reviews for: listing #64717 - Ko Olina, Hawaii Villa rental

Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation on the 9th Floor/Ocean
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ko Olina Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (VEF) Bs.330 - Bs.550 /nt
    Bs.2,250 - Bs.3,500 /wk

sort by:

Just Like Home......

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 13, 2014

My sister and I come home every year with our elderly Mom to visit family and friends. We usually stay in the Waikiki area for ease of getting around, but because we had a Family Reunion this year at Nimitz Beach we decided to stay in Ko'olina. What a great decision that was! Blaine, the Greeter, was fantastic at check-in! He was helpful and cordial and displayed the Aloha Spirit we always look forward to when we come home. The condo was
absolutely beautiful! It had everything we needed to make home cooked meals for our 2 week stay. (Just need a big pot for Dungeoness Crab)! The kitchen and its' appliances were top notch. The washer/dryer is always a plus. The master bath shower was great for my Mom to get in and out easily.
The proximity to Kapolei was great to go to Costco, Target, and Walmart to stock up for the 2 weeks. If you like sushi, Genki Sushi is fun! If you forget anything, Ko'olina Station is close by with an ABC General Store and a few restaurants, not to mention Roy's (Roy Yamaguchi) on the golf course. But we had to go to Waikiki to get our favorite pork chops at Side Streets! (They have private parking).
The pools on the property are a little shallow for adults, unless you're doing laps in the lap pool. But the beach lagoon was incredible! The pool bar was great too.
We're already planning our 2015 trip and will most likely stay here again. Mike was fantastic to work with. The process to reserve the condo was seamless.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place to Stay

Review submitted: July 16, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2014

We absolutely loved this condo. We are a family of 5- mom, dad, twin 10 year olds and a 16 year old. It was so nice to have three bedrooms so we had plenty of space. We loved sitting on the beautiful lanai and watching the ocean view- especially at sunset. Everything was clean, modern, and working properly. The kitchen was well stocked (except it needs a big pot for pasta :).

We drove into Waikiki and couldn't believe how crowded it was. Our family was so glad to be in beautiful Ko Olina. We found snorkeling and surf lessons nearby. It was so nice to avoid all the traffic/ lack of parking in Honolulu and Waikiki. There are quite a few lovely restaurants (like Monkeypod) nearby.

The resort wasn't crowded so it's pleasant to relax in one of the pools or hot tubs. We stopped at Costco (only a few miles away) and stocked up on food and beverages so we were able to enjoy many of our meals right in our condo. There are also several barbecue grills and poolside dining tables available.

If (when!) we return to Oahu we'll definitely be staying here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation!

Review submitted: May 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 10, 2014

We had a wonderful week at the Villa. The condo is better than the pictures show. Beautiful decor and lots of room. We had 5 adults for a week and plenty of room. The lanai is wonderful and great place to relax and enjoy family time. We were celebrating our son's graduation from college and our older son got engaged on the beach while we were there. It was amazing. Sunsets are breathtaking. We had a rental car and ventured out during the day and then returned and cooked dinners at night. Safeway and Costco are within 5 miles so easy to pickup supplies as needed. Definitely coming back - hopefully soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

We loved the 9th floor condo that we stayed in. The condo was very spacious and top notch in regards to layout, look and feel. We loved the large patio overlooking the pools with beautiful ocean views. The lanai doors open up probably over 10 feet wide, allowing awesome uninstructed views and calm ocean sounds/breezes to enter the condo. The condo had nice amenities- soap, shampoo, etc.. and was stocked nicely for cooking and eating. BBQ'ing down by the pool was a big hit with the family. The saltwater family pool and hot tubs were a lot of fun for the kids. We spent a lot of time there and at the bar right by the cove. They make killer Mai Tai's. It was a great place to stay and I would highly recommend it!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exactly what we needed and more!

