reviews for: listing #63559 - Mazatlan, Pacific Coast House rental

Mazatlan Private Golf Course w/ Pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  El Cid Country Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $200 /nt
    $1,200 - $1,200 /wk
    $3,600 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Guadalajara, Mexico

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

Thanks for the great welcome, we really appreciated the well-equiped apartment & attention to detail.

Muchas gracias!
Louisa


Thank you Lionne & Kristen, loved our stay here you were both so helpful and the apartment had everything we could have wished for: from the beach towel to the beers!

Definitely will be recommending.

Cheers,
Matt

Thank you so much for a lovely stay. The apartment is beautiful and made us feel so comfortable here!

Thanks again,
Lineard

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vancouver, Washington

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

What an amazing time we had and what great people to share this experience with! We can't thank you enough for everything. The only complaint was the time here was not enough. Next time we will not go home.

Thanks again and best wishes in all of your andentours.

Love you guys,
Nate & Sandra

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bonnie Mackay

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

You made my stay so great & so relaxed. Sometimes we have someone who enters our lives & we suddenly know that it was meant to be. I feel that about both of you.

Thanks for everything!! Especially the chaise lounger.

So again thank you.

Sincerely,
Bonnie Mackay

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Calgary, Canada

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

Dear Lionne & Kristen, Congratulations on excelling with 192 Dona Sol. Your attention to detail mirrors your kindness and thoughtfulness. I love everything here.
Dad & I enjoyed our dinners together. My time shared and being so close with Dad is a treasure.

Thank you. Sincerely grateful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Alberta, Canada

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Thanks so much for your warm hospitality, you guys are great hosts & we loved the suite. Especially the sheet: such a luxury to end each day with an amazing sleep in 1000 thread cotton sheets.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Apartment in El Cid

Review submitted: January 15, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2009

This is a lovely apartment in the exclusive area of El Cid. It is within walking distance to the golf course and also to the beach. The owners were amazing and so friendly. When we arrived, tired from our trip, we opened the fridge to cold cervesas, coffee, milk, eggs. Everything we needed to get us through the first few days. We were in awe. That was such a nice touch. We would definitely recommend this apartment to our friends and family. It is so clean, nice linen, great people. What more could you ask for??

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review