reviews for: listing #65490 - Baldwin, Michigan Cottage rental

"L" Lake Retreat
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $1,400 - $1,700 /wk
    $5,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Family loved it

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Our whole family loved the vacation home, from Grandma to babies! We swam in the super clean water, fished, kayaked and played on the beach. The home was beautiful and so clean. We really enjoyed the deck from morning to night. We will be back again this year.
Thanks for the great time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

beautiful lake home

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Our whole family stayed at this home last Aug. The water was clear, beach clean and home just wonderful. We all had a great time, from Grandma to babies. We fished, swam and kayaked. We even saw a loon! We will be back this year.
Thanks Lisa and Patrick

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2010

We had a great time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful sights and sounds of northern Michigan! This rental lived up to all expectations. The customer service by the owners was top notch. The home was very clean and well kept. A great place to stay for a weekend or week - winter, summer, spring, or fall! The price was great too, for the whole three days it was less than $20 per person per day! The description of this home was very accurate. We can't wait to return this year!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2010

We had a great time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful sights and sounds of northern Michigan! This rental lived up to all expectations. The customer service by the owners was top notch. The home was very clean and well kept. A great place to stay for a weekend or week, winter, summer, spring, or fall!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review