reviews for: listing #65448 - Destin, Florida Condo rental

Lazy Days
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Pavilion Palms
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $250 /nt
    $600 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

One of the best Florida condos we have had.

Review submitted: June 1, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2014

It was great. Close to Pompana Joe's!! Kathy and her group were great with service.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

rate the service with 5 stars!

Review submitted: July 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Kathy & Mike were a pleasure to work with, before
and during our stay. They responded to all of our
requests and concerns professionally and
promptly. We could not have asked for a better
experience, for the entire stay. I would definitely
recommend this condo and rate the service with 5
stars.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lazy Days

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Condo was super clean, roomy and a great location. Will stay again sometime. Hopefully every year if I am able. The keyless entry was so easy to use, no keys to keep track of. I highly recommend this place

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was SUPER clean and had everything we needed!

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

This was the cleanest condo we have ever stayed in! It
had everything we needed and was decorated perfect
for the beach. So close to the pool and beach. We
loved it! Thanks so much for letting us stay!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lazy Days is a Favorite stay!

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

My wife and I have been vacationing in
Destin Florida for about 35 years now.
Having experienced several lodging
options we must say that Lazy Days 104A
Pavilion Palms has been one of our
favorites. Clean, comfortable, spacious,
and since we have leased it about 4 to 5
times now, peace of mind and familiarity
as well. Kathy and Mike are by far the
finest Property Managers we have had the
pleasure of working with. So friendly
and if by chance you would need
something or have a concern they are
extremely prompt. Thank you to the
property owners and Mike & Kathy
Shampine for a wonderful spring and fall
get-away each year. We’ll see you spring
2013!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Had a wonderful time. Condo was very clean and quiet. Will stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beautifully decorated and cheerful

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

I rented Lazy Days 104A for overflow for our family vacation. I am an owner at
204B. The condo is beautifully decorated and cheerful, very clean, great
location, of course, and was thoroughly enjoyed by all.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

vacation in destin

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

very nice and clean condo, will return again for future vacations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to submit this comment! Hope to see you again soon!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Destin Vacation

Review submitted: June 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 31, 2011

The condo was super large and made our vacation perfect. My daughter don't want to return to Texas coasts after experiencing the beach near this property. The kitchen is well equipped and is big enough to have several people working in it at once. Having a garage was a huge plus which was equipped with all of the things you would need to go to the beach. Kathy was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks for making our first trip to Destin a success! We will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to sign our online guest book! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Lazy Days! Please come back to see us again soon!!! Bye for now. Kathy

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review