reviews for: listing #64407 - Cocoa Beach, Florida House rental

**1400 Sq Ft, A+ Interior, On the Beach. 50" TV, A Must See*
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Spanish Main
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $1,800 /wk

sort by:

Great location

Review submitted: May 11, 2014   Date of arrival: May 3, 2014

Great price, plenty of room! BIG flat screens in every room. Location was perfect, just far enough away from the public beach access and stores just a few minutes drive. Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay In Cocoa Beach

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

The condo was great, everything just as described, clean, quiet, and right on the beach. Checking in and out was hassle free, will definitely put this at the top our list for places to stay in Cocoa Beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very pleasant stay. Loved 53

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at Spanish Main 53 in May 2013. It was very spacious, clean, comfortable, and very accessible to the beach and pool. The view of the ocean from the balcony was very enjoyable. Neighbors were friendly but not intrusive. Well worth the rental fee and we would revisit when back in Cocoa Beach.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great family trip

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

We have family that live in Merritt Island and wanted to visit with our family including a 16 month old which did not allow the six of us to stay with them. We thought this unit was perfect for us due to the 3 spacious bedrooms, the accommations were awesome with everything provided. The balcony allowed us to see the ocean when we weren't there and the pool was very nice and relaxing. Having grandkids with us we could see everything!! I would recommend this unit to any family and hope to use it again in the future!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Property 64407

Review submitted: October 17, 2010   Date of arrival: September 25, 2010

Great 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. All appliances were great. Right on the ocean. Only an hour from all the parks and the airport. Had no troubles. Will use it again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

LOVED this condo! Would go back in a HEARTBEAT!!!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

We LOVED this condo. What a great experience. It was the perfect spot for our family. The condo has been renovated recently and everything is fresh and up to date. The location was perfect, just an hour from Disney and right on the beach. Steve was a pleasure to work with, and we would go back in a HEARTBEAT! Thanks Steve, and can''t wait to come back!
Robin

Helpful votes: 21 / 22

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review