reviews for: listing #639 - Clearwater Beach, Florida Cottage rental

Clearwater Beach Condo with 2 Heated Pools / Weeky Rental
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $795 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

Great place to stay

Review submitted: May 13, 2008   Date of arrival: May 2, 2008

We were a bit nervous about staying here since this was our first time renting through the internet. But everything was just as promised and advertised on the computer. The location to the beach was exactly as they described it as well as everything else that was promised. The staff were very nice and helpful and made sure everything was available for us. There was even beach toys and anything you would need to take to the beach and pool. The property was very nice and a great location. We would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Max and I try to provide everything you would need for a relaxing family vacation here on Clearwater Beach. We also present our property as accurately as possible on the website. It is extremely important that our property meets our guests expectations. A good match between guest and vacation property makes it a fun week for everyone.

We understand vacation time is so valuable to you and your family. It is our pleasure to have you stay at our beach rentals. Treat yourselves, soon! Teresa and Max

Helpful votes: 43 / 43

 

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

We stayed a week at Tangerine Dream and wanted to extend our stay indefinitely! My husband and I traveled with our 10 month old daughter and my parents. The set-up was perfect. There was plenty of living space between the bedrooms that gave lots of privacy. Both bedrooms were comfortably sized with large closets. We cooked about 1/2 of our meals, so we used the kitchen a LOT and it had everything we needed to prepare nice meals. The grills were wonderful to have. The pool area is beautifully landscaped and had that nice Florida feel, which was great for us since we spent a lot of time there instead of the beach to accommodate the baby’s nap schedule. The beach is truly just minutes away on foot. Max & Teresa where often around checking to see if we needed anything and were so accommodating. There were plenty of linens, towels, etc. provided and having the washer and dryer in the unit was wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about this property. We’re already discussing which week to go back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

FABULOUS

Review submitted: March 20, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

Our stay in the Tangerine Dream was fantastic. We saved so much money because we were able to do a lot of our cooking and grilling. It is so clean and the owners are just wonderful. It is in a perfect location to everything also. I hope to be able to stay there every time we go down. It made for a great vacation with family and friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lacy Lemon

Review submitted: January 2, 2014   Date of arrival: November 2, 2013

Loved to stay for 4 weeks in Lazy Lemon. All you need you find in the cottage which is really close to the centre, beach etc, but still in a very quiet neighbourhood. We enjoyed our afternoons in the backyard, swimming in the pool. Theresa and Max took care of everything in an excellent way and were always there to help out on short notice. Looking forward to go back some day!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review for coconut

Review submitted: October 19, 2013   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

Beautiful, charming, VERY CLEAN and comfortable.
Walking distance to everything you need.
Would definitely return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Tangerine dream

Review submitted: September 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Our stay at the Tangerine dream was all in all very nice. The cottage looked a lot bigger in the pictures online so when first entering we were a little surprised. However, it was clean and well kept. One thing we did not use due to the "shabbiness" was the pull-out sofabed. We were 5 people in our family, and had a friend visiting one night, so we could well have used the sofa-bed. However, when unfolding it we found a very shabby, yucky looking mattress so we decided nobody wanted to sleep there :(..
One cockroach visited us inside, which was a new and kind of unpleasant visitor, but I guess those come with Florida.. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay very much!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Hello KW, we are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay with us at the cottage. We try very hard to make sure your accommodation is what you expect and your vacation is enjoyable.
Thank you for bringing the sofa bed to our attention. This is not acceptable and it will be replaced this week. We also have high quality queen size Aero-beds available for extra guests. Sorry for that issue!
Our pest control service is very reliable. I suspect this bug came in from the outside due to rain but I apologize for any inconvenience (or scare) this may have caused.
Thank you again for your recommendation and we hope you stay with us for a future holiday in Clearwater Beach. All the best, Teresa and Max.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Love it!

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Clearwater. First time visiting, my boyfriend and I stayed at the Mango Tango, which is perfect for a couples getaway. This summer we decided to book the Tangerine Dream for a family vacation. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice decor. The property is quiet, peaceful and is close proximity to the beach, restaurants, pier 60, and all the other attractions. The owners Teresa and Max are wonderful! They were extremely helpful and accommodating. Compared to some of the other hotel prices in the area, this property is a good deal! I would say this place is more for relaxing and families so if you are looking for a place more lively, this is not the place. We experienced exactly what we expected and cannot wait to visit again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Escaping the cold WI weather

Review submitted: June 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2013

Our stay at the Tangerine Dream was wonderful! The property itself fit our family of 5 perfectly and we loved having a full kitchen with dining area as well as plenty of space for the five of us to relax. The outdoor patio area furnished with a gas grill was also a great feature. A nice surprise was the availability of beach chairs and a beach umbrella that we could easily grab on our two block walk to the beach. The owners were very friendly and responded right away when we reported a light bulb had burnt out. Teresa is very detail oriented and was very responsive from the moment we inquired about the availability of the property all the way through the day we checked out. I would definitely recommend this property to others and will be our choice to stay when we visit Clearwater Beach in the future!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

