reviews for: listing #64963 - Tucson, Arizona Condo rental

Foothills Condo (city light views) April & May discounts
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Catalina Foothills
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Comfortable and cozy

Review submitted: January 29, 2014   Date of arrival: January 22, 2014

We had a very nice time in Tucson and our condo was perfect. It was easy to find and we had no trouble navigating from our base. It was very nicely decorated and met all of our needs. We would return again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful for Sleeping

Review submitted: February 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Just like your web site said: “Quiet, (wonderful for sleeping)….with wonderful mountain and city views. A spacious and comfortable condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Condo in the Complex

Review submitted: February 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Beautiful view of the city. Very comfortable furnishings, the best located condo in this complex

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Twinkling Lights

Review submitted: February 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

Your Condo is luxurious and spacious. The setting is so beautiful there are hardly words to describe it. The Catalina Mountains are in view morning, noon, and night. Tucson twinkles below. We relaxed and are ready to return

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Balcony Delight

Review submitted: February 2, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2010

We really enjoyed the condo, especially the balcony. The pool area is quite nice too. Tucson is a great town to visit, and this property is in the very best part of town to stay in! The unlimited phone service was a real nice benefit as well.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review