reviews for: listing #64501 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Promos! Oceanfront Luxury Condo/Hot Tub/HDTV/Massage Chair
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pacific Winds
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $215 /nt
    $1,110 - $1,435 /wk

sort by:

Pleasantly Surprised!

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: April 4, 2014

While I knew that I would be choosing a nice place for my weekend getaway, I didn't prepare myself for this.. It was beautiful, spotless, cozy, and luxurious! I had the best time and will be back there for sure! I would recommend this to anyone... It was like pulling teeth to get us to leave!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Had a Great Time!

Review submitted: October 8, 2013   Date of arrival: October 4, 2013

This was our 2nd stay in the Sandcastles and Sunsets unit. A lot of thought has been put into every detail. It's one of our favorites along the entire Oregon Coast. It's a winner!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Lovely, comfortable and convenient location

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: December 25, 2012

The condo was absolutely lovely, clean and in a great location. The decor and all the amenities were fantastic. We will definitely be back to stay at this particular condo since the owners so generously donate their proceeds to charity. How awesome are they?

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Oceanfront, upscale furnishings, private hot tub, and lots of WOW!

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

Just rented this unit for three nights in August and we were very impressed. The unit has more and better amenities and furnishings than we have ever encountered in a rental. The decorating is just perfect. Someone put a lot of effort (and money) into this unit. The rent is not cheap but the unit is worth it. We enjoyed thare as well. The coastal aquarium is worthwhile and fresh seafood is terrific. Lots of parking in the basement means no hassles plus there is an elevator for move in/move out. All in all a great upscale place at the oceanfront.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We will be back

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 25, 2010

Amazing! We enjoyed relaxing and the oceanfront view. The hot tub in the evenings was wonderful and the condo was beautifully decorated! Thanks also for keeping it so clean! We definitely will be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Pacific

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

We enjoyed the accommodations and spent a week with sisters (3) enjoying time together and learning about the area. The TV was a bit of a challenge when we wanted to watch a movie. The instructions did not always work and several times we needed to go through the instrucions over and over. Also the little notes all around were helpful but I couldn't follow the grill instructions as it was already dirty so we didn't use it. Everything we needed was available and we lacked for nothing. Thanks to the owners for the bottle of wine( a nice touch.)

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Thank You!

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

Thanks so much for a beautiful rental! We had a wonderful time and really lucked out with the weather. The kids enjoyed the pool and the amazing views from the balcony. Thanks again and we will definitely stay again!?

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Enoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

We had an amazing time here. We loved the room and the way it was deocrated and amazing view. Thank you for renting it out! We plan on staying here many more times and have told our friends about it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2010

My family rented a condo for the weekend recently. Keystone was very helpful and patient while we navigated the internet and paid with our credit card. We got a beautiful condo right on the beach and it was so clean, neither my daughter-in-law nor I felt compelled too re-wash anything!
It was so lovely that when I told my friends at work about it, they wanted to go too. So the "girls" are going back in May.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review