reviews for: listing #65108 - Big Bear Lake, California House rental

"Big Bear Palace" Onyx Mountain, In&Outdoor"SPA" FREE NIGHT,
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  30
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $440 - $930 /nt
    $2,795 - $5,460 /wk
    $9,770 - $14,950 /mth

sort by:

Sweet Home Away From Home

Review submitted: July 25, 2013   Date of arrival: May 9, 2013

We rented this home for a gathering of our friends for my husband's 40th birthday party. We absolutely fell in love with the place from the moment we drove up. Beautiful, clean and spacious. We loved the big vaulted ceilings and the open living-dining-kitchen. So wonderful for entertaining. And all of the game tables (pool, foosball, air hockey) kept the guys entertained for hours. The owner was helpful, responsive and really attentive to our needs. We can't wait to come up again during ski season with our kids and other families to enjoy again. We will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Unbelievable property!!

Review submitted: April 2, 2014   Date of arrival: January 16, 2014

This place is not only beautiful, clean, and spacious, but the owner is very easy to work with. We had over 30 people staying here and it didn't feel cramped at all. We had an amazing time! Everyone enjoyed their stay and I will definitely be coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AMAZING! BOOKING FOR NEXT YEAR!!!

Review submitted: March 5, 2014   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

From reserving the weekend to the price to the ease of working with the owner to the beautiful accommodations...all was just wonderful! I had a group of High School Girls that were just overwhelmed with the place from the location to the beautiful decor! I would highly recommend this place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Winter Weekend

Review submitted: January 16, 2014   Date of arrival: December 13, 2013

Had a great weekend stay at Big Bear Palace. We had 20 adults there and everyone slept comfortably (some on pull outs or futons). The owner, Angello, met us there and walked us through the entire house and made us feel right at home. Kitchen was well stocked with supplies for cooking all weekend. The game room up top was a blast. TV, fireplace, and hot tub all worked very well. Was a short drive to downtown and the mountain but was still nice and secluded. Overall was a great stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved our stay!

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

What a great house! We took our group of 21 to the big bear palace for a team retreat and could not have been more pleased. We had previous arrangements fall through and Angello (the owner) was so amazing at getting us in on short notice. The house is spectacular and we especially loved all the inside activities available in the house. We had an unexpected thunderstorm in the mountains which cut our outside activities short, but it didn't affect our enjoyment one bit due to the pool table, air hockey, foosball, and ping pong table. Not to mention how open the floor plan is, which allowed our group to interact and relax with room to spare. Dealing with the owner was a pure pleasure as he is so great with communication. He is always available via phone and very prompt and business-like in dealing with paperwork and the like. We will definitely be going back to the Big Bear Palace very soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

ABSOLUTELY beautiful!

Review submitted: September 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

The property is indeed a palace. It is even more beautiful in person then the pictures. It is super clean and inviting and although is has TONS of space it stills maintains the “cozy cabin” feeling. We celebrated our son’s birthday and wanted something very private for just the immediate family (of 22!!!). The sleeping accommodations are great and the game room provides entertainment for all. The owner was excellent and replied to our inquiries on a timely manner. The kitchen is well stocked; we didn’t have to use any of the kitchen items we brought from home. We had plans to go to the lake for a day but the deck/patio is so amazing we spent the day enjoying our surroundings and Jacuzzi. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to spend quality time surrounded by beautiful mountains in a very quiet neighborhood.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great experience,beautiful cabin,coming back soon!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

What a great cabin for three generations of family members to enjoy! We rented the Palace for 1 week to celebrate my Father-in-law's 70th birth date. We were absolutely taken by the craftsmanship the moment we pulled up to the cabin and even more amazed once we entered. Attention was paid to every detail. The decor was beautiful and the cabin was well appointed and spotlessly clean. This was a great getaway for our extended family of 18 people. The cabin was great for the entire family, ranging from grandparents in their 70's to the grandchildren ages 1 to 14. We all had a great time relaxing in this beautiful cabin. The kitchen and dining area were perfect for gathering and enjoying great meals. We also enjoyed several BBQs outside on the large deck. We absolutely loved the game room and had a hard time getting the kids out of the cabin to do other fun activities. The media room is great for late night movies or morning cartoons. We especially loved the different areas in the cabin which allowed everyone to spread out. The backyard was great for freeze-be tossing and even had a friendly game of soccer. The lake is minutes away for great fishing, geocashing and epic hikes. We are a family that enjoys nature and have visited Big Bear many times over the years, but this was by far the BEST experience we had! Angelo the owner, was very accommodating, always available to answer any questions and very professional. We are already planning our next trip. The entire extended family is looking forward to another memorable vacation at the Palace!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

“Great Stay, beautiful cabin, will visit again!!”

