reviews for: listing #65085 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Location
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Thousand Hills Golf Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $129 /nt
    $700 - $999 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,999 /mth

sort by:

shopping & shows

Review submitted: May 30, 2014   Date of arrival: May 27, 2014

We were not there very much but after a full day of shopping and shows it was absolutely wonderful to be able to take a shower with lots of hot water and slip into a clean cozy bed, catch a little television get a great night sleep get up next morning, coffee on balcony watching the deer, then off to another fun day knowing what would be waiting for us, it doesn't get much better than this. Great place to stay, all the comforts of home and then some. Thank You for sharing.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thousand Hills 8 - Awesome

Review submitted: May 28, 2014   Date of arrival: May 23, 2014

This is the MOST gorgeous place to stay! It has beautiful furnishings and is extremely clean. It has just about everything you need for a trip to Branson. The location is great as well.Close to everything, but at the same time you feel secluded. We will stay here every time if we can.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Shad Family

Review submitted: November 14, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2013

The condo was absolutely perfect for our family. By far the nicest condo we've stayed in out of many, many trips to Branson. We will definitely look here first for all future vacations. Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely property

Review submitted: September 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 13, 2013

We really enjoyed how nicely decorated and comfortable the condo was. It was nice to relax with the soft blanket and family movie that they provided after a busy day. Having luxurious body wash and full size soap and shampoo was a treat also...some owner either don't supply any or leave the hotel type samples. Beds were very comfy with higher end linens and plenty of pillows all of which is very important to us - if you can't rest well then your vacation is exhausting!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Vacation

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 31, 2013

We highly recommend this luxurious condo in Branson! There were two couples staying here for 6 nights, and we were lacking for nothing in this condo. It is in a great location...close to everything but in a quiet area. The condo is beautifully decorated. The view from the balcony is as shown in the information. The Thousand Hills golf course is great too! If we return to Branson, we would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great condo in great location

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Very, very nice condo. One of the nicest we have stayed in in Branson, and we have stayed in many. Tons of room. Great location. Pleasantly quiet. Also, loved having an elevator nearby. Will definitely be staying here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: June 12, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

Beautiful place, close to strip. Would stay here again. Kids enjoyed the board games.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely Perfect!

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit. We visit family in Branson often and were looking for a place to stay each time we visit. I think we have found it! We had 2 toddlers in our family and the condo gave them the open space to run and be free in a safe manner. We also needed space for an electric wheelchair and this condo with the elevator fit the bill. We will definitely be back.

Thank you for a home away from home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Condo

Review submitted: April 7, 2013   Date of arrival: March 18, 2013

Our family stayed at this condo for a few days during spring break. It was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. The owners were very helpful when I had questions regarding our stay. The layout was great. The second bedroom with the small kitchen and bathroom were perfect for our teenage son and his friend to hang out in. It was like they had a separate place to stay but were still close to us. We would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location With All the Comforts of Home

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: March 21, 2013

My wife and my 5 year old son recently stayed in this condo in Branson. If you are looking for a place that has a great location and the comforts of home...this is the place to stay. Everything is nice in the condo but at the same time comfortable. We pleasantly suprised. Pictures don't really do it justice. It is a home away from home. We will probably be booking another trip with this condo. This condo is about 1-2 minutes off of the main strip southwest of Wal-Mart on the strip. We definately recommend it.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent location

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

The condo was clean and very comfortable. It could use brighter bulbs and one bulb in the bedroom was burned out. We enjoyed the area and would recommend this rental for anyone visiting Branson.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent location

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

The condo was clean and very comfortable. It could use brighter bulbs and one bulb in the bedroom was burned out. We enjoyed the area and would recommend this rental for anyone visiting Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent location

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

The condo was clean and very comfortable. It could use brighter bulbs and one bulb in the bedroom was burned out. We enjoyed the area and would recommend this rental for anyone visiting Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Aug 8- Aug 12

Review submitted: August 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 8, 2012

We really enjoyed staying at this condo, It had everything we needed and more. This was our family vacation and it was wonderful having so much room. The girls enjoyed staying in the "apartment" (what they called it) also having three tv's made life so much easier on my husband and I having three children. The Condo is so much more than the pictures show. The condo was decorated beautifully, and I took a couple extra cards to share with friends and family. Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo in Branson

