reviews for: listing #62848 - Boston, Massachusetts Apartment rental

*Super Value! Perfect Apartment! Location! Location!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Historic Fort Hill
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $275 /nt
    $700 - $1,400 /wk
    $3,000 - $5,250 /mth

sort by:

Amazing

Review submitted: April 14, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

My family and I stayed here over the holidays. The apt is super cute - very well maintained, nicely decorated (like a real home, not a temporary home), fully stocked in the kitchen (cook ware), spacious and comfortable. Terry was extremely helpful and accommodating. Parking was no problem. The only thing is the neighborhood isn't the best however it's very close to attractions. I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again and recommend it to everyone I know. Thanks Terry!!!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy Accomodations

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 27, 2009

Dear Terry, Thank you for the elegant and cozy accommodations. We loved all the artistic detail-original paintings, antique furniture,beautiful books and mannequin hand! You truly thought of everything and we are grateful for the existence of kind hosts who provide extra pillows and a claw foot tub for weary travelers. We'll spread the word and hopefully be back in the Spring or Fall.

Warm Wishes, Sarah and Justin, NYC

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice place

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2009

Thanks Terry, Had a great time. You have a very nice place. We will recommend you! Penny and Andy, Madison, WI

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2009

Dear Terry, Thanks a lot for everything! You made this trip to be twice as memorable than the rest! Look for comments and photos on Vrbo Thanks again! Carlos Guadalajara, Mexico

ps. If you ever happen to come to my city don't hesitate and contact me! C

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for us

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 2, 2009

Terry, We had a great time! We loved Boston! The room was perfect for us! Here are 2 tickets for the "t" that don't expire until Saturday. If you want to use them. Thanks again for everything :) Brian and Lauren, Monteal

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest Accomodation in N. America

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

Dear Terry, Thank you for another wonderful night in this little oasis of artistic charm. And for the discount and wine, which we did appreciate. We absolutely love Boston and packed in most of the sights during our brief stay-such a beautiful city and this is by far the nicest accomodation we have found in N. America. Cheers, Graham and Sue, Australia

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Quarters

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Dear Terry, Thank you for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful quarters. Enjoyed it tremendously! Alfred and Lani, Chicago, Il

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review