reviews for: listing #63599 - Table Rock Lake, Missouri Condo rental

Tablers Rock at Emerald Pointe. Lakefront
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Emerald Pointe
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $159 /nt

sort by:

Everything provided for a fantastic vacation!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

Condo was exactly as promised. Everything needed and more for a wonderful vacation. Would definitely book this condo again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful!!!

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2012

What an awesome place to stay! We couldn't have picked a nicer & sweeter place for our annual "Girls of Summer" gathering. Four of us ladies enjoyed the awesome kitchen, the quiet deck with ceiling fan, and the grill was in awesome condition with an extra tank!!! We had the best time ever!!! Pool was within 2 minutes walking distance and the marina was less than 5 minutes!!! We rented a pontoon for 4 hours from the marina and it was in pristine condition! The Tabler Family were awesome to work with before, during, and after! Their condo is stocked with everything you need, minus the perishable food. It was unbelievable!!! My husband and 3 kids have stayed at various places on Table Rock lake for the past 15 years and this is by far, the best! Better than a popular resort we like to stay at when it's not sold out. I think Lake Harbour is the best kept secret on Table Rock. Indeed a quiet part of the lake and smooth as ice! Hoping to return in August if possible! I will be emailing you, Kerry! Recommend this 100%!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great Accommodation!

Review submitted: December 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

This two bedroom condo was a fantastic spot for our group of five (3 adults and 2 young children). The kitchen had everything needed for meal prep. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels and blankets in the condo. The view from the condo is pretty, and it is a quiet and relaxing spot. Would definitely book with Tablers Rock again!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Susan Dedic, Pleasant Dale, Nebraska

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

Lovely!!!! Perfect location, clean, roomy, and just felt like a second home. We just returned from our visit and couldn't have been more pleased.... so many additional homey touches than we were expecting made it even more enjoyable! WiFi, books, super outfitted kitchen and baths....just extremely comfortable in every way. Super access to the lake and the entire area.... Big thank you to the Tablers for such a thoughtful, clean and lovely place to relax and enjoy. Thank you so very much!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kerry

Review submitted: June 11, 2010   Date of arrival: May 24, 2010

Just wanted to drop a quick note to thank you for the rental. We all had a great time, it's a wonderful condo and everything was top notch, really appreciated the furnishings and care put in the place, what a great location by the lake and the pool was perfect.
Caught several bass and walleye in long arm creek and had fish to eat most days. Really enjoyed Pointe Royal golf course as well.
Thanks again and look forward to returning.
Darrell.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2009

Hi Kerry,
Just wanted to let you know what a great time our family had at your lake home.
We will be back as soon as possible. Everything was very neat and clean, the marina
is so close and everyone is so nice.... Thanks, Jason

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review