to beach. Overall one of the best VRBO rentals we have come across! Manager super to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A "Must Stay" House!

Review submitted: April 23, 2013   Date of arrival: April 13, 2013

We spent a week at the front property house. The pictures and description are right on point. Not to mention, the amenities provided were extremely convenient and useful. We took advantage of the Park pass provided by the owner, as well as beach chairs and towels. The yard is completely fenced in and the landscaping with all its palms and colorful flowers gives it a tropical feel. The landscape is well maintained and also gives you privacy from other homes. The house was clean and comfortable and close to many very good restaurants and shopping.
We most definately loved that we could sit in the front yard every evening with a glass of wine, watching the sun go down and the pelicans fly by. It was just wonderful! I would highly recommend this property!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

The Perfect Beach House

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

My husband and I just spent five nights in house #2 and had the BEST vacation. The house and property are just as described. Immaculately clean, all the ammenities, and I agree with everyone else that this really is the best spot in Carlsbad. The location on the lagoon is quite nice, with perfect access to the very end of a long public beach. We boogey-boarded several days and there are many surfers out in this area so you know the breakers are good. The ocean was 70 degrees. The outdoor shower at the house with hot/cold water is nice for de-sanding everything.

It's a lovely 1.5 mile walk into the village, or a short car ride. There seemed to be ample parking in town every time we drove there. So many good restaurants... We went half an hour south to La Jolla and kayaked in the ocean two days, and ate at The Coffee Cup cafe (wish we could bring this cafe home with us) both days so highly recommend that area as well. The house is reasonably close to the San Diego Zoo and Balboa Park, which has five different museums, theater, a slew of gardens, cafes, flower shows, and a hundred other reasons to go there. It was really nice there on a Thursday with not too much traffic.

We're already thinking of renting here again next year. Barbara is exceptionally great to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

best spot in Carlsbad true to name

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

Me and my families stay @ this beautiful home was very relaxing and comfortable, the house was cozy and clean with all the amenities, the fire pit was especially nice. The view was spectacular, and there there was so much to do close by, what a great location! Nearby running trails along beach, and just a short walk to it
Overall great stay! U never know what ur getting into booking online but I can assure u that this place is a total score for u and your family or friends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

best spot in Carlsbad true to name

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

Me and my families stay @ this beautiful home was very relaxing and comfortable, the house was cozy and clean with all the amenities, the fire pit was especially nice. The view was spectacular, and there there was so much to do close by, what a great location! Nearby running trails along beach, and just a short walk to it
Overall great stay! U never know what ur getting into booking online but I can assure u that this place is a total score for u and your family or friends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time

Review submitted: October 24, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

We enjoyed this property, looking at the sun set every night was so nice. We were able to relax and feel like a home with all cooking, beach amenites. The only hiccup was the water on Friday night was turn off, so it made it hard to get cleaned up for ourselves and leave the home in better order. Would rent again. Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Property

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

My family stayed for a week in house #1. The property is very well-maintained and comfortably furnished. We enjoyed having access to the beach equipment and toys. The ocean view is wonderful and we slept every night to the sounds of the surf. Barbara was very responsive.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Spot for our Family

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

We stayed here for a week in early June 2011. As we have 2 young children, we wanted a place with views that was close to the beach, but also had a yard with grass for the kids to play (tall order!). This is exactly what we got at this home. We rented the front house that has amazing lagoon and ocean views from the living room, kitchen and entire fenced yard space (which is pefect for young children to play, especially being so close to the water).

The place was very well maintained and extremely comfortable - we just dropped our bags and felt like we were home. It's a 3-5 minute walk to the beach and you have to cross a main road, which wasn't ideal; however, the owner provides a California State Park parking pass that allows you to park in the Tamarack State Park parking lot that is right on the beach near the house. It worked out perfectly!

Dealing with the owner was a breeze and everything was provided including linens, silverware & plates, towels, etc, as well as a laundry room with detergent.

