reviews for: listing #63169 - Las Vegas, Nevada Villa rental

The 2810 Private Resort-Contact us for Special Rate
  • bedrooms  10
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Paradise
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $2,250 - $4,000 /nt
    $60,000 - $80,000 /mth

sort by:

Great

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

I was sitting back thinking about our wedding and realized that I didn't write a review. Thank you Reed for helping us with everything. This mansionette was wonderful. Everything you need is right there and if it's not, one phone call to Reed and it's done. My family is still asking "when are we going back to the 2810?". Thanks again for being so flexible with our schedule. I'm going to work a little OT and we'll be back!!

Helpful votes: 11 / 13

 

Great experience unlike any other vacation rental.

Review submitted: December 28, 2012   Date of arrival: October 23, 2012

I usually do not follow a resort stay with a review, but felt this time I needed to share my amazing experience with everyone and give it a highest rating for service, maintenance, cleanliness and amenities.

This place is amazing and unlike any place in Las Vegas. We stayed in this resort villa while we had our family reunion and and it was absolutely perfect! We really enjoyed the modern decor and spacious layout. Moreover, we felt comfortable, relaxed and loved the fact it was set apart from the chaos of Las Vegas strip while giving us the quiet tranquility and privacy we needed. The hot tub Jacuzzis and huge pool were clean and maintained above any 5 star resort and we got to enjoy it for ourselves. And yes this estate has an actual real sand beach by their amazing resort size pool!

But the most important part of our stay was the service we received from the management. Again, it was a five star experience because they made sure all of our needs were taken care of. The Estate was clean and fully stocked. The management is very experienced and helped us plan our trip with show tickets, night life venues, reservations, and much more!!
We will reserve this resort villa again and just had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 20 / 22

 

The Ultimate Guys Retreat!

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

My Buddys and I came out from New England for a weekend getaway/ golf trip and each and everyone of us had the time of ourselves. This place was perfect for our Crazy BBQs we throw once a year and the staff that helped throw it was amazing! Nothing me or the boys asked for was over the top. The pool was awesome and I could watch the games right from the pool from the projector in the game house! Overall the whole property was beautiful and we left with some great memories. THIS IS THE WAY TO DO VEGAS.

Helpful votes: 9 / 12

 

Absolutely Gorgeous!!

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

"Resort" is the perfect word for this property! I recently stayed at the 2810 for my family reunion and I could not be happier with the entire experience! The concierge was extremely helpful and there are a ton of little extras such as Dj, butler, spa services, catering etc. that we were more than happy to purchase! The location couldn't be better with just a short drive to the airport, strip and shopping centers. I would definitely recommend this rental!

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 

Best Place to Stay in all Las Vegas!

Review submitted: January 19, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

Myself and 20 colleagues had the time of our lives at The 2810. Not only did this "house" blow us away with it's size and amenities, but Reed and team provided 5 star service on every mark. Massive kitchen(s), waterfalls, sitting areas, outstanding beds, hot tubs, TV's around every corner, wifi, beautifully landscaped, space space and more space, the list goes on! My fellow visitors and I will be recommending The 2810 to any friend in the future. Thank you again to Reed, you and your team knocked it out of the ballpark! We'll see you next time!

Helpful votes: 19 / 22

 

What a trip!!!

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

From start to finish, this was a weekend trip to remember, the house and pool were amazing and Reed was great in getting all of our reservations set up. We will definitely go back and probably stay even longer the next time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks B,

Great group, probably the cleanest anyone has ever left, really appreciated you taking such good care of The 2810.

Reed

Helpful votes: 11 / 14

 

Most amazing place for a wedding

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 27, 2011

Fantastic venue for wedding and any events. Great, location, easy access to the strip, lots of space, Great people to work with.

The location made the event. We would use it again and again. 150person party and everybody had fun and have the best feedback about the location. All our guests were happy and impressed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Dave,

Hope you had a great Honeymoon. Let's catch up soon.

Reed

Helpful votes: 16 / 18

 

One and Only Estate in Vegas!

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Great house with everything you could ever want! Amazing spa and pool, close to the strip, close to shopping centers, great amenities, and very clean. Concierge is very helpful and accommodating, definitely the way to do vegas!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Alex. Was great to meet you and your friends. Sorry you couldn't stay for end of The Masters. See you again soon.

Sincerely,
Reed

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Wedding

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

We had our wedding here and we stayed for a week it was worth every dime. The rooms were very comfortable and the service from Reed was very helpful. We were only 15 min from the strip which was great. The overall experience was wonderful from the wedding to the service of Reed. I couldn't ask for anything more from him. Everything we needed he was there to take care of it. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Danielle,

Glad you had a great time. Hope things are going for you back in the ATL.

