reviews for: listing #6597 - Park City, Utah Condo rental

Newer 2 bed 2 1/2 bth w/loft,end condo,free bus,park city
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Crestview HOA
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $105 - $350 /nt
    $735 - $2,450 /wk
    $1,800 - $5,600 /mth

sort by:

Ski Condo

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 14, 2012

The property was clean, comfortable, and convienent to Utah ski areas (<10 minutes to the Canyons, <15 minutes to Park City, ~45 minutes to Snowbird). The condo's homey feel was welcome after the days spent on the slopes.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Space for a Great Price!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

Our stay, though short, was fantastic, in great thanks to the great location of the condo. We were walking distance away from the outlets and had plenty of space in the condo for 10 adults. We especially appreciated the number of bathrooms and full beds. The sofa beds were as comfortable as advertised. We were also a quick drive to the Canyons resort and a number of restaurants in the area.

My only warning for renters is that a car, while not a must, is definitely helpful. The free shuttle stops nearby but will take 30 minutes to get you to Canyons while driving is less than 10 minutes. Also, while the outlets are certainly within walking distance (literally across the street!), walking elsewhere will take much longer and require you to cross the major highway.

Overall, we had a fantastic time, and loved the place!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Christmas in Park City

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2011

We had an excellent stay in this condo and I would highly recommend it. The condo is beautifully appointed and clean. It was definitely a "home away from home" for the holidays. We spent many sunny afternoons in the family room having a wonderful time. The kitchen is well equipped and we were able to make cookies and holiday favorites with ease. It is so nice to have the "staples" there when you go to make a recipe.
The description of the condo was very accurate as described and pictured. The property was very clean and well maintained. Dan and Nancy were amazing to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we had a nice Christmas even putting up a tree for us.
We would highly recommend this property to friends and hope to stay there again!
Thank you!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Truly a home away fro home.

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

Stayed for the month of October..wonderful location, beautiful views. The condo is
fully equipped..kitchen is stocked with everything(equipment) you need to cook and bake if you chose to eat in. Close to Redstone,Newpark, Outlet mall...15 minutes from downtown. Would definitely recommend...and plan on another month
in 2012. Indoor parking and elevator are a definite plus.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2006   Date of arrival: February 5, 2006

Hi, Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful stay we had at the Crestview Condominium 301. We have been home a week and miss the comfort of the condo and beauty of the mountains immensely. Our daughters are working in Deer Valley for the season and stayed with us in luxury for our
holiday comparing it to their Park City lodgings! Loved everything about our holiday and would certainly come again. Many thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2006   Date of arrival: February 5, 2006

Hello Rulon,

Just a quick note to say that my family truly enjoyed our visit to Park City and our stay in your condo.

The accomodations were very comfortable and beautifully decorated. We loved the view, too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 6, 2003   Date of arrival: August 6, 2003

THANK YOU! WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THE CONDO WAS WONDERFUL AND SO COMPLETE WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. WE ENJOYED SHOPPING AT THE OUTLET MALL, WALKING MAIN STREET IN PARK CITY, SWIMMING, GOING ON THE ALPINE SLIDE...EVENTHOUGH WE HAD A WEEK HERE, WE STILL HAD MORE THINGS WE WANTED TO DO. WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR HOLIDAY.
THANK YOU! THE STRINGHAM FAMILY
CALGARY,ALBERTA
P.S. HOPE TO COME AGAIN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 26, 2003   Date of arrival: July 26, 2003

THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL, COZY HOME WITH FREE SPIRIT IN PARK CITY. THE KIDS JUST LOVE GOING OUT FOR A SWIMMING THATS ONE OF THEIR BEST ACTIVITY. WE SURE WILL COME BACK AGAIN! PARK CITY IS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN THE WORLD!THANK YOU DANA,SAMANTHA,KYLE BROWER

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 12, 2003   Date of arrival: April 12, 2003

Great snow, great skiing, sunshine and blisered days. THE CANYONS day 1:8-10" and snowing all day. Tim Spain guided the group to 9990'peak(whew). Snowbird day 2&4 crisp in am and blue ski the rest of week! Solitude day 3 gorgeous and all to ourselves. Alta days 5&6 still blue sky days. Cory, PM, Mike and Kinley up to baldypeak(11,068 ft!)45"walk up(easy)lunched then 20" down baldy, main shute and shoulder. Scary Steep!Beautiful, awesome, glorious, wasatch! Will be back!! Carol trilled with first time out to Utah. LOVED IT,LOVED IT,LOVED IT,ALL!LOVELY CONDO RODDAS,THANKS!LIANE,CHARLIE,KRISTEN,MIKE,KINLEY,CAROL.MARYLAND &PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 31, 2003   Date of arrival: March 31, 2003

