reviews for: listing #6295 - Brigantine, New Jersey Condo rental

Brigantine Oceanfront Condo Rental Atlantic City Casino
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean 21
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $900 - $3,200 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 6, 2004   Date of arrival: January 1, 2004

Great accommodations - Owner has thought of everything! Immaculate, well-equipped - even includes a video library! 'Love the views!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 6, 2003   Date of arrival: November 1, 2003

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely Brigantine Condo. We were born and raised in NJ, but had never been in Brigantine. The ocean views are priceless. It is very easy to do business with Mr. Trimble

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 8, 2003   Date of arrival: May 1, 2003

This was my first time out in Brigantine. I loved every minute of it between the quietness, the view and the cleaniness of the condo. I will be back again and again.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 25, 2002   Date of arrival: December 25, 2002

We have stayed in the condo for 3 years now. We just booked for 2003. The condo is always clean and well maintained. Mr Trimble is always accessible if there are any questions. We love it.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 12, 2002   Date of arrival: September 12, 2002

We have stayed in the condo 4 times now. My wife and I just love the views from the the living room. We can sit on the deck and enjoy the ocean or even enjoy it from the living room or bedroom.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 11, 2002   Date of arrival: September 11, 2002

I have been staying in Brigantine for 30 years so you can imagine how many places I have stayed in. Your condo was the best. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review