reviews for: listing #65584 - West Palm Beach, Florida Condo rental

A Stunning Condo at Cityplace
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  CityPlace Courtyards
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,750 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Place

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

We are thoroughly enjoying ourselves here! It is a lovely place.
Everything we need for our stay is here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding Place

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2011

This place is greeaaaaat!!! It's a very nice, quite, and beautiful unique condo. Also wanted to mention had a wondeful time!! I would love to do it again sometime & I will keep this place in mind for future stays, overall outstanding place!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Condo at CityPlace Courtyards

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

We loved the location of the city place condo. The size was just right for my husband and myself and my 20 and 25 year old sons. The only regret was that the condo did not have a master bathroom and was very poorly lit. On the plus side, the kitchen was great, the bed, for us, was king size, we needed no bedding or kitchen items, so the nearby grocery store saved us from buying breakfast and lunch every day, and it was SO close to everything!!! We did not rent a car this trip, and did a lot of walking, but that was fine. Ruth Chris' Steak House, McCormick and Scmick and a great spa were right there, as was all the great shops at Cityplace. Worth Ave. was a good walk, but loved it. The beach was not far, either, although if we had really been beach people, a car would have been necessary.We never made it to Clematis Ave., but hope to on our next visit. We would for sure stay at this condo again. Just needs a few more lamps!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Place at City Place

Review submitted: September 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

Condo is very spacious and attractive with high quality furniture and electronics. Wood floors throughout are a wonderful feature. Full size washer and dryer in the unit make laundry a breeze. Needed to bring clothing and personal articles only and lived very comfortably during our stay. Parking was most convenient, as was computer access, package receipt by security staff and business center for use by tenants in the club house. Could not have found a better place to live in the most exciting area of West Palm Beach.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed the Facilities

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

The apartment was beautiful and in an excellent location. Everything went smoothly. My daughter and I felt very secure staying there. We enjoyed all the facilties at the Courtyards - especially the lovely pool.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

City Place was a nice surprise for our holidays. The condo on the one hand was nicely presented and comfortable - especially overlooking a quiet palm enclosed courtyard. Once you walked out the door you experienced another world altogether. Convenience to entertainment, shopping and a variety of restaurants was on your doorstep. Always something to investigate and not far from the waterfront. Great location.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review