Review submitted: July 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2012

We had a lovely week staying in this lovely condo in Branson. The condo had everything that we needed. It was ideally located and very close to everything. We have 3 teenage kids and they really enjoyed themselves. We had to purchace nothing for the week but food and entertainment. Would recommend this condo highly.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Another great stay

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

As was the first time we stayed, the condo is a close to perfect as it could be. The location is so convenient to all points in Branson. You could not ask for a better place to stay for comfort, quality and pleasing decor. Can't wait to go back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Condo

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

We enjoyed staying in your beautifully decorated condo. We were on our way to a reunion in Missouri so we did not get to stay long but appreciate you allowing us to stay there for the time we had. We will definitely return when we can stay longer. Awesome set up for two couples and extremely clean! The condo is like new and it met all our needs. The owner was extremely helpful and accommodating. Great location, just two blocks off the strip! The elevator is just a couple doors down from the condo, which was great! Great place to stay,Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
Debra
Frisco, Tx.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Gail

Review submitted: June 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

The condo was very comfortable. It accommodated my daughter's family and myself with plenty of room for everyone. We had a wonderful time and would like to return in the future. The condo had everything we needed to have a very enjoyable vacation. It truely is a home away from home.Thanks to the owner for allowing us to use his wonderful condo. We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Holiday Vacation!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2011

We were incredibly pleased with the beautiful accommodations we were fortunate enough to stumble across. The condo is VERY spacious, beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you could possibly need. We had 4 adults and 2 children in our group. The condo was big enough that we all felt we had enough space to retreat to if necessary, yet the floor plan makes for a cozy and inviting atmosphere for some quality family time as well. Our last full day there we had planned on going to Silver Dollar City, but the weather was terrible 32 degrees, rainy and windy. We decided to just stay in for the day and relax. The condo was stocked with a wide assortment of movies and board games which made our day fly by! The second bedroom was a pleasant surprise…the photos don't do it justice. The second bedroom has it's own full bathroom, couch that folds out into a bed, tv, outside door access and kitchenette with a full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and sink. Unfortunately, my husband had to bring some work along for his job and this bedroom provided him the privacy he needed to accomplish just that.

The codo is located in a fantastic location. You are right in the thick of things, but you are also able to avoid the strip when trying to get to most locations by accessing the back (red, yellow and blue line) roads if you choose too. Although the condo is located on the 4th floor it provides a beautiful view. The elevator that is located right around the corner from the unit made it incredibly easy for us to get our luggage to and from our car.

The owners were VERY helpful and accommodating with the entire process. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo. Actually, I already have!!!!! I have passed the information along to everyone on my contact list! :) Enjoy making some new memories with you family!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

great condo

Review submitted: November 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 30, 2011

Great location! Really is 2 condos for price of one. Large one bedroom with kiing size bed, lrg bath, w/d,living dining,big screen TV and kitchen. Also a one bedroom studio apt through a connecting door with a queen bed, sofa bed, kitchen,bath with lrg shower,w/d and TV. A great setup for 2 couples orr a couple with adult children, or even grand children.Not far from the strip..Had a wonderful time.
thanks

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: October 16, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2011

This was a great getaway break for our family. I love the condo. It is extremely comfortable and has great facilities. So many conveniences are packed into this apartment (kitchen, kitchenette in adjoining room, washing machine and dryer, internet, vanity in the master bedroom, patio, whirlpool tub). The pictures only give you a glimpse of how nice it is.

This is a great place to stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

My husband and I and our 2 children just returned from a visit to Branson. This is by far the nicest place we have stayed in all our travels to Branson. It truly felt like a home away from home. It was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. I also really enjoyed all the little extras, such as the DVD's that were provided and all the games that they provided. It was VERY nice and we will stay again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location Very clean Great price Forever fav

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 20, 2011

My sisters and i came here for a weekend getaway to branson it was right off the strip, and the best price. Wel oved staying there my cousin had her own space with a kitchen bath and couch wich was perfect. We had five women and we were very comfortable. This will be a forever favorite for all us ladies. Thanks a million Stan!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxurious Penthouse Condo--Thousand Hills--Branson

Review submitted: November 13, 2010   Date of arrival: November 3, 2010

What a wonderful condo--when we walked in, we both were so impressed. The condo is very roomy, furnished very nicely--and, because it was the Christmas Season, great Christmas decorations were all around including a very pretty Christmas tree!!! The owners were more than cooperative to work with.
The location was most ideal--right in the heart of Branson. I would highly recommend this accommadation to others that will be visiting Branson in the future.

