reviews for: listing #65754 - Juno Beach, Florida House rental

3Bed / 2Bath - Juno Beach House - New Renovations
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Juno Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $225 /nt
    $750 - $1,300 /wk
    $1,750 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

House at Juno Beach

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

The description provided at the VacationRentals website accurately described the property and its amenities. It is located in a friendly and tranquil small community with a marvelous beach within walking distance. The house is well-equipped with everything needed for daily living including laundry facilities and the grounds were nicely maintained. The back patio is somewhat noisy as Rte One passes nearby and the fine barbeque equipment needed cleaning. In addition to the beach there are wonderful nature and conservation areas in Palm Beach County for walks, birdwatching, etc. as well as the nearby marine center which rehabilitates sea turtles. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. A nice feature of the house is that it is pet-friendly, rather a rarity in the area. I would certainly recommend the house to those seeking a quiet neighborhood with easy access to many activities,including boat excursions.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Juno Beach House

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

We have now stayed here twice. It is convenient to everything Northern Palm Beach County. The walk to the beach is a couple blocks on a nice paved walkway. The lake/park is also very nice. We enjoyed the roomy house, which was recently redone inside and out. Restaurants are nearby and there are many. Gardens Mall, Downtown, movies, are all close by. We will stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

family reunion

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

we liked this house so much we rented for a whole month next year!

it has all the comfort one would need to spend a few days or a few weeks in Juno Beach!

very well located, close to beach and shopping.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

reunion in Juno Beach

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

we rented this fabulous house for a week and liked it so much we have rented it already for a whole month next year!

the house has everything one needs to spend a few days or a few weeks in great comfort, enjoying shopping, beachand Florida life!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Juno Beach House

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 15, 2011

After traveling to Jupiter for several years and staying in hotels, we chose to rent a house this past March because we wanted privacy. We have a dog that travels with us and sometimes barks when she hears others talking, which is what happens in hotel hallways. To prevent that, we chose to rent this house which worked out great. We found the house on the Internet and it was in the location we wanted. The ocean is approximately one block away and all else is very conveniently located close by. The house is large, clean, has an open floor plan and the yard is fenced if you have an animal. The kitchen is quit nice with all modern conveniences. You get privacy, lots of room, a fenced yard, a washer and dryer and even a garage to use for the same price that a one room hotel unit would cost. The process of renting the house was very easy and the owner is very accommodating.
We will certainly use the house again on our next trip to Jupiter.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review