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

What a great cabin for three generations of family members to enjoy! We rented the Palace for 1 week to celebrate my Father-in-law's 70th birth date. We were absolutely taken by the craftsmanship the moment we pulled up to the cabin and even more amazed once we entered. Attention was paid to every detail. The decor was beautiful and the cabin was well appointed and spotlessly clean. This was a great getaway for our extended family of 18 people. The cabin was great for the entire family, ranging from grandparents in their 70's to the grandchildren ages 1 to 14. We all had a great time relaxing in this beautiful cabin. The kitchen and dining area were perfect for gathering and enjoying great meals. We also enjoyed several BBQs outside on the large deck. We absolutely loved the game room and had a hard time getting the kids out of the cabin to do other fun activities. The media room is great for late night movies or morning cartoons. We especially loved the different areas in the cabin which allowed everyone to spread out. The backyard was great for freeze-be tossing and even had a friendly game of soccer. The lake is minutes away for great fishing, geocashing and epic hikes. We are a family that enjoys nature and have visited Big Bear many times over the years, but this was by far the BEST experience we had! Angelo the owner, was very accommodating, always available to answer any questions and very professional. We are already planning our next trip. The entire extended family is looking forward to another memorable vacation at the Palace!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place for relaxing and reflection!

Review submitted: September 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

What a perfect place! We just had a leadership retreat over Labor Day weekend, and this house fit our needs perfectly. Everything was great, from the kitchen to the beautiful living area to the bedrooms to the pool table, ping pong table and hot tub - it made for the perfect getaway location. Even with a large group with a couple of infants, we never felt crowded. And we left feeling refreshed, excited and looking forward to coming back next year. Thank you, Angello, for being so accommodating and wonderful to work with. Your home is fabulous and we were pinching ourselves to think we had such a great location to dream and plan for our teen ministry for the coming year. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Big house. Needs Improvements

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

The owner of this property is a great guy to work with. He is very easy going. My review is purely based on facts and not emotions. Below is what we feel about our trip 1. We called the owner a day before and confirm our arrival time. We called the owner few hours upon arrival. he said, he will be at the property but no one was available upon our arrival 2. After waiting for 45 mins outside the house, We made several calls and ultimately he called back with a key code 3. There is no air condition in the house so its extremely hot in july 4. hot tub was not working, water was not clean and dirty. Since It does get nice at night and bit chilly but we were unable to use the tub 5. Next day the owner spent 45 minutes on the phone trying to fix the jaccuzi instead of sending someone to fix it or come by himself 5. Jacuzzi in master bed room doesn't work 6. Futtons, folding beds in master bed room or upsaits are not usable. They are so uncomfortable that there is no way you can sleep on them 7. Some of the linens were dirty 8. Not enough garbadge bags 9. Automatic trash can disposale didn't work, owner told us not to use it 10. Speaker system in the house is a shame. you have to bring your own music system 11. this house has 4 bedroom unless you have lot of kids and youth, you can't really use the fourth bedroom. bunk beds that are very umcomfortable. one of the rest room didn't have soap and toilet papers 12. utensils and crocery is cheap, seems like someone made a good trip to a thrift store Even though it is a 4000+ sq ft house but it felt we didn't have enough space for 9 adults and 7 kids owner deducted money from our deposit. Even though we thoroughy cleaned the house, washed the dishes and put all the garbage in the container. I will not recommend this house to anyone

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Church Retreat

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 21, 2013

House was spectacular! Rooms were large with extremely nice bathrooms, plenty of area to sleep 26 people comfortably, all linens were provided, beautiful kitchen and patios. Definitely plan to stay here again, you will not be disappointed! Strongly recommend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect for a large group