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: March 30, 2014

This was the perfect place for our family! It had all the comforts of home with a full kitchen and washer and dryer. My kids (ages 3 and 5) loved the heated pools and lagoon. The views from the lanai were spectacular! The owner was wonderful to work and the staff were courteous. After this experience, I can't see us staying any where else from now on in Oahu. We will definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Outstanding Experience

Review submitted: February 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 28, 2014

My husband and two other couples had the wonderful pleasure of staying 10 days in this villa. From the moment we arrived it was an outstanding experience. The beautiful villa came with everything we needed and then some. The lanai provided us with a spectacular view of the gorgeous gardens, Ko Olina lagoon and turquoise ocean. We spent every morning and evening taking in the breathtaking views! Ko Olina is a slice of heaven. The Villa owners were amazing to work with and we will definitely stay here again. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We absolutely loved it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Time in Paradise

Review submitted: February 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 28, 2014

My husband and two other couples had the wonderful pleasure of staying 10 days in this villa. From the moment we arrived it was an outstanding experience. The beautiful villa came with everything we needed and then some. The lanai provided us with a spectacular view of the gorgeous gardens, Ko Olina lagoon and turquoise ocean. We spent every morning and evening taking in the breathtaking views! Ko Olina is a slice of heaven. The Villa owners were amazing to work with and we will definitely stay here again. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We absolutely loved it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wow! This exceeded our expectations!

Review submitted: January 9, 2014   Date of arrival: December 27, 2013

You just can't find a better spot! The view is remarkable--perfect for enjoying sunsets. Compared to the resorts at Ko Olina, these villas are uncrowded and relaxed. The lagoon is safe for children, and the pools are great. The condo itself boasts a larger-than-usual lanai and a kitchen with Wolf and Subzero appliances. The housekeeping staff answered a couple of requests promptly and effectively. There is a friendly pool bar that makes gret kid drinks too. You can walk to shops, restaurants, a luau, a turtle beach, and a harbor with deep sea fishing and snorkel charters. This is worlds away from Waikiki in feel, but just a 40 minute drive if you want to visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best place to stay in Ko'Olina!

Review submitted: May 4, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

We've visited Hawaii over a dozen times, and this is by far the best place we've stayed. The condos at the Ko'Olina Beach Villas resort are spacious and luxuriously appointed. This 9th floor unit has a spectacular ocean view, and was the perfect spot for our extended family vacation. Mike was a pleasure to communicate with during the reservation process, and he obviously takes great care to make sure that his guests have all of the things needed for an enjoyable stay. We will return in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful, second time here!!!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

Every thing about this condo was wonderful,clean,the view,the decor. We were here twice and look forward to being able to return, our children and grand children also loved everything about it, the pools,the lagoons,sandy beachs, the turtle lagoon that you could walk too, you could also watch the whales from the balcony. The setting of this condo is paradise,we can,t say enough about it. Eric was there to greet us and help us with all our questions and to take care of our needs,should there be any. Michael,the owner, was always quick to reply to any emails or phones calls and answer any questions that we had. There was also an ABC store within walking distance as well as restaurants. Look forward to returning to paradise.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Dream Come True at Super Price!

