reviews for: listing #65134 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida Hotel rental

Oceanfront luxury hotel suite rental
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Hotel
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Hilton Beach Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1 - $229 /nt

sort by:

We Really Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: December 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

This was our first trip to Ft. Lauderdale and the Hilton Ft. Lauderdale Beach Resort. I would absolutley recommend this hotel to anyone! The customer service was outstanding! The hotel and rooms were beautiful! The food was great as well. The only thing that I didn't agree with was the 29.00 charge for valet parking. You will really enjoy this hotel if you decide to stay here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really Nice

Review submitted: November 18, 2010   Date of arrival: September 22, 2010

hi. karim ,just wanted to say thankyou for renting your condo to myself and my mother we had a lovely time .The condo had everything we could have asked for and the resort was realy nice .once again thankyou so much .Dominic

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous

Review submitted: November 18, 2010   Date of arrival: September 23, 2010

Dear Karim,

We just returned from our stay in Ft. Lauderdale and have to say that your place is fabulous!!!
We are planning a return trip for December, possibly, and would definitely stay there again if available. Just wanted to say thanks again!

Gaye Barnard and Jamie Baxter

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time

Review submitted: November 18, 2010   Date of arrival: September 29, 2010

Karim,

The condo was beautiful and we had a great time, thanks, -Erik.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: November 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2010

Just an FYI. We made it and condo is nice. The bottle of wine was very nice too. Just wanted to let you know the handle is off closet door in bedroom. No worries for us. Just wanted you to be aware. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review