Review submitted: May 7, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

This is a great property for large groups and for entertainment. There are three areas that fit all 16 people that we had. The upstairs entertainment area, the main room with the fireplace, as well as the outside patio. We had a great say and would recommend the property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for large groups

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

We brought some college students for a church retreat. Property is spacious and very well-maintained. Kitchen was perfect for cooking in small groups and there are lots of activities (pool table, ping pong table, Foosball table) indoors. We used the hot tub as well as the natural gas bbq grill. Property is close enough for outdoor activities (kayaking) as long as you have a car. Highly recommended...owner is great to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great for a group

Review submitted: July 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

This home really is as beautiful and grand as it looks. We took a large group of adults and stayed three nights. It was perfect for our group to be able to spend more time together than if we had stayed in a hotel in separate rooms. We stayed up late playing games, used the hot tub, cooked in the big kitchen together, and spent our days at Big Bear Lake or hiking. The home was clean and all the amenities were correct as listed in VRBO. I highly recommend it for a large group that wants to spend time together and doesn't mind not having the privacy of hotel rooms.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This!!!

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

My main goal was to find a cabin big enough for me and all my friends (20 of us in all) for a reasonable rate. Some I found were a bit too small, while others were a bit too expensive. I really feel that I lucked out in booking Big Bear Palace! The owner is a class act; easy to work with, and just a nice guy. The property (inside and out) is beautiful, spacious and well-maintained. In fact, the listing photos almost don't do it justice. There are many offerings to keep you and your company entertained (e.g., foosball, table tennis, pool, hot tub). The area is great and everything, from the grocery store to the park to the ski resorts, is within reach. Big Bear Palace exceeded my expectations! I had an awesome time and made some great memories in this experience. So I definitely know where I'm staying when I return to Big Bear. It will Big Bear Palace again for me! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. Whether your group is large or small; whether it's with your family, friends, or significant other. Big Bear Palace is the right choice!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spectacular home and owner. Highly recommend to everyone.

Review submitted: March 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

I stayed with 4 other couples in this home for NYE weekend and to say the pictures do not do this place justice is an understatement - especially the gorgeous master bedroom. Angello is extremely easy to work with and is beyond accomodating. The property was available on time and in pristine condition. I will absolutely be staying at this home again and would recommend to every group - large or small, summer or winter.

Thanks, Angello!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME VACATION

Review submitted: February 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

I'm so glad we decided to stay here for a weekend getaway. My family and I (6 adults + 2 kids) had such an amazing time. There was so much to do. Our only disappointment was that we didn't stay longer. My recommendation to anyone looking for a beautiful and spacious home in Big Bear is to book Big Bear Palace. You won't be sorry!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Thanksgiving with friends and had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: December 22, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

We go to Big Bear every year for Thanksgiving with two other families and this year's stay was crowned by this beautiful place to stay. The living areas were spacious and the loft was a great place for the 4 boys to play! The bedrooms were spectacular and everyone felt as though they had their privacy while also having the opportunity to enjoy each other's company. The kitchen allowed interaction while preparing snacks and meals. The wi-fi was a definate must have and it worked great. The pictures do not do the cabin justice - it's gorgeous! It was a prefect spot for our group. When asked how our vacation was - we all begin with "you couldn't believe the luxurious place we stayed!" Angello was easy to work with and the accomodations were stellar. We would recommend this place as a first pick to anyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Beautiful Cabin

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

This cabin was ours for a weekend. It was the perfect place for our group of friends and our little ones! Their was enough space to stretch out and relax. Every room and bathroom were very clean and well cared for. Angello, the owner, is easy to work with and is very accommodating. Thank you for sharing your home with us. It is absolutely great for large group gatherings.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

4 Star House

Review submitted: September 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2011

This house was a four star house. It was so complete that all you had to do was bring your food and clothes. The pictures do not do the house justice. It is even more beautiful than we expected. The beds were comfortable with nice linens. The kitchen was completely stocked with every kind of utensil that you can imagine. The bathrooms were spa bathrooms and a real treat to use. We used the house for a ladies retreat and it was absolutely perfect for us. I also want to add that Angello the owner is a peach of a guy and wonderful to work with. He is so accommodating. If you have a nice size group this is the house that you should rent.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Church Youth Group Senior Trip