Thanks for sharing your lovely condo with us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great place!

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 28, 2010

What a beatifully decorated, extremely comfortable place. The view from the patio is great and the ease of using this rental is unmatched. Great owners, easy to work with and definately a place we will use again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great time at the Royal Links

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 6, 2010

Skip, thank you so much for allowing us the use of your beautiful condo. We have stayed many places in Branson including the Hilton on the Landing, Chateau on the Lake and Big Cedar Lodge. Your condo is by far the superior. So much more relaxing. It was nice to park right outside the condo and not have to walk very far to get to our room. You made everything so easy. The condo was exactly as shown and described plus some. Loved the quality linens, flat screens, balcony overlooking the thirteenth hole at Thousand Hills and even the cozy throws to curl up on the couch with. You thought of everything. We only live a couple of hours from Branson and try to make it to Branson a few times a year. I'm hoping your condo will be available the next time we visit. It is now number one on our list of places to stay Branson. Oh..thanks for the Thousand Hills Golf Course coupon. We played the course and it was the highlight of our trip, besides your condo of course.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 4, 2010

Mr and Mrs Grace,
Our family has enjoyed 6 wonderful nights in Branson.
What a luxury your condo has been! our vacation has been rewarding as well as relaxing.Thank you very much for opening your condo and sharing everything about it is lovely. We look forward to many more stays in the future.

Scott, Shelly, kennan, cole

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

you keep this place looking beautiful. This was our first stay in this condo and it is beautiful.Hope we left everything alright for you.
Thank you for all of your hard work to keep this place so wonderful.
God Bless You,
The Allen Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Looking forward to many more stays

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 4, 2010

Mr and Mrs Grace,
Our family has enjoyed 6 wonderful nights in Branson.
What a luxury your condo has been! our vacation has been rewarding as well as relaxing.Thank you very much for opening your condo and sharing everything about it is lovely. We look forward to many more stays in the future.

Scott, Shelly, kennan, cole

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Looking Beautiful

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

you keep this place looking beautiful. This was our first stay in this condo and it is beautiful.Hope we left everything alright for you.
Thank you for all of your hard work to keep this place so wonderful.
God Bless You,
The Allen Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding View & Amenities

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 21, 2008

Thank you once again for amking your condo available to us.

We were here in April and enjoyed it so much we came back requesting your condo.

The amenities you offer are enjoyable and the view is oustanding.

We'll be back.

The Terry's
Illinois
Sept 21 - 26, 2008

Stayed 5 nights this time! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girl's weekend

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 25, 2005

Thank you for sharing your condo with us. My sister Jodi, my friend Julie and I came down for the weekend. They did a trail run in Dogwood Canyon this morning and I've been shopping at the Grand Village.
It is a beautiful day and I'm enjoying every minute!!

Thank you

Julie Bayma
Jodi Green
Julie Shadwick
Oct. 25 - 25, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Favorite Condo

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2008

Thanks so much! Very nice condo, love the decorations!

We had 4 families in four different rooms (condos), yours was the favorite by all.

Loved the flat screen TV. Went to Titanic, got the DVD and watched that night.

Enjoyed all the attractions and Silver Dollar City too.

Happy Thanksgiving & Merry Christmas

Alan & Lora Lee
Olathe, KS
11/12 - 11/17/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Valentine's Day Weekend 2009

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 14, 2009

Mr. & Mrs. Grace,

Thank you so much for offering your lovely vaction home. We were invited up with some close friends the Spearman's. We have enjoyed our stay as much. It was a home away from home.

We received a little dusting of snow this morning which was just a special closure for the weekend.

Again. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us.

Happy Valentine's Day.

Jason & Stephanie White
Searcy, AR
Valentine's Day

P.S. Our son Grayson loved playing in the floor with his buddy Ryan. Thank you for the play-pen. They come in handy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second Visit

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 13, 2009

Thank you so much!

This is our second year staying . Everything you may need is included. What a blessing!

