reviews for: listing #66103 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

Monarch at the Shore
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Monarch at the Shore
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,300 - $3,200 /wk
    $11,000 - $12,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Stay in Wildwood Crest!

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We had two families with two teenagers each for our week vacation in Wildwood Crest and we all enjoyed staying in this unit! It was immaculate when we arrived and the sleeping arrangements were perfect for our needs. The kitchen was spacious enough for sometimes four adults to move around in, and was stocked with everything we needed, except food, of course. The living room was so comfortable and the kids loved hanging out on the balcony late at night. The beds were the most comfortable we had ever slept in on a vacation and the bathrooms were so large we never felt closed in. Having three bathrooms also made getting ready so much easier. The pool and barbeque areas were great! The convenience of the location of this unit was also excellent. Our kids never had to walk more than one block to get to the boardwalk and we felt comfortable that they were safe to come and go on their own. Also, the washer and dryer made keeping everything dry and clean a breeze. Would so rent this unit again in a heart beat. Thank you again for allowing us to stay in your beautiful unit. Lisa Z.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The B R H Family

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a wonderful time here this week. We come to Wildwood every year for a week since I was a little girl...this year I got to share the experience with my little girl (9months old). We had a beautiful week and couldn't have asked for a better condo! You truly do have everything we could ever need and have made it feel very comfortable and relaxing :) We are so thankful we met you at the pool last year and were able to rent your condo this year! Since my dad likes to treat us to the Wildwood Family Vacation each year I am sure we will be back again.

Thanks for such a great condo to stay at, you definitely made us feel right at home here.

Thank you
The B R H Family

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dan and Family

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

It's early AM on the 18th & I'm seeing the first sad faces of the week -- nobody wants to leave! We all had such a fabulous week here in WWC. We are three generations and all really enjoyed the Cape May Zoo--don't miss this one! The beach pool, "limo surrey" (from Green's right up the street) were perfect.

Terri, the condo was the best!! More even than we had expected or hoped for! We will definitely return.

Thank You!
Dan & Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Donna & Family

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Thank you so much for letting us use your place. I must say your kitchen was stocked better than any other rental we have ever rented. I will definitely recommend your condo and return. We had a terrific time and we enjoyed our stay. It was just perfect.

Donna & Family

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Patti & Family

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

7/31/10 to 8/7/10

Super cute place! We had an amazing time at the beach - the weather was perfect - we enjoyed the accomodations - Thank you! We did add a vegetable peeler to your already great supplies.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Galante

Review submitted: July 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Terri,

Just want to a minute to thank you for renting us your condo last week.
Everything was perfect and we had a wonderful time.

We will definitely spread the word and consider your unit again in the future
for vacation.

Thanks again.

Mike & Teresa
John & Cathy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vicky's note

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Hi Jim & Terry,

We have just returned from a week in Wildwood and wanted to thank you for making
our stay there extremely pleasant. The condo is absolutely wonderful. We felt
right at home with all the comforts of home and then some. The bedrooms were
comfortable, the comfort of having a washer/dryer came in very handy. The use of
the gas barbeques everything was great. Again thank you very much, we enjoyed
it so much, that we are actually already thinking of booking for next year.

Thanks again and don't be surprised to hear from me again.
Vicky

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review