reviews for: listing #64363 - Sayulita, Pacific Coast House rental

SMR/FALL Rental Pool,2Palapas,Unique,Quiet,4mins2plaza/beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  southofplaza 5 block
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $195 /nt
    $950 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,200 - $4,900 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place for anyone & everyone!!!

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
We had a pretty large group-my husband and I, our daughters-3 1/2yrs and almost 2 yrs, my mother-in-law, and 2 other couples who haven't had children yet :)
We loved staying at Casa Papa & Casa Momento, both owned by Charley Ford. He was very accomidating and gave us a great deal since we rented both homes. Casa Papa is a great home for families-it is all indoors but has a great little splash pool which is usually is in the shade-great for sunless afternoons after a day in the sun, but also has the best suntanning spot on the third level :) Casa Momento was a lot of fun to hang out at in its bar-like outdoorsy atmosphere. The caretakers are the neighbors so its nice to know there is always someone to help if needed. The houses are so close to town and a quick walk to the beach, we rented a golf cart, mainly with the small kiddos it was easier to have them go in that than try to get them into a stroller and I could return to the house alone without much work.
Sayulita is such a friendly and welcoming town, where English is spoken by almost everyone and with my little Spanish there were not many language barriers. There are so many great places to eat and our family stayed healthy the entire time.
Thanksyou so much to Charley and his family for sharing your homes!! We are already planning another visit, hopefully before too long!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place for anyone & everyone!!!

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
We had a pretty large group-my husband and I, our daughters-3 1/2yrs and almost 2 yrs, my mother-in-law, and 2 other couples who haven't had children yet :)
We loved staying at Casa Papa & Casa Momento, both owned by Charley Ford. He was very accomidating and gave us a great deal since we rented both homes. Casa Papa is a great home for families-it is all indoors but has a great little splash pool which is usually is in the shade-great for sunless afternoons after a day in the sun, but also has the best suntanning spot on the third level :) Casa Momento was a lot of fun to hang out at in its bar-like outdoorsy atmosphere. The caretakers are the neighbors so its nice to know there is always someone to help if needed. The houses are so close to town and a quick walk to the beach, we rented a golf cart, mainly with the small kiddos it was easier to have them go in that than try to get them into a stroller and I could return to the house alone without much work.
Sayulita is such a friendly and welcoming town, where English is spoken by almost everyone and with my little Spanish there were not many language barriers. There are so many great places to eat and our family stayed healthy the entire time.
Thanksyou so much to Charley and his family for sharing your homes!! We are already planning another visit, hopefully before too long!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

dai dreamin in Sayulita

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
I was so impressed with Charlie and the property that we rented. Unbelievable! I requested a day and rate, and within one day I was on the phone with Charlie. He was so great, always willing to answer any questions I had about Sayulita. This was my husband and my first time there, and we just needed to get away with some waves to learn on. We had a great experience and the Casa Momento was for sure the perfect place for us. Casa Momento, I highly recommend. Just a few steps, from town, with the best food I have ever experienced in Central America. The town is so welcoming and great. After a great day at the beach, to be able to return to Casa Momento, with our own pool, stocked kitchen with polished stainless steel appliances, hammocks, I just cannot say enough. The best part was being able to talk one on one with Charley about the property and Sayulita.
Thank you so much, we were so lucky to be able to experience Casa Momento and we hope to return very soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: February 6, 2013

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Casa Momento and Sayulita were the perfect getaway from the cold Montana Winter. We were there for one week but found that that was not nearly enough time. The Casa was awesome. The outdoor living space, kitchen, splash pool and amenities could not have been better. We would for sure stay there again. Sayulita is a special place, everyone was helpful and congenial. The beaches are clean and breath taking. If you are looking for a relaxing fun adventure Casa Momento and Sayulita are a must. A big thanks too Charlie and family for wonderful experience

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Fantastic Gem!