2013 Cleatwater vacationing!

Review submitted: June 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

Wonderful stay,very clean and very well taken care of,everyone very nice!!!!!!Would stay here over and over again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing!!! Exactly as advertised

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 12, 2013

My husband & I stayed in the Key Lime Sweet for 2 weeks in January and this was by far the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. The cottage is bright and clean and has everything you could possibly want or need to make your vacation wonderful..the property looks exactly as it does on the website. The grounds are beautifully maintained, the two heated pools are a great place to relax and share a drink and a few laughs with other guests or to spend some alone time reading. There are several cottages on the property but it still feels private. The beach is a short 2 block walk and there are many shops and restaurants within walking distance....we rented a car but hardly used it. Max & Teresa thought of everything to make our vacation relaxing, and worry free. This place will be our first choice when we return to Clearwater Beach. Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Family vacation in Clearwater, Fl

Review submitted: August 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Our family rented all seven cottages for a week in July. They were just as advertized--close to the beach
and filled with everything we needed, and then some.

We loved the privacy of the back with the heated pools, the huge covered porches, and the washer/dryers. We appreciated the high door knobs for child safety and the use of the crib
and high chair.

The owners were always available, friendly, and eager to offer ideas for dining and entertainment.

We would recommend this place to a friend or relative and hope to return next summer.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you V & F, it was a pleasure to you have and your extended family stay at our complex. I hope the memories will be cherished and that you will have your family reunion with us again. We appreciate the trust and opportunity to assist your family with this memorable occasion. Teresa and Max

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Long Island Family of 4

Review submitted: August 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

My family and I recently had the pleasure of spending a week in the Tangerine Dream in Clearwater Beach. This was our 2nd consecutive year vacationing at this lovely, immaculately cared for property. The owners, Teresa and Max, have thought of everything when furnishing this bright, roomy 2 bedroom, 2 bath cottage. This cottage is very spacious and includes a king size bed and walk in closet in the master bedroom, a queen bed in the 2nd bedroom and a pull out queen sofa bed in the living room. There is also a washer and dryer inside the cottage which was a huge plus considering the amount of clothes and beach towels my family went through that week. The fully stocked kitchen has everything you can possibly need and there were countless linens for our use. The private patio and pool areas are so beautifully landscaped. They are furnished with an array of tables, chairs and loungers. We found it so peaceful, quiet and relaxing and our time out there was always our favorite part of our day. There are also several gas grills in the complex which we used many times for our meals. One of the 2 pools in the complex is situated just off the private patio. We really enjoyed relaxing on a lounge chair by the pool in the early mornings, my husband with his coffee and me with my book, or going for a swim in late afternoon while our dinner was cooking on the grill after spending the day at the beach. Speaking of the beach, beautiful Clearwater Beach is a short 2 minute walk from the cottage. We spent most days at this gorgeous beach. You will even find a nice supply of beach chairs and umbrellas for your personal use while staying at the cottage, right next to the outdoor shower. That was a nice touch. Down the beach, about a 6-7 minute walk, you will find Pier 60. Be sure to spend some time there, especially at sunset. Craft vendors line the pier and you will also find street performers and musicians. It is a lot of fun for the whole family. And the sunsets can be breathtaking. There are many restaurants within walking distance of the cottage. Cooters was a favorite. Also minutes away is the Clearwater Marina where you will find many different options for snorkeling, fishing, sunset cruises and sightseeing. Tampa Bay and St. Petersburg are a short drive away and have so many things to offer too. We have already booked our return trip for next year and are looking forward to another wonderful vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Laurie and family, for the thorough review of the accommodation and the Clearwater Beach area. It is always our pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to next year's visit. Our fall project list has a few enhancements for the Tangerine Dream, let's see what Max and I can come up with :) to make it even better. All the best to you and the family, T&M

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Tangerine Dream Cottage and Coconut Cabana - great places

Review submitted: August 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

My family just returned to our "annual" vacation to Clearwater Beach. We actually occupied both Tangerine Dream and Coconut Cabana (side by side properties). The accommodations were wonderful, everything was exactly as stated in info (ie. amenties, appearance, etc.). Both properties were very very clean and well-maintained. I especially loved the one-level of the properties, in that, I have had both knees replaced and stairs were not an issue, as in our past rentals with lots of steps. Owners were ever present, which was very nice. We did not have any issues that needed to be addressed, but we knew they were close by if needed. The back area with grills, tables/chairs and pools were fantastic and greatly utilized by our family. A dishwasher would have been nice, but we survived with paper/plastic products when we didn't want to wash dishes. Also, an icemaker in refrigerator would also have been handy, we just had to make sure ice trays were emptied regularly. Recycle bins close by was a big plus, also. The properties are so convenient to everything - short walk to beach, restaurants, pier, water park, etc. You don't have to move your car for the whole week, unless you want to. Hopefully, we will be able to visit again in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Gail, we will see you in the future I'm sure! All the best to you and your family, Teresa and Max

