reviews for: listing #65866 - Miramar Beach, Florida Condo rental

Gorgeous West End Top Floor 3BR Condo, Mediterranea 401A
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mediterranea
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $254 - $369 /nt
    $1,520 - $3,220 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful condo, great view, wonderful amenities

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This condo had a beautiful balconies with views both ways down the beach. It was spacious, comfortable, and across the street from Pompano Joe's. The pool and fitness center were great while still having a short walk across the street to the beach. The best of both worlds!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great location and condo serviced by a competent p

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 27, 2011

great location and condo serviced by a competent provider

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the Destin area. Great shopping

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

The condo was nicely furnished and supplied all the necessary supplies. Somewhat inconvenient to the beach since you had to cross the street to get there. The living room furniture was very soft and uncomfortable for senior citizens. The sofa looked as if someone had had a haircut on it recently...hair on the cushions. Have been to Tops'l in the past and probably prefer it

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best condo we've stayed in

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

We had a wonderful time! Our place was even better than I expected, and our views of the gulf from our condo were beautiful. We've stayed in the Mediterranea for several years, but 401a was by far the best. Just need some blinds in one of the bathrooms so your not putting on a show for others passig by everytime you take a shower. Luckily it wasn't my shower, so I didn't have to worry about it! Overall a great trip!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

enjoyable

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2010

everything was verysatisfactory, except the kitchen could be better equipted and more linens. Troy was very helpful and I would use him again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mediterranea was a wonderful vacation rental!!!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

Mediterranea 401a was a wonderful vacation rental! It was decorated great and very spacious! We had 4 adults and 2 children and had more than enough room. We are looking foward to staying there again next year! Thanks Five Star Gulf Rentals for great accomodations!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place, great location,& great time!!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 8, 2010

We loved our stay!! It is a Grat location, with a large pool, and security. I value the two covered parking spaces.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mediterranea Condo

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2010

Beautiful location and condo. Troy checked in with us daily to see if everything was OK. Will definately come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not a good experiene

Review submitted: August 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 14, 2010

I rented this condo for one week during July. It was hot and the air conditioning was not good.We sweat for two day and then called the rental agent to find out what to do and we were told that that knew the air conditioning was going out but thought they would wait until the end of the summer to replace the unit. We had a baby so we had no choice but to let them replace the unit during our stay. The unit was out about 6 hours which was a great burden on our family. I asked to be refunded for one day's rent for the inconvenience but they said to forget about it, we should not have complained. I did not think the one day refund was unreasonable. I would not rent from this owner/unit again.

Helpful votes: 24 / 24

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review