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
We stayed over the Christmas break for a few nights(12.27.12), and loved Casa Momenta's location to town. It was a quick stroll yet far enough for peace and quiet! We also loved the open floor plan, modern bathrooms/kitchen, and cleanliness of the property. Charley was extremely helpful and gracious to our needs as our trip was very last minute. All in all, we would love to come back for a longer stay! Thank you for a terrific time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Unique outdoor living in Sayulita

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
We stayed at Casa Momento for a few days right after Thanksgiving this year and it was quite a pleasure. The house has a uniguw open air design that really takes advantage of Sayulita's amazing weather. While the bedrooms are enclosed like normal rooms the kitchen and living areas are open air with amazing palapa style roofs and a central feture of the main outdoor area is a supercool plunge pool. Talk about a fun place to relax, have a few drinks, or gather with some friends! All in all this house has a great vibe and I only wish we could have stayed for longer. The owner was real helpful in setting us up, and made it all easy, Thanks Charlie!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Unique outdoor living in Sayulita

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Sayulita, without a doubt, has a lot to offer. When deciding about the property, the owner always managed to respond any doubts in a short lapse, allowing the decision to rent to follow fast enough after this. Upon arrival, the caretakers had everything in pristine condition. Amidst a lush tropical forest, the 3 room rental house boasts great design and space, guarantee of great family fun. Even If the heat in summer is sometimes extreme, the night brings about a pleasant breeze and refreshment. I highly recommend staying in the master suite which has an amazing view of the surrounding hills. The town per se is small, picturesque and clean. Local restaurants offer great dishes at reasonable prices. Beaches around Sayulita are perfect; you can sit around, swim and enjoy a beautiful sunset. If you have a car, exploring is a definite option and if you are looking for more, Puerto Vallarta and Punta Mita are a short distance away. Rest assure, getting tired of the scenery won´t happen. All in all, Sayulita is tranquil place where you can spend a few days or even a few weeks. You won´t regret it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super Awesome Fantastic!

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
I had the opportunity to stay at Casa Momento for two days with my boyfriend and we had the best time. The house was super clean and the caretakers provided us with everything we needed. The ladies are very sweet, and the man in charge, although he may have never smiled at me, saved my life one morning with the most incredible hang-over cure beverage I have ever had in my life.The caretaker and his family live right across the street from Casa Papa. It was nice to see them everyday, gave it a more local feel.

The house is super cool. When you walk up the stairs you find a nice pool in the sun, big beautiful open air kitchen and dining room with a hammock. That's the main spot we really hung out. I loved it. The house is in a great location. I felt so safe with the locals near us and its such a short walk to the main town square and the beach. I loved Sayulita Cafe for a fancy dinner one night, and the street tacos everywhere (El Ivan may be the best) were incredible. Although not the most authentic. we went to Choco Banana almost every morning. they had the best chocolate, banana, coffee smoothies, free wifi, and geed eats.

I loved Casa Momento and would love to stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental

Review submitted: September 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

This was the perfect accommodation for our group. A nice short walk to the beach or to the plaza were all the action is! It's at the end of the street so it is very quiet. The caretakers were amazing and always friendly and helpful! We felt very safe walking around the town day and night. Sayulita has some amazing food! And we never got sick! This place is great for couples and older children. Maybe not the greatest for very young children as there lots of stairs and the main living area has uneven ground. The other adjoining rental is perfect for young families. We were a large group so we rented both rental properties and it was perfect! I would definitely recommend this property and will be heading back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place for relaxing!

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: jamiek (Aspen, CO)
Date of Stay: 05/05/11 Review Submitted: 06/07/11

We loved Casa Momento! The location is ideal, especially with the post-airport Mega shopping stop. We just showed up, loaded up the kitchen, and got right to having fun. The house is gorgeous, spacious, and the pictures totally do not do it justice. We loved the open-air floor plan. Since we travel with our two small children, we wind up having to spend a lot of time at home, with naps, early bedtimes, etc. But, we never felt like we were missing out because during downtimes we were happy to fire up the blender, make margaritas and relax in the hammock, pool, or upstairs palapa-type room. We hit up both beaches and walked everywhere -- even our 3.5 year-old was able to walk everywhere. You really have a treasure on your hands, and we were incredibly grateful to share in your special place. Muchas gracias!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa Momento

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 29, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: losviajeros (Detroit, MI)
Date of Stay: 03/29/11 Review Submitted: 05/25/11

