reviews for: listing #65696 - Breckenridge, Colorado Townhome rental

Retreat at Saddlewood - True Ski in/out
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Saddlewood
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $1,400 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo is Terrific

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 25, 2012

The condo is terrific, the weather was beautiful and the skiing was great. We planned this vacation at Christmas and everything worked out perfectly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed being close to the slopes

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

We have had such a wonderful time. We totally enjoyed being so close to the slopes. We also enjoyed watching the foxes play.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible time in Breckenridge

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

What an incredible weekend in Breckenridge! Saddlewood Condo is certainly the place to be - great views, and the access is perfect to town and the slopes. Hopefully will see this place again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo was Awesome

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: January 22, 2012

The condo was awesome! We were 6 adults and 3 children. We got 18 inches of snow this week! We dug a hole and later found a red fox in it in the snow. We also saw it the next day walking down the trail. We loved skiing here. He had a great time and hope to come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review