reviews for: listing #63807 - Rotonda, Florida Villa rental

Villa Paradise, a peaceful haven near beaches and golf
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Rotonda West
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $1,400 /wk
    $4,400 - $4,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonerful villa with lots of privacy

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

We have thoroughly enjoyed this villa for the second time. It is a lovely home which affords all the extras including privacy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful villa, relaxing and quiet.

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

We have had a fantastcally relaxing holiday at this beautiful villa. Peaceful and quiet and our two children aged 5 and 7yrs have loved the pool! Great location for shops, supermarkets and beaches.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a fantastic villa!

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

What a fantastic villa!....everything is here to make your holiday perfect! Beautiful location, have enjoyed the beaches, local restaurants and boat rides. A home from home but with more sun!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First impressions of the villa -- wow!

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

The villa is beautiful and well decorated. It has everything a family could ask for and more! We all thoroughly enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. So quiet and relaxing after our time in Disney. we are going home with lots of lovely photos, sharks teeth, shells and wonderful memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic villa

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2009

A fantastic villa, v. relaxing after 2 exhausting weeks in Orlando. Our only regret was the way round we did it, we should have had two weeks here and only one in Orlando! Boca Grande beach was beautiful, we saw dolphins every day. Our children enjoyed the pool and playstation! All in all a truly fantastic week and an amazing location for families and friends alike. Hope to come back to explore further.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and tidy villa

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

Would love to stay here again, it was so clean and tidy. First time in USA, great beaches nearby. Beautiful scenery. Never without something to do. Pool was awesome. Thank-you for giving us this villa to stay in!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best villa ever!

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2009

This was the bext villa we have ever stayed in during nearly ten years of Florida trips! It is well cared for and has all mod cons. We would love to stay again. A very comfortable and private villa.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful villa compared to others!

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 13, 2009

A wonderful villa, the temperature of the pool was fabulous. The management company were great checking in on our stay. Our favourite place to go was Boca Grande. The turquoise waters, white beaches and shelling are great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review