Reed

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 

Las Vega$' Best Kept Secret

Review submitted: October 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

The pictures alone are amazing but still do not do this private resort justice. It's it own tropical oasis in the desert and anyone who stays here is sure to have a phenomenal time as we did. Reed Allen and his staff were absolutely beyond accomodating and made our stay here even more relaxing. I can't think of any place I'd rather stay. Thank you all so very much again for the opportunity to stay in such a beautiful tropical paradise and making our stay as wonderful as it was.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 

Perfect Wedding 10-10-10

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

My wife and i had wondeful wedding at the 2819 private resort. Reed Allen our host was great. he helped us tremendously with some of arrnagements. the staff he employed was very friendly and helpful.
The wedding went off with out a hitch and the property looked beautiful. It was an amazing evening for us and all of our guests. All of our guests were in awe in how beautiful it was. I would definitely reccommend anyone looking for the perfect outdoor wedding and reception to have it at the 2810 private resort. Thanks again to Reed and his staff. Thanks to Jeff at Republic bar and grill the food was amazing. Sincerely, Mr. &Mrs. Ray Arbesu

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Amazing Weekend...

Review submitted: October 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 5, 2010

The house and staff were amazing. It had all the amenities of a 5 star resort but it was all ours. Total luxury... House manager and staff made us feel @ hm...AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Definitely the way you should do Vegas!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Great house, great staff...

Review submitted: September 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 29, 2010

I hosted a four day training course at this location for 29 people and it was amazing! Everything from the pool to the staff get 5 stars!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Beautiful -- worth EVERY penny!!!!!!

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Absolutely Amazing – By far the best property in Vegas. Everyone was extremely helpful and every amenity you can possibly think of was available. Inside and out this property is beautiful. From the main house, 2 guest homes/game house, landscaping, and pool there is plenty of room to entertain and accommodate many people. We couldn’t have selected a better place. It was so incredible.. We didn’t want to leave!!! The 2810 is well worth every penny.. I highly recommend to anyone looking to rent a vacation property in Las Vegas.! We will definitely be back..!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

BEAUTIFUL -- WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Absolutely Amazing – By far the best property in Vegas. Everyone was extremely helpful and every amenity you can possibly think of was available. Inside and out this property is beautiful. From the main house, 2 guest homes/game house, landscaping, and pool there is plenty of room to entertain and accommodate many people. We couldn’t have selected a better place. It was so incredible.. We didn’t want to leave!!! The 2810 is well worth every penny.. I highly recommend to anyone looking to rent a vacation property in Las Vegas.! We will definitely be back..!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

BEAUTIFUL -- WORTH EVERY PENNY..!

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Absolutely Amazing – By far the best property in Vegas. Everyone was extremely helpful and every amenity you can possibly think of was available. Inside and out this property is beautiful. From the main house, 2 guest homes/game house, landscaping, and pool there is plenty of room to entertain and accommodate many people. We couldn’t have selected a better place. It was so incredible.. We didn’t want to leave!!! The 2810 is well worth every penny.. I highly recommend to anyone looking to rent a vacation property in Las Vegas.! We will definitely be back..!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Incredible house and AMAZING pool

Review submitted: August 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 30, 2010

This place was the best vacation rental I have ever been to in my life with the best of both worlds privacy and easy access to Las Vegas strip.

I can't imagine a better place for a group of people to stay in or have a big event. Everyone in my group (bachelor party) was absolutely blown away by this mansion.

The pool is unbelievable with multiple areas to sit and splash around. The beach - yes a real sand beach, is a very nice touch and the hot tub is like no other.

Lots of space inside and out. Bedrooms are big and you can have privacy if you want out in the guest house or games/guest house.

The manager Reed's service was incredible, he took care of us better than any of us could imagine and made our trip unforgettable. He handled everything perfectly.

I would recommend this property to everyone, it's worth it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 

Perfect Destination

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 17, 2010

My wife and i just got married at this property and it was amazing, great amenities, great service, and an amazing pool. Our whole family had a great time. With 2 guest houses on the property, accommodating my parents and my in-laws for the event was easy and totally pain free. I highly recommend this one, we are definitely going back just to relax.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

BEAUTIFULL PERFECTION

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 17, 2010

My wife and i just got married at this property and it was amazing, great amenities, great service, and an amazing pool. Our whole family had a great time. With 2 guest houses on the property, accommodating my parents and my in-laws for the event was easy and totally pain free. I highly recommend this one, we are definitely going back just to relax.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 13

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review