reviews for: listing #65764 - Park City, Utah House rental

Bear Hollow Village
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bear Hollow Village
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $600 /nt

sort by:

Wonderful :)

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

our family had a wonderful stay in this beautiful Park City townhome. It was exactly like the pictures showed. The owner was great to work with and the property manager was at our beck and call. We had visitors and they spent two nights with us and there was plenty of room. We had 9 total. We will be back. Thanks so much!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Park City

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2011

We really enjoyed your place. It was comfortable, beautiful and welcoming. Our friends came to visit from another Bear Hollow home and did not want to leave! We look forward to coming back and staying here again. Thanks for a great place to call home away from home.
The King Family
Melanie, Kurt, Kyle and Megan
Texas

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 22, 2011

We loved our stay this past Thanksgiving week here in PC. The boys snowboarded and we ran, walked and hiked. We relaxed in front of the cozy fire each night - this was just the break we all needed to prep for a busy winter ahead. Thank you so much! Your home is so comfortable and we had everything we needed!
Linda, charlie, Ian and Colin
New Hampshire

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This home is fantastic! We were looking for a place to call 'home' for our family of 4 while we vacationed in Park City for a month. We arrived to find this house was everything we needed! It was so clean and comfortable and very well stocked. The floor plan was very livable and spacious. We loved this house! It's in a fabulous location - close to restaurants, shopping, Utah Olympic Park, trails and resorts. Not to mention that the Bear Hollow club house is very close, so we were able to relax at the pool quite often. The owner was so great to work with! We will definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing Place! Location Amazing

Review submitted: December 15, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

We went to stay here for a weekend away from the kids, and I was blown away by how close it was to everything. It was not too far to Main Street Park City and it was really close to the outlets and great restaurants, as well as the movie theaters.
The place was SO clean, had so much room and had all the upgrades. Granite counter tops, custom kitchen and a jetted tub. It was so fun to cuddle up next to the fire.
I would stay here again and again. So reasonable for the price!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review