No complaints! Highly recommended!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Truly the Best Spot in Carlsbad

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 24, 2011

We stayed in House # 2 on the property. It sits on the back of the lot while House #1 sits on the front. In House #2, we had a lovely grassy fenced-in yard for our dog and grandchildren to play in. As promised, the house had a nice flow, was super well-equipped, well maintained, and very comfortable, especially the queen bed in the main bedroom. (The second bedroom is created by pulling lovely curtains across the doorways and the half wall that separates it from the living room.) The best part was the fabulous views of the ocean from House #2. While you can’t see the beach itself from either house, I had a lovely view of the ocean -- and could see the waves crashing -- from the kitchen, living room, and the wonderful outdoor table and chairs (with umbrella). Staying here, I felt like I had found the perfect beach cottage hide-away! Some of the added benefits of this rental property include two parking spots, a quiet neighborhood, an outdoor gas grill, an outdoor propane fire ring, beach chairs and toys, a washer and dryer in the garage, easy access to the beach (via a dirt path that starts across the street), a great walking path for dogs around the lagoon (also accessed by the dirt path) and a nice mile long walk on a cement path along the ocean into Carlsbad Village. Working with the owner and property manager was seamless. They went above and beyond by accommodating my request for long distance service on the phone line in the home which made my working from home so much easier. Having walked by a few of the other potential rentals while we were in Carlsbad, I readily concluded: this TRULY is the best spot in Carlsbad! We hope to return again and again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Beautifully Perfect

Review submitted: April 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

We stayed at this charming little house for 4 wonderful nights! It was comfortable, clean and had everything that we needed. The yard was perfect to have some family over to bbq & chat around the fire ring with a gorgeous view and sounds of the ocean. We even caught a sea bass in the lagoon for dinner one night! We look forward to staying here again someday in the future. I highly recommend this place for a little getaway! :)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful house!!

Review submitted: October 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

We stayed in the front house and the views were incredible!! You can hear the waves and you have an unobstructed view of the ocean and the lagoon. Walking to the beach via the trail by the lagoon (just across the street) was really cool. The house is in a great neighborhood, it's very clean and comfortable and it has everything you'll need, including boogie boards which our kids were thrilled with. I think they enjoyed boogie boarding more then Disneyland. And the fenced yard was great for the kids. Barbara was very accommodating to our schedule and very easy to work with.

My only complaint about the house is that it's very close to the Coaster and the train goes by relatively late at night and SUPER early in the morning. That train whistle waking us up at 4:30 wasn't fun. But toward the end of our stay, I think we were used to it and didn't hear it as much. But honestly, the ocean views far outweighed the train whistle. We go to Carlsbad fairly often because we love it there, and we would definitely rent this house again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Place For LegoLand!!

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 6, 2010

This was such a nice place for a family vacation to Lego Land. The house was clean and very comfortable for our family of 4. Our 5 year old enjoy catching/releasing the variety of crabs on the rocks on the path to the beach. The short walk to the beach is stroller friendly. We enjoyed the evenings making s'mores with the outdoor propane campfire. There was plenty to do in this area. We could have stayed two weeks! This place also has a fenced yard so our small children could play outside when we had some down time. Great Place!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Outstanding! Would definitely recommend

Review submitted: April 22, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

Barbara and Genny were wonderful through our entire experience - from the time we booked our reservation to the check out. We stayed in the front home and there isn't anything we could think of that the home didn't have as far as supplies, amenities, comfort - you name it! Absolutely stunning views and very quiet. The walking path to the lagoon is steps from the home. Initially, we thought we might hear the road along the ocean (Carlsbad Blvd), but we never heard it at all - it was very quiet and serene. We are already planning to come back again. The heading says it all - THE BEST SPOT IN CARLSBAD.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 18, 2009   Date of arrival: November 18, 2009

We recently returned from a 4 night stay at the house and thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm always skeptical renting a place over the internet not knowing if the description is what I'll actually find upon arrival. The place was perfect for our family of 4 - I was not disappointed. It had a beautiful unobstructed view of the ocean. My 8 year old son loved being able to fish right across the street and it was a very short walk to the actual beach area. We visited Legoland (10 min), Sea World and the San Diego Zoo (30 min)while we were there. It's so nice having a yard for the kids to play in while on vacation - much better than your typical condo set-up. We also very much enjoyed some s'mores over the fire pit each evening. Lastly, thanks to Barbara for being so helpful with my pre-arrival questions. I would definitely recommend these accommodations and hope to return some day.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Ocean view charm in Carlsbad, CA