Review submitted: February 17, 2013   Date of arrival: February 3, 2013

This is the real deal! Words can't describe how amazingly beautiful this condo and its resort property are! Mike (the owner) was easy to work with regarding booking, and Eric greeted us onsite in a friendly, courteous fashion for our orientation. The pictures don't do justice to showcase how state-of-the-art, modern, and clean the condo was. We loved the kitchen (!) and appreciated the quiet a/c. The highlight was definitely the lanai with the sliding doors that open up the kitchen and family room to look out at the ocean! The condo includes extras like 2 playpens, a high chair, beach umbrella, tons of water & sand toys (even water shoes for kids of all sizes), books, board games, coloring books & magazines. The beds were amazing to sleep on, the linens were luxurious, and even bathroom toiletries were provided (blowdryer, Hawaiian shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotion).
Since we were travelling with an 11 month old, we didn't get to leave the area much for tours (naptimes complicated things!), but we did not feel hard done by. This villa was the ideal set-up because we could swim and enjoy the koi pond and beach at a leisurely pace. We took lots of walks along the boardwalks to the 4 lagoons. Our lagoon was the quietest and had the best snorkelling. You didn't even have to swim far- most of the fish were on the rock outcroppings just a few feet from shore. We even saw a sea turtle! (Sidenote: we snorkelled at Hanauma Bay, which was great for quantity of fish, but our lagoon was comparable for fish variety). The grounds all along the boardwalk are well maintained with lighting, water fountains, showers, and washrooms along the way. The grass is pristine turf like on a golfcourse green.
It was so easy to walk across to the neigboring golf course, restaurants, marina, and shopping area (there's a little ABC grocery store that sells everything!). Major amenities such as Costco and Walmart and outlet stores are within minutes of driving, and we were surprised to discover the waterpark, movie theatre, and Podium Raceway (indoor highspeed go karts) in Kapolei were less than 10 minutes driving. We also enjoyed shopping at the Aloha Stadium marketplace!
Overall, we loved this condo. Not only was Mike great to work with and the condo lived up to our expectations, but it was the best priced. The gated community of Ko Olina is pristine, luxurious, and peaceful. I highly recommend this location rather than staying in noisy, busy, old Waikiki.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Property

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Great all around property. Michael was extremely easy to work with. Excellent in all ways!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Villa, Fabulous Location!!

Review submitted: May 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

My wife, four teen-aged sons and I spent a wonderful relaxing week in early May at this beautiful villa in Ko Olina. The location is truly idyllic: fronting on a sandy ocean lagoon where you can snorkel with tropical fish (and turtles if you're lucky!), adjacent to a spectacular golf course, away from the hustle and bustle of the city but still close enough to all points of interest and amenities. Our family spent many hours snorkelling in the lagoon, relaxing on the beach with a cooling tropical breeze, walking the beach and beach-side walkways and swimming in the beautiful pools. The pictures do not do justice to the villa and grounds of the property - truly gorgeous! Our family felt truly blessed to have had an opportunity to spend a week in such an unforgettable and memorable resort. The owners did an excellent job communicating with us in making our booking, greeting us on arrival and follow up after our stay - first class and professional! Many thanks for a relaxing and memorable stay in a little piece of heaven! We hope to have an opportunity to return again soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gorgeous Ko Olina -3 bedroom condo

Review submitted: March 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 24, 2012

Wonderful spotlessly maintained condo with gorgeous outlook. Huge lanai with slide away doors. A choice of excellent swimming pools. The most comfortable beds and beautiful decor. Fabulous designer kitchen with a large fridge. Perfect for our family including 4 teenagers. Mike was very professional and helpful at every stage from our first enquiries to having someone meet us and show us the facilities. We found this location scenic and serene. We loved the walking track and it's proximity to other activities eg water park and shopping.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Family Vacation Suite

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 29, 2012

Stayed here with my wife and 3 kids under 12. Woke to the sunset and birds singing off the master bedroom patio on the East side every morning and took most meals on the large West side lanai overlooking the ocean. The lagoons are great for small kids. No waves make it through to shore and my kids were face to face with large green sea turtles and a large variety of fish almost every day. There is great surfing nearby at White Plains Beach and I highly recommend Hawaiian Fire for surf lessons if you have young kids. They use a beach 10 minutes from Ko Olina and had all my kids surfing in minutes. They're all firefighters and really focus on water safety.

The suite itself was spacious, very clean and had all the amenities of home. The pictures do not really do it justice. The greeting service was friendy, fast, pro-active and informative and made for an efficient arrival for our family which was really appreciated in view of the fact that we got in late with small kids. Our checkout was effortless and our damage deposit was quickly refunded.

My wife was very impressed with Aulani spa next door. The restaurants at Aulani and the nearby Marriott were very good but even better were the Brick Oven Pizza Restaraunt and Assagio's Italian Restaraunt at exit 1-E, five minutes drive from the suite. These restaraunts rely on locals and obviously had to be consistently good. Morimoto's in Waikiki, 25 minutes away, was the best Japanese restaraunt we have been to.

