reviews for: listing #64237 - Rosarito, Baja California Condo rental

Rosarito Paradise
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Olas Grand
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $200 /nt
    $750 - $850 /wk
    $2,600 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Relaxing atmosphere

Review submitted: November 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

What a wonderful place to stay. Beachfront at its best. Fell asleep to the sound of the surf every night. Lounged at the infinity pool every day. Wonderful staff working at the complex. Very safe environment.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Fabulous place to stay!!

Review submitted: August 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

We absolutely LOVED staying at Jerry & Sophie's place ..... it was simply wonderful!! Jacuzzis for EVERYONE -- lovely pools, well maintained grounds - just wonderful.
I can hardly wait to go back!! Stay here - you will not be sorry.

Owners response: Thank you Stephanie. I hope you come back soon. Tell your friends in Long Beach.
Sophie

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

This place is my new "little secret"...

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

My family and I were here for three glorious days. I was in awe for a number of reasons - the soothing crashing of the surf, the indescribable views and finally, the beauty and elegance of the residence.

It was impeccably clean, gorgeously decorated, and had everything we needed at our disposal. I can't thank Sophia enough.

I don't want to tell people about this place - I want to keep it my little secret!! My family and I will be here again and again. Thank you SO MUCH.

-Lynn J., New Jersey

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Lynn,
Thank you for the kind words. Feel free to spread the word. I told you so that it was worth the cross country air fare. See you next Summer. Sophie

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

I was blown away

Review submitted: January 13, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

I stayed at the condo with my wife for a romantic weekend. We had every thing we wanted and more. We had great work outs in the high tech gym. Enjoyed the sauna with ocean view. We sun bathed in January and that is un-heard of on the east coast. We enjoyed lobsters on the balcony as we watched the sun set. The kitchen we upgraded with beautiful marble and the travertine floor was spotless.
The jacuzzi was perfect and we both could not ask for anything more.
Thank you and we will be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review