The evening shows are awesome. Each year we try to see a new one on the evenings we are in town! This year we saw Noah @ the Sights & Sound Theater and the Presley's. We loved Noah by far. The group called "SIX" is also spectacular in their talents. We saw them last year.

People cannot help but enjoy being in Branson. We will be back again next year, Lord willing!

Philip & Tamera Thompson
April 13 - 17th, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definitely come back

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

Thank you so much!

This condo is beautiful.

My family & I came here to celebrate my 32nd birthday. We had a wonderful time here.

We will definitely come back.

God Bless,

The Hill Family
G.C., Illinois
Aprol 18-20, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Getaway

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 23, 2009

Thank you so much for the use of your condo, it is beautiful.

My husband and I were here on a marriage retreat with our church.

This was a nice getaway for us.

God Bless.

Terry & Laronda Shelton
KC, MO
April 23 - 25, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Balcony View

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2009

Dear Grace Family -

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo!

It is really beautiful and relaxing. We had a wonderful time enjoying the view from the balcony!

We will definitely be back in the near future.

God Bless You!

Brett & Angela
Ft. Smith, AR
April 25 - 27, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

25th Anniversary

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 25, 2009

Dear Skip & Susan,

Thanks you for allowing us to stay in your condo this week. It is so comfortable and beautiful.

We are celebrating our 25th Anniversary on May 26th - the first time alone in 22 years - and it was so nice to relax here.

We enjoyed breakfast on the balcony and evenings here, also.

May God bless you for sharing with us.

Don & Pat Teeter
Garner, IA
May 25 - 29, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

50th Anniversary

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

Thank you for your comfortable and welcoming provisions, that allowed our family to be togethern order to celebrate Ron & Liz's 50th anniversary. Branson is one of their favorite places to be, and it was fun to make memories here, as a family.

Despite the close to 100 degee temps, we enjoyed Dixie Stampede, Branson Landing (many times!), shopping a bit at the outtlet mall, and go-karts, mini golf, ice cream.

Your home is clean, beautiful and so nicely accomodated our needs. Much R&R took place this week - thank you for everything!

Blessings,

The Wares
June 24, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

World Series II AA

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

We were here to play ion the World Series II AA. It was very nice to have a wonderful place to call home for a week. The weather was wonderful and we loved!! the deck. Our family had a great time.

Thank You,
The Curran Family
7/19/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

Skip & Susan,

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. Although we didn't spend much time in the condo, it was great to have such a beautiful place to come home to sleep!

We tried to take in too many attractions!

Thanks again
Stan & Sandy
Madison, AL
10/2/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm & Welcoming

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay -

You have a very beautiful, warm and welcoming place!

Trusting God will bless you in many ways.

Sincerely,
Micah & Marla Bryant
10/3 & 10/4/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing and Refreshing

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 29, 2009

Skip & Susan,

We had such a relaxing time of much needed refreshment these few days. Your condo is lovely! So warm & homey!

We had the privilege of attending "The Miracle of Christmas" @ the Sight & Sound Theatre. Such a beautiful depiction of our Lord's birth!

Many blessings to you & your family as we enter this Blessed Season.

Sincerely,

Bill & Teresa Christie
Olathe, KS
10/29 - 10/31/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2009

Mr. & Mrs. Grace -

Thank you so much for letting us use your condo for our girls' weekend! It is beautiful & great location!

We had an awesome time.

Thanks for your advice and directions during the many phone calls!

We will be looking into bringing our families back to stay here too!

We really enjoyed the Haygoods show.

God Bless yous family!

Becky Hamm
Kelly Emmanuelle
Alisha Rose
Angela Grace
11/15/09

P.S. I love the whimsical Christmas tree!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

50th Wedding Anniversary

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2009

Dear Skip & Susan,

This is our first time in Branson and what a fantastic experience this has been!

We are celebrating my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. We have relatives surrounding us in neighboring units. This has been a perfect setting for such an important ocassion.

Your condo is furnished wonderfully & we appreciate the Christmas decor.

Thanks for making this so comfortable.

God Bless You!

Randy, Katy & Ryan Rominger
Visalia, CA
11/23 - 27/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2009

Mr. & Mrs. Grace,

Thank you so much for offering your lovely vaction home. We were invited up with some close friends the Spearman's. We have enjoyed our stay as much. It was a home away from home.

We received a little dusting of snow this morning which was just a special closure for the weekend.

