reviews for: listing #65684 - Copper Mountain, Colorado House rental

The Baker House- New designer home ski access in Copper
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lewis Ranch
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $450 - $2,500 /nt

sort by:

Wonderful House with a Great Management Company!

Review submitted: August 9, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

Our family of 9 stayed in this house for a week in July and loved our experience. Everything was first class. Of all the rental properties in which we have stayed, we have never enjoyed a better managed property. The Baker House was very well appointed and River Ridge Rentals, the management company, had it completely stocked with paper products, shampoos, soaps, etc. The few questions or concerns we had were addressed immediately by competent staff. We would definitely rent this property again or any one managed by River Ridge.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved This Place!

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 12, 2014

We just returned from our annual ski trip to Copper Mountain. This year we chose to stay in the Baker House at Lewis Ranch. This place was amazing. Everything was clean and well managed. Did have a couple issues but management resolved the problems in a timely manor. Nothing out of the ordinary, we just didn't want to get blamed for the problem. We had 5 families staying for 5 days in this house and still had plenty of room. The village shuttle was very helpful too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 25, 2012

The group form Arkansas really enjoyed our stay! It's a beautiful house - spectacular view, the skiers loved the slopes. The kitchen was awesome, loved cooking in it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Week

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

We have had a wonderful week in your fantastic home. We were here with our children and 9 grandchildren. Your home held us all comfortably. Especially liked the many dishwashers, the 2 laundry rooms, the wonderful decor, the showers, the games. Would love to come back. The snow ended up being great. No lines. Boot heater was great. You thought of everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Breathtaking home

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2012

Absolutely breathtaking home! Copper skiing was wonderful. This was our 1st official family ski trip. We brought 6 new skiers - including my 4 yr old. Had great weather - (mostly)

Would love to come visit again. Loved Baker House!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Lovely home. Fabulous snow! Lots of wonderful memories

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

Phenomenal house - We can't wait to come back in March 2012
Gorgeous home - we had the best time and made many memories! Can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 9, 2011

Had a great time in your gorgeous ski house. 13 of us fit comfortably; cooking skiing, working on a puzzle, and playing games. A great getaway!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We had a fabulous time in your stunning home. It was the perfect place for our family reunion! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

Beautiful Beautiful house - thanks so much for sharing! Snow was absolutely fantastic!! Will come again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

Had great time in your lovely home. The guys had great golf courses, we all enjoyed great friends! Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

What a beautiful home-- loved cooking in your kitchen; loved looking at the stars in the middle of the night when I looked out my bedroom window; loved the fireplaces; loved that the kids had their own space down stairs and loved the location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

Don't miss the sunset off the fireplace windows!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 19, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

Thank you so much for the lovely family vacation in your beautiful mountain home. Our family had a wonderful time. There was a cute marten (we dubbed him Marten Scorcese) who visited the deck every morning. Our grandchildren were delighted.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review