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Happy Vacationers

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

The Tangerine Dream was an awesome place to stay. The description was very accurate and the apprearence was everything we expected from the photos. The house and property were clean and the house had books, games and movies.The only thing we needed to bring was clothing and food,they supplied beach chairs and umbrellas and even beach towels. The walk to the beach was short and the pools on the property were nice and quiet. We would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.Pier 60 is a bit of a walk but certainly worth it.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Joe and family, so glad to hear you enjoyed the Tangerine Dream and Clearwater Beach. Please come back soon for another easy carefree stay at the cottage. Take care, Teresa and Max

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

LOVE this place!!

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

We decided to stay at the Lazy Lemon after finding these cottages on the VRBO site. All of our pre-stay correspondence with Teresa was friendly and informative. From the first day we arrived, to the very last day we stayed, we swam in the pool that was just outside of our back door. The cottage was well stocked, clean, and comfortable. Teresa was there almost every day to make sure we had everything we needed. She even provided a high chair and playpen for our little one. When we arrived, we met Teresa who showed us everything, and then spent time showing us the surrounding area on the map provided for us, and highlighted the places to eat, and sights to see. I've never stayed in a hotel that does that! The beach was just a few minutes away, and had the finest sand I've ever stepped on. We WILL be back, and will be staying in the Lazy Lemon. We hated leaving. It def felt like home. Thank you Teresa and Max for doing SUCH a great job, and making our stay so wonderful and memorable!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best vacation ever !!

Review submitted: December 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Key Lime Sweet. Everything was within walking distance, and our 5 year old enjoyed visiting the fire station on the quick walk to the beach every day ! Water park is next door, in case the ocean doesn't do it for you. The pools were gorgeous, and we met some fabulous friends hanging out having cocktails on the lanai ! We hope to all meet up again this year on Cyprus Avenue ! Cheers :)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beyond our expectations

Review submitted: December 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Dec 2011: We just spent the week before Christmas! Loved the property, very clean and very cozy. The pool area was so relaxing. Every morning we walked on the beach and to breakfast. Every year we go to a different beach and stay at a different beach cottage. This location is great, many places within walking distance. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We are actually planning on returning for another week in 2012 with family & friends. Thanks Teresa!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Quiet and Relaxing

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

This was our second trip to Clearwater and we stayed in Tangerine Dream both times. We were not disappointed. I was on the beach each morning and with easy access to St. Pete, Tampa, Tarpon Springs, we visited each of them. I fully expect to return.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much M&P! It is our pleasure to have you stay at our accommodations and we look forward to having you back in 2012! Teresa and Max.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 9, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We stayed in the Tangerine Cottage which was sufficient room for a family of five. The cottage was very clean and actually had three tv's in it with one being with high def. We loved the bright colors and nice furniture. Teresa and Max were very very nice and ensured we had a good vacation. Once at the cottage we didn't drive all week. Everything is in walking distance. There's a convenient store in throwing distance, many restaurants nearby, and the beach just minutes away. Pier 60 is about a ten minute walk with kids. The pools are extremely close to each cottage, clean, and are great for afternoon or evening dips. Our kids loved the pool while our youngest napped. I think everything is supplied like beach towels, bath towels, linens, beach chairs and grills. For beach lovers, the sand is like white flour and the water was about 88 degrees and clear. I saw more fish in the water in Clearwater than our trip to St. John. I also saw a manitee in the water. Overall we loved it at the cottage and in Clearwater. Teresa and Max we will be returning again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Fantastic Vacation!

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

Teresa and Max,
What a wonderful time my family and I had this past week! Your cottage is a wonderful home away from home. It was so easy to get around and being only a couple of blocks from the beach was so great. The cottage was fully stocked with all the items we needed and we never got that "hotel" feel. We will definitely come back and stay.

Thanks again,
Tracy, Tariq, Avery and Ben :)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

A great place to stay!

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

My family stayed at Tangerine Dream in January. We couldn't be happier with the both the accomodations and the experience we had in Clearwater Beach. Teresa and Max were fantastic hosts. The cottage is fully equipped to allow for a stress free vacation. It was quiet, close to the beach and felt like a home. I have already recommended this rental to friends and would encourage anyone to rent here. We'll definitely come back and will stay here for sure!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great place, great vacation!

