reviews for: listing #65313 - Miami Beach, Florida House rental

Miami Beach Villa Capri Waterfront with heated pool, bbq
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Eastern Shores
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,900 - $8,500 /wk
    $10,500 - $16,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Charming villa

Review submitted: August 30, 2014   Date of arrival: August 8, 2014

Will come again next year for the holidays. Clean and relaxing. Perfect vacation spot

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Capri

Review submitted: August 30, 2014   Date of arrival: August 20, 2014

Exceptional vacation! This villa was perfect for my kids, great backyard and a relaxing stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Très belle maison

Review submitted: March 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Une très bonne surprise en arrivant à la villa qui et très sécuriser car vous ne rentré pas dans la "résidence" comme dans un moulin. On et arriver très tard mais on c'est arranger avec le propriaitaire. La maison et comme sur les photos voir mieux, les voisins c'est comme si il y en avait pas ils ne font aucun bruit nous avons seulement entendu 1 chien aboyé en 1 semaine. La cuisine et très fonctionnel il y a tout ce qu'il faut. De l'eau chaude autant que vous en voulez. Les lits sont très confortable. Le seul point négatif c'est que la piscine ne soit pas au soleil l'apres mid. Un canoë kayak et à votre disposition et le barbecue est facile d'utilisation . Le propriaitaire et très simpa car nous avons perdu les clefs de la maison le dernier jour rien n'a été prélevé de la caution il nous a juste dit que c'etait pas grave. Je recomande fortement cette maison ils sont très professionnel et savent ce qu'il font.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will come back for christmas

Review submitted: January 3, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Our Christmas was very nice,the house was perfect for the holidays

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Villa is very cool and comfortable. I reco

Review submitted: January 3, 2012   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

The villa is very cool and comfortable. I recommend it to anyone.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Charming villa

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 10, 2011

Charming villa, friendly staff and unbeatable location. I plan to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very good Services

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

I am recommending Best Miami Rental to all my friends. Very good services

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Satisfied

Review submitted: December 14, 2011   Date of arrival: November 26, 2011

We were really satisfied by the service provided by the property manager and MIArent.com

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A++

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

I enjoyed my vacation

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

UNAS VACACIONES ESPECTACULAR !!!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

Hace un mes que fui a Miami con mi familia y nos quedamos en esta Villa. Que hermosa casa, y lindas vacaciones que pasamos. La gente que nos alquilo la casa son super profesionales.
Voy a recomendar esta Villa a mucho de mis amigos que van para Miami.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Rien a dire,tout etait tres bien

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 3, 2011

J'ai passe de tres bonnes vacances,la maison etait juste ce qu'il me fallait pour mes vacances.

Merci

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I loved it!

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

I came for my birthday week with a group of friends,it was very nice,the house was spacious enough for all of us and very clean.

We will come back for sure

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I enjoyed my stay

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

The house was very comfortable,a lot of amenities.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This villa for your vacation

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

This villa is perfect for vacation

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 26, 2011

The villa was very nice,I wish it was my home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Miami rentals a very good name!!!

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

It was the best miami rental i've ever had,this was a great experience.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Calm,cozy,confortable

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 7, 2011

Calm,cozy,confortable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great house

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 29, 2011

Very happy with my choice,I will book this house again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful villa

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

The villa is beautiful,confortable,modern.

I really like it

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacances parfaites

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

Merci pour ces tres bonnes vacances,la maison etait tres agreable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Like home

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

welcome home!It was really a pleasant stay,really felt like home

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Capri

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 20, 2011

some friends of mine recommend me that villa,I was very happy,everything was beyond expectation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A nice change

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 11, 2011

I'm coming from Seattle,so the nice weather,the pool,the nice house,everything was great for me.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation that i didn't want to end

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

This house was so nice,I felt like at home

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable stay

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Thanks a lot for a memorable stay.

We will come back

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I love the place

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

If you like Miami,villa Capri is the place to come spend your vacation

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect vaction

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 9, 2011

From booking to checkout, everything was perfect,the villa was great

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Nice accommodations,nice surroundings.

Very happy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Rent that villa

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

If you like vacations rent that villa!The name is Capri,villa Capri.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I highly recommend this house

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 18, 2011

I highly recommend this house for your vacation needs

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacations

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 9, 2011

It was really nice,will come back for more

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The perfect vacation

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

Everything was perfect. Pictures and descriptions are correct. Best location in Miami area, in the middle of everything

ML Belgium

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review