reviews for: listing #63462 - Park City, Utah Studio rental

PCMR Slopeside Ski-in/Ski-out-Booking now for Winter
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lodge at Mtn Village
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $325 /nt
    $500 - $2,275 /wk

sort by:

Gread Location

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

This studio was perfect for our little family get away. The location was wonderful and the studio was well equipped and well loved. Our goal was to get some bike riding in and boy did we. My husband said the mounting biking trails were great and could be reached right out of our door. My daughter and I stuck to the extensive paved trails around the area and had so much fun.

Park City is a wonderful summer vacation spot. Hiking, road and mountain biking, markets, great food and friendly people.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Mzfitz and son

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

Excellent studio property at the base of Park City Mtn. Resort. This is the nicest studio unit I have seen.
The owners made the most of the space by using a murphy bed and sleeper sofa...Very roomy, clean, nicely decorated and great ski in- ski out location. This rental includes garage parking, very nice in the winter. Great pool, hot tub and fitness facility. The owners are great to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic condo!

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 25, 2011

This condo is awesome! It doesn't feel like a studio at all. It's spacious floorplan feels open and roomy. The TV is very nice and the 5 DVD/CD disc changer was a nice bonus! The Murphy and sofa beds are great with plenty of available clean, fresh linens. The kitchen is cozy and well-stocked. The bathroom is beautiful, large enough to meet our needs and has plenty of crisp, white towels. Also included were a blow dryer and iron/ironing board.

The condo is clean, quiet, secure and comfortable. It's homey but feels updated, too. with nice interior decorating and some upscale finishes. It's convenient to activites and offers free buses throughout the city.

Heather was great to work with and helped make our stay enjoyable.

This condo is awesome and a bargain, too!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous . . . .

Review submitted: November 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 28, 2010

My husband and I had a great time in Park City!!! Heather was great to work with and very accomodating! The condo was cute and clean and just as described! I would recommend this condo and would love to stay again in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 5, 2010

We had a great time. The condo was great and the town of Park City is really great. I’m sure we will be back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

We had a great time this weekend and your place was perfect!!! Thank you for
making it so easy for us, hoping to work with you in the future!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: January 19, 2010

We had a fantastic time. Amazing meal at Wahso.
Shuttle to Deer Valley couldn't be easier. Thank you for a great trip!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

We had a wonderful time here in Park City this week. The condo was a great place to call home during our stay! Thank you for the fruit, hand warmers & other extra special touches.
The shuttle bus to/from downtown was so convenient. Our kids enjoyed ski/snowboard school so much & learned a lot! They were very thankful for this cozy condo. What a wonderful time we've had in this beautiful place! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 26, 2009   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

Our trip was to celebrate my daughter's college graduation. We had a great time and really enjoyed the condo. We are spoiled now with the ski-in and ski-out arrangement.
The personalized touches that Heather arranged were magnificent. Thank you so much for making our special occasion a memorable one!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 22, 2009   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We especially appreciated the attention to detail to ensure our stay was pleasant. Thank you so much for the fruit plate, hand warmers, coffee, etc. you left for our enjoyment. We will treasure the memories we made during our stay here. Thank you for being a part of those memories. We will never forget Park City, Utah.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 22, 2009   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

This was an amazing trip. Thank you so much for all the details you thought of that made it special.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review