reviews for: listing #64236 - New Port Richey, Florida House rental

Exclusive Waterfront Home With Dock
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gulf Habors
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $654 - $800 /wk
    $1,600 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation Guest Book

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

Our Topsail experience was top notch. Enjoyed watching the dophins from our backyards. Swimming, fishing, mallards, and resident herons, the private beached, and cycling. Fourth of July fireworks right our private floating dock.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation Guest Book

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at your house on Topsail Trail. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable and comfortable. We really enjoyed sitting out on the dock watching the fish jump and our visits from the blue herons. It felt so good to be out of the cold weather from Ackron, Ohio. The private beach is so beautiful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation Guest Book

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay ay your very lovely house. We really enjoyed all of the different restaurants and visiting Honeymoon Island. We collected all the beautiful seashells and the Greek Village (Tarpon Springs) was very interesting. The guys were very successful on their chartered visiting trip. The weather is sooo warm, which is a nice change from Baltimore Maryland. Hope to return next year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation Guest Book

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

We so much enjoyed the comfort of our house. Our stay here was very enjoyable and watching the fish jump. We viewed many sunsets and our walks on the private well maintained and very clean beach. There are so many golf corses nearby and excellent reataurants. Hope to return soon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Book Entry

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

We have been delighted to be the first guests in this wonderful spacious house. We have really enjoyed our time here watching the tides change and the visitors - blue heron, cormorants, fishermen in kayaks. We hope guests enjoy their time here as much as wehave

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review