reviews for: listing #62662 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Miracles Condo-Oceanfront w/ Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $160 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We spent our 1st anniversary at Miracles.

Review submitted: February 18, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

It was a wonderful place and we had a lovely time. Someone from the rental company even called us ahead of time to inform us about the road conditions. The condo was cozy and romantic.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location!Location!Location! Stunning Views.

Review submitted: January 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 27, 2011

What a delight to wake up with the waves right out your window and right off your deck. Wood burning fireplace a plus. Brought a box of the duraflame logs and had a fire going throughout the day. Perfect couple getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Get away

Review submitted: January 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 2, 2011

I gave it as a wedding gift to friends who stayed there, and loved it all...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My Hooneymoon Stay

Review submitted: November 22, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

The weather was like summer just perfect. So fun to sit in the hot tub. A Great time, Thanks !!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great romantic getaway

Review submitted: November 22, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

It was the perfect local place for a romantic getaway!! Would love to come back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Miracles was Awesome

Review submitted: September 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

We had a tremendously wonderful experience at Miracles. Highly recommended, we encountered no problems during our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Stay at Miracles

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 2, 2011

This is the third time we stayed at Miracles and as usual it was just as advertised!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peace and Solitude

Review submitted: April 26, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2011

I am quite impressed with Miracles, its location, its privacy, its overall look and feel. Loved, loved, loved it.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: August 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

This was a "GREAT"place to stay. Every thing that you need including a wonderful view of the ocean and the beach. Beach access is only a short walk away as is the business community. I would definitely stay here again.
Thank You, Ron

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review