Rooftop tennis was easily accessed at the Ihilani resort a 5 minute walk from this property-this is something I wish I would have known about at check in but we found it soon enough on our own.

The location was also great for exploring the island. We made several day trips to the North Shore up H2, the Windward Shore and Lani Kai down H3, and into Wakiki. None of those spots is more than 4o minutes away from Ko Olina and the drive through the H2 tunnel, which cuts through a mountain from the West side to the East side and then onto an elevated highway over trees and surronded by waterfalls is worth taking to marvel at this marriage of engineering and natural beauty.

I would highly recommend this property to friends and family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Hanne G (Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada)

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

I cannot say enough about this condo. Mike & Gabriella, how quick they were to help in any way, they made everything very easy. I agree with all the other reviews, this place is a little bit of paradise and you would never regret staying here. It has given us and our family many wonderful memories. We look forward to coming back to this beautiful place again. Thank you Mike and Gabriella

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Best Vacation Ever !

Review submitted: October 10, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. I cannot say enough about what a terrific time we had in this condo. The Lagoons were just awesome.We saw a sea turtle snorkeling in the lagoon out front.
We would highly recommend this condo and location in Hawaii, on the beautiful Ko'lina property. Thank you so much, Mike

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful family vacation place!

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This condo was absolutely gorgeous! The ocean view was beautiful to wake up to every morning along with the resort's lovely grounds. We've been to Hawaii numerous times on various islands and have stayed at both hotels and condos...This is definitely rated as one of our family's top places to stay! The condo was spotless and the amenities were very up to date..the kitchen was great and it was nice to have the lanai open completely so that we can have dinner while enjoying the open air. Mike was great to deal with and he made the whole experience worry free! Will definitely come back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect week!

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

We spent a week at this condo and it was awesome. It fit our family of four plus grandparents just perfectly. We enjoyed sitting on the lanai watching the sunsets, the ships coming and going, and the activity at the pools and beach. The lagoons and pools were great. We drove up to the north shore to Sunset Beach a few times to play in the surf (we were grateful for the snorkel gear and boogie boards in the well-stocked condo!) Mike was really easy to work with and everything was just as promised. Highly recommend this vacation condo!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Villa

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Place was beautiful and nicely furnished. Condo has a spectacular view facing the ocean. Place was more than what we expected from what was described in the listing! Mike always responded right away when we had questions and was pleasant to deal with. Thanks Mike for making our wedding such a wonderful experience! We would definitely rent from him again! Would also recommend this place to our friends and family!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Villa

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Place was beautiful and nicely furnished. Condo has a spectacular view facing the ocean. Place was more than what we expected from what was described in the listing! Mike always responded right away when we had questions and was pleasant to deal with. Thanks Mike for making our wedding such a wonderful experience! We would definitely rent from him again! Would also recommend this place to our friends and family!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Time of our lives!

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

This condo was unreal! The view from the lanai is spectacular! When we arrived Gabriella was very helpful and funny :) Mike answered all our questions very promptly and was really easy to work with. Now, back to the experience. The Beach Villas were immaculate and the pool areas were wonderful. My family had such a great time. The bar was open everyday from like 1-7:30ish. The lagoons were beautiful. We walked down to Barbor's Point Harbor to see the Black Pearl from Pirates of the Caribbean docked there. Plus, the ABC Store is so convenient (right down the street). Remember to take plenty of pictures :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

The time of our lives!