Review submitted: November 11, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

We had eight couples and rented four of the bungalows. The pictures were accurate, the units were nicely furnished and comfortable. The backyard area was beautiful. The location was perfect, close to great beach bars - within walking distance. We had coffee in the morning on the front patio area and we grilled out two nights in the back. Couldn't have ordered better weather .... we'll be back - no doubt.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tangerine Drea

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Hallo Teresa and Max,

Thank you for our nice time in your Tangerine dream last week. Now we are back in germany /Frankfurt.

Thank you for your good organisation, without any problems for our holiday in Florida.

When it is possible for us it will not be the last time that we stay at this lovely place.

best wishes ! Rolf B

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tangerine Dream Cottage

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Teresa,
Good afternoon.
I wanted to touch base one more time and thank you again for accommodating my family and I. We wanted to let you know that we all had a terrific time in your Tangerine Dream cottage the week of July 3rd thru the 10th. We look forward to coming down again and hopefully being able to stay there again.
Thanks So Much...
Adam, Cristina, Luisa, Alessio, Isabella, Sabrina and Ava

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Loved the Cyprus Ave. Rentals

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We had a large group that rented out 4 of the cottages at this property. Everything was in great condition, super clean, and completely fulfilled our needs. The area around the pools were very private and perfectly clean. We felt like we were in our own backyard. Very short walk to the beach and restaurants. I recommend this property to anyone looking for great value and a great vacation.

Recommended for: people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Max an Teresa were great, the cottage was great and all of us really enjoyed our time there and would definately come back again and hopefully soon!
Thanks so much
Mike

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

That's what our trip was for us, a truly "Tangerine Escape"! I simple looking property in a sweet location but to walk inside, it becomes more than sweet...it's home sweet home! If I detailed everything we liked about our Clearwater Vacation, this would be a book. I'm big on CLEAN...could not have been cleaner! Beds comfy. Front sitting area, back patio with your own chairs and grill. Tired? Hot? Pool right beside the grill...pop in. I want to mention that the pool is not large but one I personally prefer...we had it all to ourselves but I'm sure that was due to the season...January. Loved it, none-the-less. We are "Palm Pavilion Addicts". This house is one block away from the Palm. Sunsets on the deck that are to die for and when that sun hits the sea...everyone claps and the live music begins...good/fun music! What could be better...oh maybe the walk on the delicious beach, just gorgeous. We were in the middle of every place I wanted to be...Tarpon Springs and the delish Greek food, Disney a skip away (we did just one day there...'nough), the beautiful coastal drives. My body is in Maine (burrrr) but my head is still in...Clearwater Beach at the "Tangerine Dream". Oh...and the owners, Teresa & Max are always attending the property and are so nice...it was great to see them and get to know them a bit. If you're going to the Tangerine Dream or any other "Dream" have a ball and a great rest too! Mary N

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

This is the second time we have stayed at this complex....and it won't
be the last. It is exactly as it is pictured and described. There are no
bad surprises. The location is excellent, the owners are lovely. Go
there--you won't regret it.



Response - Apr 7, 2010

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Homelike Experience

Review submitted: April 14, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

If you're looking for a relaxed vacation in a homey spot where the property owners are completely interested in your satisfaction - look no further. Teresa and Max's Tangerine Dream fills the bill with delightfully furnished, spacious cottages which are set up for your comfort and immaculately kept. The property is surrounded by palm trees with two heated swimming pools nestled a few steps from cottage doors, and only a short walk to the Gulf of Mexico.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 21, 2009   Date of arrival: December 21, 2009

A great place to stay! This will be our third year returning. The owners are so friendly and helpful, and the cottages are equipped with everything you could need. The grounds are kept beautifully and the beach in walking distance.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: November 6, 2009   Date of arrival: November 6, 2009

great place , had a terrific timelandscaping is excellent real old florida round the pools and a pleasure to sit and relax inI would recommend these holiday homes to anyoneboth young and old and with or without kids

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome Vacation

Review submitted: August 9, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

My family of five and myself had an awesome vacation! We stayed at the Tangerine dream condo which was everything they say and more! The condo was ready for us and perfectly clean, nice and cool and well maintained! Theresa one of the owners was so friendly and kind. She was there for us when ever we needed her. She gave us helpful information on all attrations and activities. We rented from June 27th to July 4th 2009. I havent stopped telling friends,family and anyone who wants to listen about our wonderful week at the Tangerine Dream Condo! I can't wait to come back to Clearwater Beach and stay there again! I wont stay anywhere else. My husband and I were able to barbeque chicken on the grill provided by Theresa and Max. The pool was fun and right outside our condo. I can't say enough about the service provided to us.Theresa is a wonderful lady and made us feel welcomed and even had some awesome books for us to read whenwe had some down time. Thanks again Theresa and Max!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review