We had a great time during our stay at Casa Momento. Great location, just 5 minute walk from town and the beach. Very quiet at night. We enjoyed the palapa, and the pool, and the outdoor was kitchen was very nicely appointed. The living included an MP3 player which was great for us to connect our Ipods and have some tunes while we hung out. The bedrooms were very quiet at night, beds were comfortable and the bathrooms are very well equipped w/ double showers and sinks, etc. Just perfect. Also was far enough from the noise of downtown that it was no problem getting our sleep. Thanks to Charley and the staff for a great stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

casa uno momento

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: blackMamba (ontario)
Date of Stay: 02/26/11 Review Submitted: 05/03/11

never wanted to leave. such a bichin place to chill out. the outdoor kitchen is something every house should have. so perfect for entertaining, especially on those warm salyulita nights. went fishing a fair bit during our stay and it was really nice to bring our catch back and prepare it without stinking up the place. the swimming pool rocked after many afternoons of great surfing too. close to the beach, private and well cared for by jose and teressa (they're so fantastic), we'll definitely come back. and next door is casa papa, also available for rent if you travel in larger numbers.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a gem!

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 7, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: freshjiive (Orillia, Ontario, Canada)
Date of Stay: 02/07/11 Review Submitted: 03/24/11

our stay at Casa Momento was absolutely amazing.. There were tons of things to do within walking distance whether you were looking to surf, shop or just get a taste of Mexican culture. It was so nice having a pool to dip into after a sunny day at the beach The rooms were better than the pictures if you could believe it! We only had 4 people staying here at one time but you could definitely accommodate twice as many comfortably. The caretaker Jose and his wife Theresa were so friendly and very helpful. Great location and Charley was so easy to deal with. Can’t wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A vacation at Casa Momento - and one to remember!

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: clam (Toronto, Canada)
Date of Stay: 02/18/11 Review Submitted: 03/24/11

Been to Sayulita twice now and Casa Momento is the place to stay. Definitely appreciated the private road aspect. No thru-traffic and generally quieter than right downtown. With the best breakfast place in town (Rollie’s restaurant) right around the corner, you can’t go wrong. Was able to entertain guests in courtyard while I cooked using the outdoor kitchen – another great feature! Oh and the filtered water system throughout the house was a definite plus. Stayed for 4 weeks and could have stayed a lifetime. You won’t be disappointed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great spot great week

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 2, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Tyler (Ontario Canada)
Date of Stay: 02/07/11 Review Submitted: 03/08/11

We were here with another couple and had a great time. It's a very short walk to the beach and town centre. The surfing was great for learning. My wife and I both got up in the first few minutes. The Surf lesson's are well worth the few dollars they costs. The fact that this house was sort of tucked away on a quiet street was great because we could escape for some quiet lounging, reading or sleeping. I slept great here ALL week! The town centre is full of activity with great places for food and drink. What character. You'll like this trip. Casa Momento was perfect. You can't see the beach, but it's nice to get away from it too when you want to chill. Everything is so close here you'll love it. Try this: Move the couch right up beside the pool. What a great place for a nap!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Charming Casa Momento!

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: MH (Ontario, Canada)
Date of Stay: 02/18/11 Review Submitted: 03/07/11

I recently returned from a week’s holiday in Sayulita, Nayarit. What a great little surf and fishing town! We happen to be there for “Sayulita Days”, where the town square filled with dancing horses and their cowboys, mariachi bands and school children dressed in beautiful costumes. These festivities went on day and night, so I was very glad to be staying at Casa Momento, a beautiful and slightly out of the way home located within a 10 minute walk from the town centre. Good thing too, because the short distance provided us with much appreciated peace and quiet. There’s a small but pleasantly cool swimming pool by which to cool down in or sunbathe by. Aside from the 3 spacious bedrooms, two full bathrooms and upstairs loft, the main area is wide open, providing ample room for lounging or entertaining! And because there were no bugs anywhere, and because the temperature and weather were absolutely ideal, we enjoyed this outdoor living experience tremendously. I’d like to return to Sayulita some day, and Casa Momento will be my first choice for accommodations. Thank you so much for such a great holiday!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent stay, great place for Christmas holidays

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Geny(Montréal)
Date of Stay: 12/23/10 Review Submitted: 01/25/11

I enjoy this house with my boyfriend and friends. The place is lovely,clean, well located closed to the beach. Charles was available to answer all my questions. What you see is what you get, you won't be disappointed. Sayulita is also a lovely town. I can't wait to go back. Everything was perfect, I have no bad comment. The only thing missing is a view form the beach but it's so closed to walk that you don't really miss it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream Vacation Home!