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

I took my senior class to big bear for a senior trip and it was perfect. They had more than enough room to accommodate all of us and there were plenty to do from the pool table, ping pong table, Foosball table, air hockey table, to the hot tub. The kitchen was well equipped and our biggest activity for the trip was jet skiing and that was only about 15 minutes away. I would highly recommend this house and wouldn't mind renting it again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

1st Class House/Experience/Owner

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

My wife, nanny and 4 children recently stayed in the Big Bear Palace for 4th of July weekend. We live in San Diego and had never been to Big Bear before. Looking on VRBO I located 4 or 5 difference properties in the same neighborhood offering enough square footage to accomodate us all. I can tell you it was pure luck that I selected Big Bear Palace but we really lucked out. Big Bear Palace is much better than the other houses in the area (and this is saying a lot). We are used to good living accomodatations but this place will satisify the most discriminating tastes. It is new, it has high ceilings, private lot, unbelievable finishes, flat screen TV's in every room, hot tub, 1,000 RSF+ master bedroom with private deck, great game room for the kids to keep them busy, wet bar for adults and lots of room (4,800 RSF). The pictures don't do it justice. After we arrived, I spent time walking in the area and looking at the other rentals and was so glad we selected this property. Many of the other properties back up to houses and are not private (I couldn't tell this from the VRBO pictures). Angello (the owner) is straight foward, accomodating and honest. We have taken our family on many trips but the kids liked this one the best, we rented pontoon boats, went hiking, fishing, rode horses and hung out in town for the fireworks. The property is located in an upscale neighborhood about 7-10 minutes out of town which is just about right. You are 4-5 minutes from the local Von's for grocery shopping. Houses in town are much smaller, older and less private. I spent 2-3 days reaserching different opportunties and in the end selected Big Bear Palace on a hunch it felt right. Trust me you will not be dissapointed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

This is an absolute dream home!!

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

I am a Big Bear local and used the home for a family gathering. Angello, the owner, could not have been easier to deal with or more accomodating and his home left nothing to be desired in any way. To call this house a palace is no overstatement at all. The open floorplan and game room were simply amazing and the bedrooms were the nicest and largest I have ever seen. The kitchen was incredibly functional and spacious. This home is ideal for any group of folks looking for an upscale mountain getaway. Thank you, Angello, for a wonderful time. If I win the lottery I will be offering up the bucks to buy your palace.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderful Thanksgiving!

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

This really is a nice property. We visited this wonderful home with a large group of nine Adults and seven Children. The property was in perfect condition, gorgeous neighborhood and close enough to downtown for us to ski/snowboard at Snow Summit two days (about 15-20min). We cooked in the wonderful open gourmet kitchen for almost all of our meals including Thanksgiving Dinner. The children had an absolute blast playing games, shooting pool, going in the hot tub and sledding out back (if there is snow, there is a terrific double hill behind the home that was the best in the neighborhood we could find...in fact other children were hiking over to our little hill. The Owner was more than accommodating and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. The only complaint we have is noise. To explain, the home has a terrific open living room with a loft that is perfect for entertaining...but that also makes the sound reverberate throughout the home making hard for people who went to bed early or tried to sleep in. With that said, the home exceeded our expectations and we would definitely consider coming again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great Cabin!

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

We stayed at Big Bear Palace from April 1-4th. This cabin is amazing. The game room was enjoyed by all, especially the kids! The wemon loved the spacious kitchen and the large Flat Screen Tv was great for the men to watch the Larker game. All of the rooms are beautiful and spacious. Angello was amazing from the very beginning answering any questions and making sure our stay was perfect! We can't wait to stay again when there is snow, so we can take advantage of the great sledding right on the property. We will always stay here on our trips to Big Bear and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a cabin.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Awesome

