reviews for: listing #65097 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Ocean Front Resort - Heaven By the Beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Myrtle Beach Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $65 - $120 /nt
    $495 - $1,395 /wk
    $700 - $900 /mth

sort by:

Fun in the Sun

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

I was a little skeptical renting a condo for a week sight unseen and without a referral and never having been to Myrtle Beach before I had no idea even where the condo was located. I was also concerned that there would not be enough to do to entertain my 14 year-old daughter and her friend. Well, I was wrong! The location is excellent. So close to the beach. The complex has everything you might need so you never really even have to leave if you don't want to. Shopping is close. Lots and lots of mini golf. Even spent a day jet skiing, go cart riding and at a waterpark. The condo itself has everything you need for a comfortable week away from home. The ONLY disappointment was the location of the bedrooms (on the hallway side of the condo) with no access to natural sunlight. We would definately come back.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: We're so happy you were pleased with our condo and with the resort. The resort is the only one of its kind in all of Myrtle Beach - it truly is a "resort" atmosphere with tons of stuff to do right in the resort.
We look forward to having you back as our guests !

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely loved the condo

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We could not have asked for a nicer condo for our vacation. We cannot even begin to tell you all the wonderful things about the condo - you thought of everything ! We loved sitting on the deck (very comfortable rocking chairs)Loved the fact that the condo is only a couple of steps to the ocean - what a great location. We will be back next year.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 5th stay with you --- love it

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

We've been staying in your condo for the last 5 years and we plan on coming back in 2010 ! We love the resort and all the amenities it offers - they keep the grounds meticulous. The beach is gorgeous ! The condo is our favorite. It has everything we could possibly need. We love dealing with you - you make renting so easy.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love this condo

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

The condo was very spacious and had everything we needed to make our vacation special. thank you for providing the highchair and portacrib -- it came in so handy. This is the most comfortable condo we have ever stayed in.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best condo we ever stayed in

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

We've stayed at many condos at Myrtle Beach Resort, but yours was by far the nicest. Love all the extras you provide -- we'll be back

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review