Review submitted: April 26, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

There are two cottages on this property...both with views to the ocean. We stayed in the back cottage with our three young children. There was a great view of the surf from the dining table that we enjoyed every meal. It's located on a small cul-de-sac off a dead-end street so it was quiet, safe, and walking distance to the beach (via a path that runs along the edge of the lagoon). Our sons loved riding their scooters down the cul-de-sac and there was plenty of lawn to play on. There was a nice patio table with a great view and there was a small fence enclosing the yard. There was a single car garage available and room for two cars in the driveway. There were laundry facilities in the garage. The cottage was very clean, had a nice layout and came fully stocked with everything we needed. We settled right in a felt at home immediately. The owner was very sweet and attentive. We would recommend staying here to anyone who loves the beach. There was a wonderful information binder filled with all we needed to know about the cottage, plus details about places to go and see in Carlsbad, including menus from local restaurants, lists of stores and theaters etc...all marked on a map! Carlsbad was charming with it's paved walking paths on the bluff and at beach level. We enjoyed walking into town one day for lunch. We spent a day at Legoland which is about 5 minutes away. We look forward to coming back someday.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Indeed the

Review submitted: June 26, 2008   Date of arrival: June 7, 2008

Wonderful visit in this cozy 2-bedroom cottage! Impeccably clean, well-maintained, well-stocked. Owner is very hands-on with this property and strives to make your stay pleasant, including fresh cut flowers in a vase upon your arrival! You can believe every word of the description on the website! She called to make sure everything was to our satisfaction, and makes herself available if there are questions or concerns. Extremely "customer friendly!"

My husband, mother and I (all seniors) stayed in the easternmost of
two houses on the property, so our view of the ocean was partially obstructed. We would have preferred the westernmost of the two, but it still had a partial view and, I'm sure, was just as comfortable and well-decorated as the other. We were fortunate to get a week's slot as it was! It has a nice grass lawn for children to play on, and you can relax on chaise lounges or picnic outside at an umbrella-table and chairs.

The two queen-sized beds are comfortable and fairly new. I believe the living room couch is also a sofa-bed, though we didn't use it. The furniture is comfortable leather, walls are wood paneling. The neighborhood feels very safe, and because the house is on a culdesac, it was very quiet (except for the occasional train's horn as it went by a few blocks away). We were unable to hear the surf from the house, but I think the winds were blowing the wrong way.

This home is close to everything...just a block's easy walk from the beach. Many good restaurants are close by. Guests are encouraged to leave their own restaurant reviews in a loose-leaf notebook, and to leave menus for you to peruse. There is a premium outlet mall within a few miles, and you can avoid freeway driving, if you choose, to get to it and to other shopping areas and Legoland. Two "Coaster" train stations are also fairly close by if you want to park and make a fast, comfortable trip into San Diego.

We enjoy geocaching , and found a couple good sites nearby. Many people also walk down to the lagoon (which is between the house and the beach) for fishing.

We would highly recommend this property for your stay. There was nothing we disliked about it at all. We hope to go back again soon. We also send our thanks and appreciation to the owner!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 12, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Dear Barbara,
Again we had a lovely time staying in the "vacation house". You have created a beautiful place with such charm and comfort ---only upstaged by the view from the front windows! The weather was spectacular and we hated to have to leave. It was an ideal way for us to rest and have some down time from our crazy lives. We really enjoyed our stay.
Thanks for everything,
Carmen, Jim and Rory(age 4)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 3, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

We just stayed in Barbara's cottage for a week. This place has a wonderful, peaceful quality where one is seemingly removed from the world at large and encapsulated instead in a cocoon of tranquility. Ocean breezes and views, the moon over the water, and a cottage that enhances the experience of relaxation. The cottage is very clean and organized, well appointed with comfortable furniture and quality bedding, with everything one needs for comfort. There are plenty of outdoor spaces to enjoy the views and have privacy. This is literally the "Best place in Carlsbad".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 19, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