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

This cabin was awesome. It's quiet, massive, and has all the amenities any group would need. We'll definitely be coming back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

amazing time at big bear palace

Review submitted: February 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 4, 2010

we went the first week in January. Our visit was way to short, we stayed 3 nights, and we didnt want to leave. The house was exactly what was stated and more. We were extremely comfortable there. beautiful accomidations. A true palace. Cant wait to go back. The owner was very nice and easy to work with A+

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Experience

Review submitted: February 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 4, 2011

Amazing location, property and home! The neighbors are far enough away that you have privacy. We stayed over Super Bowl weekend and had a great time! The men enjoyed the big flat screen above the fireplace to watch the game and the kids loved the game room! Every room was beautiful and the kitchen is amazing. Angelo was fantastic, so gracious and very helpful through the whole booking process. When we left, my husband forgot some personal belongings behind and we contacted Angelo. He immediately responded to our message and was so helpful to get the belongings and bring them to my husband, since we lived near the town Angelo did. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. We will recommend this property to all our friends and we will definitely be staying at this property every time we visit big bear. Great experience!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AMAZING!

Review submitted: February 11, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2011

This home is definitely a PALACE nestled in a winter wonderland. We had a fantastic time with our family. The amenities were fantastic for adults and kids. The house and linens are clean and the kitchen is so easy to prepare meals for a large group. There was so much to do inside and outside, the kids were never bored and didn't want to leave! The sledding hill out back was so much fun for the kids and they also enjoyed sledding down the little snow ramp off the porch. The best part is that when they were tired they could come inside and find something else to do. We had several little kids and it was such a perk to not have to drive anywhere to go sledding. We hope to come back and would recommend this home to anyone! As you are packing up, you will still be looking around in awe of this beautiful (and functional) home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

TOO MUCH WORK PALACE

Review submitted: June 23, 2010   Date of arrival: February 26, 2010

We were very disappointed with the overall experience at Big Bear Palace...We were there a month after Christmas and there were old dusty artifical Christmas trees all over the house. In the middle of a snow storm, the highest we got the temperature in the house...with the fire place blazing...was 64 degrees...There was no coffee pot. (perhaps a good thing to mention PRIOR TO ARRIVAL) very limited dishes and pans, totally antiquated microwave... and the required cleaning of the entire kitchen and removal of all trash after paying a substancial cleaning fee was crazy...good luck with this one...not for us...btw..there were only five of us at the cabin....and this was not our idea of luxury.....We will go to a great hotel and have room service and maid service and not have to drive our trash down the mountain. Other than the very dusty Christmas decorations, the cabin was clean and well represented in the pictures....DR Z

Helpful votes: 10 / 13

 

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

Our group of 21 people (including 12 children) stayed at this property the week after Christmas. The house was spacious and beautiful. There were plenty of things to keep the kids entertained while the adults enjoyed the jacuzzi. The only thing the kids loved more than sledding on the hills in the back yard, was roasting marshmallows in the fireplace. We will definately return to this beautiful property.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

We stayed at the house over Christmas week. Snow
covered the entire property. The evening we arrived
the house was warm, with lights on. Soon the fireplace
was roaring with firewood. The owner made sure every
detail had been attended. Would stay again and look
forward to over the summer!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

Amazing vacation property! Just concluded a 3 day retreat with a group of 21 young adults (as well as a 3 month old and 3 year old) and cannot recommend it enough. So much to do both inside and out, with all furnishings and equipment being of the highest quality. Easily slept our large number, with plenty of room to store belongings. Kitchen was wonderful, and made feeding a large group very easy. The provision of linens and cookware was also incredibly helpful. Sled run down the back was fantastic for those who didn’t want to drive and pay for the nearby snow plays. Owner was fantastic, so gracious and patient through whole booking process and easily contacted while there. We are most definitely coming back every year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 1, 2009   Date of arrival: September 1, 2009

wonderful roomy and immaculately clean place. just as beautiful as the pictures on this site. there were minor problems with some of the appliances but not enough so as to put a damper on our vacation and the owner quickly responded to alleviate the microwave issue. would definitely recommend.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2009   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

We had a great time during our stay. This house was fantastic! The Decor was beautiful and there was plenty to keep both the kids and adults busy. The owner was extremely accessible and helpful in answering all our questions. We'll be back..............

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review