"It felt just like home" according to our daughter Rachel(10)we had an awesome vacation again in utah. Thanks for sharing your condo with us,it met all our needs and more. Our family of four celebrated family fun, which can be difficult with a 10 & 15 year old. May you be blessed through out the coming years. The Disrude family chow

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 21, 2003   Date of arrival: March 21, 2003

A great holiday had by all! Although rather strangely, Park City was warmer than our city!!Loved the condo, the retail park, the restaurants, and oh the snow!!
Skied (and boarded) Park City, The Canyons, Snowbird, & Brighton.
PC, Canyons and Brighton are our top three. Highly recommend the sandwichs at Brighton. Thanks Lynn(Belfast, Ireland)
Larson, Nicole, Dave(Leeds, England)
Clarke(Nottingham,England.
p.s.-w e hope to come back at some point......

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 10, 2003   Date of arrival: March 10, 2003

We had a wonderful ski vacation. We skied The Canyons, Park City(both were awesome), Snowbird(a little more difficult (or so the girls thought). Our favorite was Brighton (big,wide,groomed runs & the least expensive). Unfortunately we did not make it to the outlets(next time) but they looked good. Went to Main St. - Great food, wonderful massages at Mtn Body. Like all that signed this book, we loved the condo, comfy and cute. Thanks for having us, see you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 26, 2003   Date of arrival: February 26, 2003

MY SON JEFF& AND I HAD A WONDERFUL SKI VACATION.WE ENJOYED BEAUTIFUL PARK CITY,ITS RESTURANTS,EACH OF THE SKI AREAS AND ITS MANY OTHER SIGHTS.EACH DAY WE ENJOYED OUR TIME IN OUR HOME-AWAY-FROM HOME AT YOUR BEATIFUL CONDO.THE CONDO IS WARM AND WELCOMING AND MADE US FEEL RIGHT AT HOME.WE CANT WAIT FOR OUR RETURN FOR ANOTHER VACATION IN UTAH!AND
WILL BRING THE WIFE, MIKE AND JEFF FONTAIN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 21, 2003   Date of arrival: February 21, 2003

DEAR RODDAS
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR VACATION!YOUR COND IS BEAUTIFUL!!
WE WERE SO CLOSE TO THE MOUNTAINS!THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
THE MILLERS NEW JERSEY
P.S. THE GRAPHICS ON YOUR TV ARE GREAT!
WE WERE SO IMPRESSED WITH THE COND!THANK YOU FOR LETTING US USE AND ENJOY YOUR HOME! FONDLY,ROBIN&SCOTT MILLER

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 20, 2003   Date of arrival: January 20, 2003

WE HAD A WONDERFUL FAMILY SKI VACATION, YOUR CONDO IS DECORATED SO HOMEY. IN FACT,PLEASE ADVISE WHERE THE COUCHS AND CHAIRS ARE FROM. OUR FIRST VISIT TO UTAH WAS SO MUCH FUN THAT ARE SURE TO BE BACK. THANK YOU.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 17, 2002   Date of arrival: August 17, 2002

We had an awesome time scrapbooking while the men went to the Jazz festival. Very enjoyable and rejuvinating.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 11, 2002   Date of arrival: August 11, 2002

We had a great time! Will be back next weekend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 27, 2002   Date of arrival: July 27, 2002

WHAT A WONDERFUL RETREAT TO RESTORE THE BODY,HEART,SPRIT.
THANKS FOR SHARING IT WITH US.NANCY AND DAN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 21, 2002   Date of arrival: July 21, 2002

Had a great time while visiting Park City! Shopped and ate and talked a lot.
Great condo with a lovely location and view.
Thanks for helping to make this a great week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 5, 2002   Date of arrival: July 5, 2002

GREAT FOOD! GREAT FRIEND! COOL MOUNTAIN BREEZES!LOTS OF LAUGHS! AN AWSOME CONDO !JUST WHAT WAS NEEDED!I'M SURE I'LL BE VISITING AGAIN SOON!THANKS, CINDY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review