Hi~ We just got from the best week in Carlsbad and loved the house and cannot wait to go back. It is very cozy and has everything you could need. If you are taking a child, bring a stroller or wagon or drive to the beach. We loved the outdoor shower for after the beach and it had all the cooking stuff you could need. I would recommend buying as many groceries as you can before you come as the food prices are much higher there I think. Loved this place!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 25, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

My husband, son, and I stayed in Barbara's beach house on Memorial weekend '07. We loved the location. The view was great, the beach was walking distance for our 7 year old, and restaurants and shops were a bike ride away. The house was very clean and well stocked. The well kept fenced yard, outdoor shower, and garage were an extra bonus. Very quiet cul-de-sac. This is a place you will want to recommend to friends and family. We look forward to our next stay. Thanks Barbara.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 9, 2006   Date of arrival: March 1, 2006

We have enjoyed a warm sunny January through March 2006. Having walked many beaches between Newport Beach and San Diego, we now believe that we have found not only the best spot in Carlsbad, but the best spot in Southern California. Very relaxing, yet close to shops and restaurants in the village. The cottage is immaculate, and surrounded by lovely gardens. From the moment we sit up in bed in the morning until the gorgeous sunsets we have an uninterrupted view of the ocean and surf. We could not be happier with the accommodation. Our son, who now works in San Diego calls it our haven.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 28, 2005   Date of arrival: August 1, 2005

We have just returned to Ireland having spent three wonderful weeks in California.We spent one week in Carlsbad and it was superb. The house was spotlessly clean and very comfortable.The owner provided for our every need kitchen ,laundry,beach equipment , even entertainment for young children with board games etc. The house is close to the beach and the view from the house of the ocean is spectacular.we will return to Carlsbad very soon and hope to stay for a longer time on our next visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 16, 2005   Date of arrival: August 1, 2005

We stayed at Barbara’s property in late June 2005. We were very fortunate to not experience “June gloom”. Her house is very clean and comfortable and we appreciated have all the amenities, such as the washer and dryer! I really liked not being right on the beach because we have two children 8 & 6. If we were right on the beach I wouldn’t be able to let them outside without me. At Barbara’s place she has an enclosed yard which was great and the walk to the beach was easy! We also did a few day trips, including 15 minutes to Lego land – a great introduction to amusement parks for young children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to future stays.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2005   Date of arrival: August 1, 2005

We came for 2 weeks in the summer of 2005 with our two young daughters.

We selected this house because the description on the internet sounded like
it came from someone who cared very much about the houses. We were not
disappointed. In the past when we have stayed at vacation rentals, the
level of cleanliness was questionable. At these homes, they were really
clean like someone cared. Our friends who stayed at the other house felt the same way.

And the houses were so well-stocked - well beyond expectations. Everything was neat and well-organized.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 27, 2005   Date of arrival: July 1, 2005

Stayed for 3 weeks and loved every minute of the trip. Perfect location, great house, and fabulous hospitality. We look forward to going back in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 27, 2005   Date of arrival: July 1, 2005

Stayed for 3 weeks and loved every minute. Perfect location, great house, and fabulous hospitality. We look forward to going back in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 17, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

We stayed for 3 weeks last summer (2004) and enjoyed every minute. It had a perfect location and our kids loved the lagoon and all the secret treasures it had to offer. We could hear the sea lions bellowing to us many mornings. What a treat! You will love your stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 15, 2003   Date of arrival: August 15, 2003

The house is so clean and cozy, and it's so peaceful here. You
thought of everything! Our best vacations ever. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 25, 2003   Date of arrival: July 25, 2003

We are refreshed in body and spirit. Thank you for sharing this
beautiful spot with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 14, 2003   Date of arrival: July 14, 2003

What a great week! Thank you so much! We'll be back...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 9, 2003   Date of arrival: June 9, 2003

A five star house and a five star week! What a wonderful vacation.
Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review