reviews for: listing #63521 - Turks and Caicos, Caribbean House rental

Villa Osprey: Luxury, privacy and 270 degree ocean views
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Silly Creek Estates
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $5,775 - $9,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"Sensational!"

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

This is a great house in a fabulous setting. It is a bit far away from most restaurants and the Grace Bay scene, but that shelters it from the the north/east winds that can be strong at times. Highly recommended.

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"1st trip to the Turks"

Review submitted: February 9, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

The house was in a beautiful location. We loved having our own home as opposed to a hotel room. The home was appointed beautifully. We apprciated having the internet so we could stay connected to work and family.

The view and just sitting on the patio with a glass of wine was what we enjoyed most. We actually made dinner at home rather than driving a couple of nights. We figured nothing could beat the view we had. We would definitely go back.

Thanks for a great week!!
· By Bob's first trip to the Caicos! from Dayton, Ohio

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

First relaxing vacation we have had

Review submitted: May 31, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

We have just returned from celebrating our 30th anniversary with our daughters who are both in their 20's. What a perfect place to relax and enjoy each others company. The house was perfect for a family to reconnect with each other. You will need a rental car because everything you need is not in walking distance. There was everything there as far as cooking or entertainment in the house. Perfect place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: What a great place to celebrate your anniversary! We are happy to know that you and your daughters enjoyed your stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Osprey

Review submitted: April 29, 2010   Date of arrival: December 3, 2009

My kids LOVE the infinity at Villa Osprey. They wake up in the morning excited to run outside and play all day. My husband and I have three kids ranging from 3 to 12 years old, the children’s pool is prefect for our little one to splash around in and the older kids play all kinds of games in the bigger pool. There’s no place we’d rather be on a warm day in the Turks and Caicos. With our busy schedules back in the states it’s so nice for us to all be together and relax.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review