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Amaydaisy(Redding, CA)
Date of Stay: 11/05/10 Review Submitted: 11/22/10

I stayed at this property with 2 other people, and the house felt empty! This house can easily accomodate more people! It can sleep 6 (2 Queen Beds & a set of bunk beds), but there is certainly room for more people for entertainment purposes. The house is very comfy & spacious. I love the palapa style (open air) kitchen/living area! It makes you feel even more like you are in a paradise setting! There is a large round table that can easily seat 6. There is also a hammock for relaxing next to the splash pool, which is located in between the kitchen/living room/bedrooms. The bedrooms and bathrooms are fully closed in for privacy. The upstairs loft is just another added bonus. You can escape the rest of the house to read quietly on a sofa, or just take in the views of the trees/jungle on a hammock. There is also a washer/dryer in the garage, which is very convenient. The garage is very spacious for storing belongings or parking your golf cart (rent downtown) in. I would stay at Casa de Momento again in a heartbeat! Cannot wait to be back someday!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The neighbors were all very nice and welcoming.

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Katie(Redding, CA)
Date of Stay: 11/05/10 Review Submitted: 11/21/10

We were lucky enough to be able to go to Sayulita for 8 days the beginning of November. We were there celebrating my 30th birthday. My husband, my girlfriend and myself have never been to Mexico. We couldn't of asked for a better vacation. The house was perfect! It had everything that we would need and more! Everything was clean and freshly painted. The neighbors were all very nice and welcoming. Casa Momento is located in a perfect location. We walked to and from town and the beach a couple times every day. I couldn't say better things about our experience in Sayulita and at Casa Momento. Charley was very helpfull answering any questions that we had! Can't wait to go back!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

pictures truly don't do it justice

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: alyyoung(slc, ut, usa)
Date of Stay: 10/13/10 Review Submitted: 12/09/10

this place was absolutely amazing! the pictures truly don't do it justice. my family of 4 stayed here, along with another couple & we never felt crowded. in fact we hardly used the upstairs living room. we never wanted to get out of the pool! we loved relaxing in the hammock by the pool, of just sitting at the table playing cards. we cooked daily and the kitchen was well stocked and had every thing we needed (with the exception of a grill) to cook almost all our meals! we really enjoyed the small markets, getting fresh fish & vegetable and heading 'home' to make dinner after spending the day at the beach. it is within easy walking distance to both the main sayulita beach & the quieter playa los muertos. the beds and furnishing were all new and extremely comfortable. i wouldn't hesitate a bit to recommend this house or stay again. the caretaker, jose luis, was extremely nice, he spoke little english but always greeted us with a smile whenever we walked by & was there if we had any questions. and did i mention charlie? he was extremely quick to respond and answered all my questions and concerns, even before we booked with him. i only wish we could have stayed longer! go you won't regret it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa Momento - Part of the Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Winter Park(Fraser CO)
Date of Stay: 04/05/10 Review Submitted: 05/21/10

This is a little gem of a property in an easy to be in town. We have many friends who have visited Sayulita and had very high expectations of what it would be like. The town and the property did not disappoint. We are a family of 3 and this open court-yard home is very spacious and accomodating of an active 5 year-old. We are from a mountain ski resort area and were looking for low-key place, warmer the better. and lots of opportunity to hang out in the water. I also like hot coffee in the morning, good beds, and little fuss in a place. This was a very unique place to stay for us and super reasonable in terms of price - we stayed for a week. The economics of it and the splash pool were the tipping point for staying townside. The kitchen has great appliances, drinkable water a huge plus, lots of ice, and easy to cook in. This home is great for couples and for a family. The splash pool was the perfect "babysitter" for our 5 yo as he could swim every morning while we had our coffee and before we headed to the beach. This property is at the end of a dirt road off the main - a pleasant walk, lots of other families staying in homes on the same road, very friendly residents, and to our sons' delight lots of chickens and dogs along the way. Recommendations - invest in bug repellant (our son was eaten alive by mainly unseen insects) sunscrean and aloe vera. Take the Ramos Taxi from the airport and stop at the big grocery store and get your cold drinks, condiments, paper towels, stock type items. It is so worth it to have those later if you think you will use the kitchen. We look foward to returning if they don't sell it soon and look forward to bringing family or friends and possibley renting the ajoining property. If your child is learning to walk this may not be the ideal place because of the steep stairs (which we used for part of a work-out routine while we were there). Favorite places to eat 1. Tacos on the Street (that is the name) other side of the bridge (as you are coming into town) A little joint with the best cheap tacos ever and home made desserts. 2. Rollies Restaurant for breakfast - fabulous - busy - sit up stairs - run by a retired school principal from Salinas California 3. ChocoBanana - smoothies, frozen bananas, and they let us by salsa and guacamole to take home to have with our margs/beer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a gem!