Again. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us.

Happy Valentine's Day.

Jason & Stephanie White
Searcy, AR
Valentine's Day

P.S. Our son Grayson loved playing in the floor with his buddy Ryan. Thank you for the play-pen. They come in handy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 13, 2009

Thank you so much!

This is our second year staying . Everything you may need is included. What a blessing!

The evening shows are awesome. Each year we try to see a new one on the evenings we are in town! This year we saw Noah @ the Sights & Sound Theater and the Presley's. We loved Noah by far. The group called "SIX" is also spectacular in their talents. We saw them last year.

People cannot help but enjoy being in Branson. We will be back again next year, Lord willing!

Philip & Tamera Thompson
April 13 - 17th, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

Thank you so much!

This condo is beautiful.

My family & I came here to celebrate my 32nd birthday. We had a wonderful time here.

We will definitely come back.

God Bless,

The Hill Family
G.C., Illinois
Aprol 18-20, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 23, 2009

Thank you so much for the use of your condo, it is beautiful.

My husband and I were here on a marriage retreat with our church.

This was a nice getaway for us.

God Bless.

Terry & Laronda Shelton
KC, MO
April 23 - 25, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2009

Dear Grace Family -

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo!

It is really beautiful and relaxing. We had a wonderful time enjoying the view from the balcony!

We will definitely be back in the near future.

God Bless You!

Brett & Angela
Ft. Smith, AR
April 25 - 27, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 25, 2009

Dear Skip & Susan,

Thanks you for allowing us to stay in your condo this week. It is so comfortable and beautiful.

We are celebrating our 25th Anniversary on May 26th - the first time alone in 22 years - and it was so nice to relax here.

We enjoyed breakfast on the balcony and evenings here, also.

May God bless you for sharing with us.

Don & Pat Teeter
Garner, IA
May 25 - 29, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

Thank you for your comfortable and welcoming provisions, that allowed our family to be togethern order to celebrate Ron & Liz's 50th anniversary. Branson is one of their favorite places to be, and it was fun to make memories here, as a family.

Despite the close to 100 degee temps, we enjoyed Dixie Stampede, Branson Landing (many times!), shopping a bit at the outtlet mall, and go-karts, mini golf, ice cream.

Your home is clean, beautiful and so nicely accomodated our needs. Much R&R took place this week - thank you for everything!

Blessings,

The Wares
June 24, 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

We were here to play ion the World Series II AA. It was very nice to have a wonderful place to call home for a week. The weather was wonderful and we loved!! the deck. Our family had a great time.

Thank You,
The Curran Family
7/19/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

Skip & Susan,

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. Although we didn't spend much time in the condo, it was great to have such a beautiful place to come home to sleep!

We tried to take in too many attractions!

Thanks again
Stan & Sandy
Madison, AL
10/2/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay -

You have a very beautiful, warm and welcoming place!

Trusting God will bless you in many ways.

Sincerely,
Micah & Marla Bryant
10/3 & 10/4/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 29, 2009

Skip & Susan,

We had such a relaxing time of much needed refreshment these few days. Your condo is lovely! So warm & homey!

We had the privilege of attending "The Miracle of Christmas" @ the Sight & Sound Theatre. Such a beautiful depiction of our Lord's birth!

Many blessings to you & your family as we enter this Blessed Season.

Sincerely,

Bill & Teresa Christie
Olathe, KS
10/29 - 10/31/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2009

Mr. & Mrs. Grace -

Thank you so much for letting us use your condo for our girls' weekend! It is beautiful & great location!

We had an awesome time.

Thanks for your advice and directions during the many phone calls!

We will be looking into bringing our families back to stay here too!

We really enjoyed the Haygoods show.

God Bless yous family!

Becky Hamm
Kelly Emmanuelle
Alisha Rose
Angela Grace
11/15/09

P.S. I love the whimsical Christmas tree!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2009

Dear Skip & Susan,

This is our first time in Branson and what a fantastic experience this has been!

We are celebrating my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. We have relatives surrounding us in neighboring units. This has been a perfect setting for such an important ocassion.

Your condo is furnished wonderfully & we appreciate the Christmas decor.

Thanks for making this so comfortable.

God Bless You!

Randy, Katy & Ryan Rominger
Visalia, CA
11/23 - 27/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review