reviews for: listing #62895 - Aventura, Florida Condo rental

The Yacht Club at Aventura Excellent 1 Bedroom!!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Yacht Club at Aventura
  • sleeps  3
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $128 /nt
    $750 - $1,000 /wk
    $2,200 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Vacation

Review submitted: June 20, 2014   Date of arrival: June 4, 2014

I have stayed at many different vacation properties at the Yacht Club at Aventura , and this is one of my favorites. The unit is well appointed, the bed linens and towels are new, all the appliances are clean and work well.
The apartment came cleaned and looked better than the pictures..
The living room is spacious and comfortable as well as the kitchen
The owner Diego is professional and welcoming.
I hope see you soon again! THANKS

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us and take good care of our home ,see you next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful stay on Yacht Club

Review submitted: April 11, 2014   Date of arrival: January 31, 2014

We stayed in this apartment 3 times and have to say that is still everything wonderful They Yacht Club is perfect for my vacations The condo is very clean and have everything almost new . This home had anything one might need for an extended stay.
Pool and Hot Tub area are just renovated ,I enjoy to relax there
Many restaurant and shopping ,minutes walking to Aventura Mall
I recommend this apartment for anyone who want quiet place in a perfect environment

Owners response: Thanks for your review ,see you nex time !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Always good

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 26, 2014

This is our second stay at the Yacht Club. This is a wonderful resort for those who want peace and quiet. The condo is perfect for 2 people, very clean and well maintained. The owner is very friendly and helpful, it quickly responds to our questions. Everything is done remotely and was number one on arrival. The only minor irritant, balcony is not sunny.

Susy and Louis QC Canada

Owners response: Thank's for your review ,see you next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Return visit, still impressed:)

Review submitted: December 15, 2013   Date of arrival: December 2, 2013

This is my third stay at the condo. I return because Diego is an excellent owner and is a pleasure to do business with. He is reliable, trustworthy and professional.
The condo is perfectly located in Aventura. The Mall is walking distance and the beaches are close by.
The condo itself is amazing. Everything inside is up to date and all you could need for a home away from home.
The Bathroom has recently undergone a transformation with twin basins. I cannot praise the condo or Diego enough.
Thanks again for having us
Tom and Arlene Francis, UK.

Owners response: Thanks so much to you and Arline for this kinds words and have been so wonderful guest ,
hope you to come back soon.Have a wonderful 2014 !!Keep in touch

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Apartment

Review submitted: October 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 25, 2013

We loved our month stay in Yacht Club. The community has all the amenities The owner is very professional and always available. He replied to all our emails almost instantly. Everything as described in the site and even better. The apartment was very clean and kitchen had all the appliances in a great condition.
I strongly recommend this apartment and we definitely will come again.

Owners response: Thanks so much for your kinds words and take good care of our Yacht club Condo ,it was a pleasure to have you as our guest ,see you next time !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excelente

Review submitted: June 3, 2013   Date of arrival: May 22, 2013

Diego, el servicio, el lugar y el condo estuvieron excelente!
Muchas gracias por todo, demás está decir que te voy a recomendar a todos los que vayan por allá y si tengo la posibilidad de volver a viajar no tengas dudas de que estaré nuevamente contactandome con vos!
Slds
Sebastián

Owners response: Gracias sebastian por tus comentarios,nos vemos la proxima,Saludos!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

yacht 8103

Review submitted: October 24, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

We had a wonderful time ever since we walked into the apartment!
It was very clean and well decorated. It had everything we needed to spend our vacations there.
The kitchen had all the appliances that one would have in our own home.
The master bedroom had a very comfortable bed and a big TV and the walk in closet was very spacious.
I strongly recommend this apartment for any vacation because the owner is a very polite and nice person to talk to and is always available whenever an answer is needed.
For my husband and me, it was a pleasure to be there!!!

Owners response: It was a pleasure to have you as our guest ,thanks for take good care of the condo
See you next time!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Thanks for our wonderful vacations!

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 14, 2012

We have been in September ,the condo is very nice all appliances are new and is also Very well equipped they have umbrella and chairs for the beach also
We love the pool ,hot tub And the friendly evairoment
We like walking in the morning on the Tumberry golf course , just a cross the street
We choose this apartment to coming next year
Thanks for your professional attention and take care of ours needs

Owners response: Thanks for your kind review and take good care of our condo .see you next year!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exactamente lo que.nos prometieron

Review submitted: September 26, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Hola! No la pasamos de maravilla! El condo esta lindisimo.. :) Exactamente lo que.nos prometieron - nosotros regresariamos al mismo condo. Gracias por todo y gracias por darnos la oportunidad de quedarnos en su casa. Que tengas in buen dia! :)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A wonderful getaway for snowbirds

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We really enjoyed our month-long stay in Diego's condo unit in the Yacht Club complex in Aventura. Inside this gated complex is a beautiful big swimming pool, a gym room full of exercise machines, tennis courts, even basketball hoops. There are 9 buildings, six stories each, 8 units per floor, so 400+ units. It seems that many families live here year round -- it's a lively place, with children coming home from school and playing b-ball in the evenings. In the spacious unit, everything is clean and well appointed -- two TV's, wi-fi (which was important for us to continue business duties), dishwasher, washer-dryer (no trips to coin laundries). Outside the gates, there's a big city out there -- nearby golf, the classy Aventura Mall but also lower-scale stores and restaurants, the bright lights of Miami... and maybe too much traffic. But it's beautifully quiet and sheltered inside. Diego was very helpful in answering questions and dealing with Wi-fi glitches. Highly recommended.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks again Noel,see you nex time!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Vacations

Review submitted: March 20, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Very good place to stay ,cozy,familiar and quiet.
All the appliances and even an umbrella and a couple
of chairs for the beach.
The deal was direct with the owner who attended
all our needs.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thanks for your kinds words Jorge ,see you next time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Thank you Diego

Review submitted: December 15, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2010

I would like to say that the service provided by Diego was excellent and also I felt he was very professional.
The appartment is perfectly situated for North Miami Beach area and is fully loaded with everything I could have expected from a home away from home. It was very clean and well maintained.
I would recommend this appartment for any couple who is thinking of staying in Miami if they are staying for their first time or even if they are regular visitors.
I personally will be staying there again.
Thanks again

Tom and Arlene
North Somerset
England

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Tom and Arlene for take good care of the condo,hope to have you again as our guest on the Yacht Club soon
Happy holidays!!
Diego

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

My stay at the Yacht Club

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

We arrived very late at night, but it was no problem as we had our entrance instructions in hand. Security had our name in the computer, the building was easy to find, and the front door to the apartment has a combination type locking mechanism. The apartment itself was spacious, well decorated, and had all the amenities we needed. Flat screen TV's in both the living room and bedroom, fully stocked kitchen and washer & dryer for our clothes, even a Wi-Fi connection. The location of the Yacht Club in Aventura is right in the heart of north Dade and south Broward counties. You can walk to the famous Aventura Mall, and nearby US 1 has every imaginable store, restaurant or bar. The Gulfstream Racetrack Casino complex is less than 10 minutes away. We are going back. It was perfect for us and our needs.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank's John look foward to have you as a guest again.
Diego

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review