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 22, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: GeoII(Boulder, Colorado, USA)
Date of Stay: 03/22/10 Review Submitted: 04/01/10

Our family of five just got back from a week at Casa Momento. The design of the casa was wonderful for us. There is a big, open, living area under a palapa, with a bar, the kitchen, a large table and the splash pool all together. It was a very useful space, We could engage in different activities, swimming, reading, eating, drinking, cooking, playing cards, and still be together. There is an upper balcony with sunset views and another place to relax or escape. The furnishings were excellent, nothing was missing to cook a meal. The casa has a large new refrigerator, an excellent gas range and oven, coffee maker, blender, and every utensil one could think of. The fixtures, bedding, towels, etc. were not only top quality, but beautiful. A short walk to either the main beach, the plaza, or Playa de los Muertos. There is a small grocery about a block away that always seemed to be open. Prices were good, weather was great and we loved the town and the beaches. We rented a car because it was cheaper for our size group than using airport shuttles or taxis, but did not need the car to get around in Sayulita. The casa has a garage which we used. There is a washer-dryer combo in the garage. The casa was a little hard to find when we first got in, but the owner's local contact was looking for us and helped us find out way. The map we received was good, but local street signs are scarce in Sayulita. That was a little intimidating at first, but the town is small enough that we quickly learned our way around. I would strongly recommend this place. Sayulita has a lot of charm. Locals seem to be doing well, there isn't the abject poverty one sees in some places in Mexico. Seems tourism has been good for them.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

mix of the mexican and modern-style house

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Michelle169(-)
Date of Stay: 03/02/10 Review Submitted: 03/02/10

My friends and I throughly enjoyed our time in Casa Momento. The mix of the mexican and modern-style house blended together wonderfully. We adored the open aired kitchen with it's palapa thatched roof and the top notch appliances. It enticed us to make wonderful meals with plenty of room to have many cooks in the kitchen! I was especially pleased with the comfortable beds and the overall cleanliness of the house. The caretaker was very helpful and attentive and promptly accommodated all of our needs. I would definitely come for a return stay at Casa Momento.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The location was great

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Kate61(San Luis Obispo, CA)
Date of Stay: 03/02/10 Review Submitted: 03/02/10

The house was perfect for us, two couples. The location was great, at the end of a dead end street so it was very peaceful and quiet yet an extremely short walk to the plaza and beaches! We loved all the upgrades in the house and the open air feeling. The kitchen was great and we cooked there often. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family! Thanks for a great stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

On the Best Side of Town

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Peter Muldoon(Jackson Hole, WY)
Date of Stay: 01/24/10 Review Submitted: 01/24/10

We rented from Charley in Nov, 2009. It's a great property, located just a few minutes walk from the plaza. The house is new and spotless, and it's also on the best side of town; right near the turn off to Playa de Los Muertos, which is a beautiful, smaller beach if you're looking for something quieter. All in all a great place stay! Charley is super helpful, easy to contact, and keeps the place looking great. I've stayed in Sayulita before, and this is the best property we've rented yet. We'd love to stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spacious, Clean

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Cris3(Santa Cruz, CA)
Date of Stay: 01/14/10 Review Submitted: 01/14/10

Beautiful vacation home! Spacious, clean, and well stocked with all the necessities. We enjoyed making breakfast every morning in its spacious kitchen. Great location. Can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for 2 couples

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2010

Contact Owner to Verify Reviews from Other Rental Website!
Guest: Robert Tillotson(Austin, Texas)
Date of Stay: 01/14/10 Review Submitted: 01/14/10

Beautiful place! perfect for two couples or family...have to see to believe

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review