reviews for: listing #63039 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

A perfect place to relax and enjoy.....Yellow Lantana
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Encantada
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $139 /nt
    $595 - $973 /wk
    $1,900 - $2,900 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Possibilty we could extend our stay....

Review submitted: February 24, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2014

Hi Nina,

We are at your house this week. We couldn't be more pleased! We are very impressed with the cleanliness. We love the pools. The one at your house is a little cold but the resort pools are very nice.

We accidently locked ourselves out on Saturday by turning the bottom lock. No one said they did it so not sure how it happened. We had to get the code to the lock box. Oops!

I wanted to ask you what is the possibility we could extend a day or two? We aren't sure yet. We had thought we would go gulf side beaches for a few days. My husband said we should drive there and still stay here in Orlando. We haven't made up our mind yet. I wanted to ask and see what our options were and the cost.

Thanks
CG

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So thrilled......

Review submitted: February 24, 2014   Date of arrival: February 24, 2014

Thanks Nina....we are so thrilled to be staying at our "home away from home" again this year. I think I already mentioned that our last year's stay at a different location wasn't that enjoyable! Can't wait to get there!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Many greetings from Berlin....

Review submitted: November 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 22, 2013

Hello Nina,
We want to say thank you for an unforgettable holiday trip. You have a very nice and personally furnished townhouse. We felt immediately comfortable. We hope, if we visit Orlando in september next year, that it is be allowed to ask you again to rent your townhouse.

Many greetings from Berlin

Christian and family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Wonderful Place To Stay

Review submitted: August 4, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

This was a great townhome to stay in. Our visit was very quiet and comfortable. The kids really loved the pool and having a bedroom to themselves. The house had everything that we needed and more. No one wanted to leave!!!!!! Next time we are heading to Orlando we will be staying here!!! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyable Vacation

Review submitted: June 23, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

Hi Nina,
Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable. When I called about condos to rent and told you the experience I had trying to find one you were nice and helpful.
You took the time to guide me through the process. We really had an awesome vacation and the house was nice and roomy and accommodated my family.
We will definitely be calling back in the near future and I have recommended several family and friends to your company.
Take care and thanks again,

N.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks Again

Review submitted: June 23, 2013   Date of arrival: May 27, 2013

Hello Nina,

We wanted to let you know that we have had a good stay in your home in Kissimmee. We found everything in good order.

Thanks again,

R.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed

Review submitted: June 23, 2013   Date of arrival: May 10, 2013

Hi Nina,

We have really enjoyed in your nice vacation home.

Best Regards

H. H.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: May 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

Hello Nina,



I just wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay there again.. we didn’t want to leave.



We are thinking about moving up there next summer and I was wondering if you had any properties that you rent out? We really love Florida and every time we go it just feels like home.



Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: May 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Nina

We had a great vacation!

Thank you,
Rick

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Recent Stay

Review submitted: May 2, 2013   Date of arrival: February 12, 2013

Hi Nina, I just wanted to say that we had a great time at your townhouse. Everything was great and exceeded our expectations. We bought a little stroller for the week our grandson was there and we left it in the downstairs closet as I thought maybe some other guests could use it.

Thanks again for letting us stay at your place.

Wanda R.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An Excellent Week

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: February 19, 2012

Hi Nina,
I just wanted to say that we had an excellent week last week with the weather in the low 80's and on friday I believe Orlando recorded a new record high at 88 degrees. You have a lovely home/condo and Al, Bob and I enjoyed our stayed and want to say thank you. We did leave the washer with the towels washing when we left and made sure that all garbage was put in the dumpster at the end of the street. The heat/AC was on 75 when we arrived and we were quite comfortable with that setting

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice Place to Stay and Best Price!!

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

Very nice place to stay for the price. We stayed for just two nights after a 4 day cruise. It was nice to just relax without the hustle of the parks. The townhome was clean and had nice decor. To my surprise, the well maintained resort was not crowded on a holiday weekend. I would recommend for a family of 8 (however, not equipped for kids under 2) Great pools, great space, great fun!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon.
Take care,
Nina

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 28, 2010

Happy New Year!
Hope all is well!
Wanted to thank you for everything last week. We had a great time at your home and hope to return in the future.
Thanks and all the best!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I will be recommending your home to future clients

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

Hello Nina,
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay at your home in Florida; We greatly enjoyed it. I don't think I mentioned this before, but I am a Travel Agent. I will be recommending your home to future clients.
I look forward to visiting you property again.
Best Regards,

Carla
July 25, 2010

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

Hello Nina,
I just wanted to say that my family and I really enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful. we definitely look forward to renting from you again.
Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Angelica
June 21, 2010

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great opportunity

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Hey Nina,
Thank you for this opportunity and wonderful deal.
Sincerely,
Ashley
June 19, 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed staying in your home....

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 14, 2010

Hi Nina,
I Just wanted to say that we enjoyed staying in your home it was beautiful the picture on-line is nothing like seeing it for yourself, I’m pleased in what you had to offer me and my family everything was wonderful if I knew that my kids wanted to stay in your pool instead of visiting the parks I would've plan more day staying there then at the parks but I will most definitely use your home again when we come back if it available and I've already recommend your home to family and friend.
Thank You again for making my vacation feel like a home away from home.
Shantora
June 14, 2010

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

Hi Nina,
The week was wonderful and the house was the best place we have stayed while in Florida.
Thanks again everything and as the kids say "This was the best vacation ever!"
Thanks Rick & April
May 29, 2010

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy New Year

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

Hello Nina,
First let me say, Happy New Year.
Secondly......Your rental home is absolutely beautiful...We love the accommodations. We couldn't ask for anything nicer or roomier. Exactly what we wanted for this years trip as far as living space.

Thank you.
Best regards,
Joanne
January 3, 2010

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review