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

This condo was unreal! The view from the lanai is spectacular! When we arrived Gabriella was very helpful and funny :) Mike answered all our questions very promptly and was really easy to work with. Now, back to the experience. The Beach Villas were immaculate and the pool areas were wonderful. My family had such a great time. The bar was open everyday from like 1-7:30ish. The lagoons were beautiful. We walked down to Barbor's Point Harbor to see the Black Pearl from Pirates of the Caribbean docked there. Plus, the ABC Store is so convenient (right down the street). Remember to take plenty of pictures :)
I highly recommend taking a vacation here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our Stay March 19th to April 2nd/11

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

This condo was the perfect place for our vacation. The view of both the ocean and the grounds was unbelievable. The condo was very clean and the beds are oh so comfortable. The location was ideal as you are not to far from Costco, Safeway, etc and also the Outlet Mall was just a short drive away (for those who like to shop). We would walk along the path right out front of the beach villas every morning and going to the beach was easy as you do not have to drive anywhere. The closet was packed full of beach items which you are able to take advantage of. My kids used the boogie boards several times while us parents took advantage of the beach chairs. Mike makes things very easy in both booking your stay and answering any questions you may have. We will definitely be back to stay at this condo. It certainly completed our wonderful holiday.
Thanks Mike.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Vacation

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: January 27, 2011

My husband and I along with our 2-year old son stayed at this suite for 10 nights and it was just a perfect vacation for us. We wanted a 3-bedroom as my inlaws stayed with us for 4 nights. We've been to Maui twice but I prefer this place over Maui. I agree with the other reviews so I won't repeat them. We are definitely going back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great hospitality and beautiful villa !

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 21, 2010

Our family had a wonderful time here and all fell in love with this place. The unit is very beautiful with huge sliding doors that can be opened to the outside to feel the ocean breezes, top end applicances, and very comfortable beds. We spent a lot of time on the large lanai enjoying the cool ocean breezes. The pools at the unit are great and never seem over crowded at the week we were there. We enjoyed sitting by the pool under the unbrella tables reading books and watching the kids frolic in the pool. The paved beach walk between Marriot Timeshare at lagoon3 and Marriot Ihilani at lagoon1 was fantastic, especially at sunset. It was one of the best family vacations. We do hope we'll come back to this beautiful place in a few years. Thanks !

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

a fantastic vacation

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: April 27, 2010

This is a beautiful condo with a nice view of the ocean. Loved the beds. They were so comfortable that we didn't want to get out of bed in the mornings. This was a fabulous vacation. Ko Olina is a great place to stay if you have small children and this condo was perfect for our family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing Family Vacation Spot

Review submitted: March 23, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

If your idea of a holiday is to stay in a condo that is nicer than your home, this is the place for you. From the kitchen (20 foot wide opening to the lanai and ocean view), to the finishings, to the quality of the beds, this condo is the equivalent of a five star hotel. Unlike many other Oahu developments, and all of the other KoOlina properties, KoOlina Beach Villas is not a time share or hotel. This means there are less people in the resort pools or on "your" lagoon at any given time, as not all of the condos are rented every week. The amenities (pool, fitness club) are better than those at the Marriott hotel on the first lagoon. This particular condo unit is perfect for a family with elementary school-age children. The owner has left three sets of snorkelling equipment and three boogie boards, along with some beach toys. That said, the water park (5 minutes away) and discount and outlet shopping (10 to 15 minutes away) are options for older children.

Waikiki is about 35 to 45 minutes away, depending on traffic.

But you don't have to accept my view of KoOlina - Disney is building a massive hotel on the first lagoon. It opens in 2011. But unlike the KoOlina Beach Villa suites facing South-East, you cannot hear any of the construction noise from this condo.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Review submitted: February 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 26, 2010

Our family of four plus my parents had a very
enjoyable week in this lovely condo. Mike was very
responsive regarding questions prior to booking and
prior to our stay. The condo has an amazing view,
every amenity we could possibly need and a few more,
ample space and the pools and beach are lovely!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: January 10, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2010

This place was absolutely beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. The pictures DO NOT do it justice, it is BETTER! I loved sitting out on the lanai and enjoying the view. The kitchen has everything you need and the beds are very comfortable. Mike, the owner, is very prompt at returning emails and easy to work with. Don't hesitate to book this place; you will not be disappointed.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review